Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Christian / Other, Native American » Page - 2

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
david , 46, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About Menice look and i am funny
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang with the kid or go out
Political Affiliationdoint have one
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart a good sents of humer
Favorite Musicozzy
Favorite TV Showshdtv
Favorite Moviescops
Favorite Bookspaper
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus ohio
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesthe continent
Life Goalsjust been a good dad
Lisa , 42, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
More About MeLaidback ,humble, independent,,, goofy..enjoys laughing,enjoys the outdoors ,,during the winter time stay warm in front of the fire enjoy beer and a nice glass of wine. Riding as a passenger ..on q motorcycle...enjoy going to the parks...cycling on bikes on trails. concerts flea market walking the dogs looking for someone with the same interest and with a good heart and sincere and passionate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFestivals,,,concerts
Political Affiliationplease ask
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, patience,kind,good american man
Favorite TV ShowsBlacklist
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksAlive paper
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus,ohio
Others NoticeMy hair..spunky personality
Favorite FoodSpicy foods
Favorite PlacesAnywhere outdoors...
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn patio,,,w/a fire ..
Life GoalsHelping others
William , 19, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
More About Meim just a blue collar country boy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt /fishing /shooting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfun to be around cheerful respectful loving honest great cook sexual funny
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsTanked -animal planet, Andy Griffith Show, Pit Bulls and Parolees, Only in America with Larry the Cable Guy, American Restoration on History, Pawn Stars on History, Survivor
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies, Action, horror, romantic movies, Comedy, Romantic Comedy
Favorite BooksBeowulf
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticeim a countryboy
Favorite FoodBBQ, steak, fish, fried chicken
Favorite Placesmy property in marion county
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe woods
Life GoalsARMY
Susan , 49, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
More About MeI love to laugh and have fun. That laughter is a way to my heart. I have one of the biggest hearts I know. I volunteer in the heart failure and coumadin clinic at a local hospital.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScrapbooking, Movies and Chillin With Friends, Home Remodeling and Repairs, Crafting
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who loves to laugh, yet can be serious when needed, who is supportive, loving, and don't mind helping others.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Mike and Molly, scandal, The Good Wife (TV series)
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror 101, comedy movies
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray, Purpose Driven Life
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia and Columbus, Ohio
Others NoticeI'm well endowed.
Favorite FoodSeafood: lobster, crab legs, mussels, oysters.
Favorite PlacesMaryland, cruising.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo graduate from college, and to do foster care work.
Amanda , 33, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Where You Were RaisedSuffolk
Others NoticeMy smile.
elijah , 19, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About Meim one who chills, clowns, and smoke weed alot. i love to make females smile and love theyself for them. i dont belive in arguing so if ur a drama queen let ya boy be! im kool af and im on my young adult shit.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSex and Fun, Music, Pussy licking & sucking, Basket Ball, Drawing and Designing, Tattoo artist, fucking beautiful females, Smoke Weed Everyday, GET M0NEY, Go Out and Have a Good Time
Political Affiliationsocial and outgoing
Who I Would Like to Meetlight skinned, body, beautiful, fun to be around, weed smoker, drama free, no kids, talented, swag, and gets turnt. bt cant have a nasty rude personality.
Favorite MusicKendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Wale, Dizzy Wright, Joey Badass, lil wanye, Drake "Take Care", Lil Durk, lil herb, ab-soul, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, KiD iNk, Chris Brown, Kirko Bangz, A$AP Rocky, and Drake
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, ACTION MOVIES, scary movies
Favorite BooksGary Paulsen, Someone to Love Me, Blood Is Thicker, Until We Meet Again
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, OH
Others Noticemy face, swag, and height
Favorite Foodchicken, cheese cake, sweet potato pie, sweet tea, ice cream.
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, flordia, texas, tennessee, kentucky, and pittsburgh.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the crib or out turning up!
Life Goalsto become an famous rapper that can teach other youngins to pick a right path. also to own my own tattoo shop and be an inspiration.
billy , 63, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeI thank God for his endless grace...
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to MeetA caring and God fearing woman...
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesAmerica
Favorite BooksBusiness Development Manager
Where You Were RaisedUnited State..
Others NoticeI am a caring and humble man with a special gift from God..
Favorite FoodRice and Chicken Curry
Favorite PlacesItaly..
Friday or Saturday Nights IBusiness Club...
JC , 33, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'M AN ARTIST
Political AffiliationDEMOCRAT
Favorite MusicR&B, old school hip hop/rap ,some new rap
Favorite TV Showsjamie fox show, family guy,cleveland show,american dad,scarred,sanford and son,chappelle show,good times,three stooges, threes company,and scooby doo
Favorite Movieshorror and comedy
Favorite Books''Swan song'' BY ROBERT McCAMMON
Where You Were RaisedColumbus ,Ohio
Others Noticeladies generally notice my eyes ,unless I have my shirt off that is!!!!!!!!!
Favorite FoodBBQ!!!!!!!!!! AND PIZZA......
Friday or Saturday Nights INETWORKING
frank , 50, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Where You Were Raiseduninted states
Others Noticemy smiles
1HandGrenade1 , 23, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeI'm 18, about 5'9
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBreakdancing, drawing, Spain.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (34)