Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Christian / Other, Native American » Page - 3

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
donald , 61, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Mei,enjoy good conversation..a nice glass of wine i,don,t like argueing.and i beleave a lady should be treated as such..women should never be put hand,s on .by a real man... know when to walk away..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing....
Political Affiliationi,d rather not say. at this time..
Who I Would Like to Meetwe should have a meeting of the mind,s, above all else...time will take care the rest...
Favorite Musici like r&b rock ,blue,s jazz easy listen..some country..all depend,s..marvin gaye so on...
Favorite Moviesi don,t watch much tv sport,s action type movie,s animal movie.s just about anything when i have the time...
Favorite Booksa book about how to talk to anyone...by leil lowndes...
Favorite Foodall depend,s on what am in the mood for..i try to eat healthy, food,s...
Favorite Placesi,ve travel, lot,s of place,s but i would like to go to rome....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a movie...or sport event..
Life Goalsto retire enjoy life...
tim , 42, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI'm just a laid back guy looking to spend some quality time with a nice, fun woman. No pressure involved...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycles
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth and easy going...no drama please...
Favorite MusicToo many to list
Favorite TV ShowsIntervention, ny ink, inkmaster, sons of anarchy
Favorite MoviesJust about anything
Favorite BooksLol...textbooks
Where You Were Raisedcleveland suburbs
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite PlacesWine bar, local pubs
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither working or riding my motorcycle, hanging with friends
Life GoalsTo help my kids achieve their dreams
hazel , 27, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, TN
Dating Statuslove the outdoors!!!!
More About Meim a nice person, but dont take advantage of it. im not a high maintenance girl . i normally wear jeans and some kind of tshirt.i have wore a dress twice in my life and it was bc i was pregnant and it was comfortable. i dont wear alot of makeup bc i dont feel i should have to change my apperance. i have been through bad relationships in the past . . also would like to add , if your age adds up to be my dads age then its not gonna work , i seem to be getting alot of guys that are in the 40s interested in me , please think what if you had a daughter my age . right now i just would like to find a friend to talk to every now and then.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescook, draw ,outdoors, spend time with my kids , card games , gardening , paint knick knacks
Who I Would Like to Meeti cannot tell you what qualities im looking for i dont want someone to change. its either there or it isnt.
Favorite Musicrock, some country, classic rock
Favorite TV Showsi really dont watch alot of tv. the tv is usually occupied with cartoons for the kids. sometimes watch Chris Angel mind freak just to try and figure out how he does all those tricks.
Favorite Moviesalice in wonder land . its very interesting bc it explores a world where animals are not just pets and apart of the food chain they are the same as humans . its very interesting. my favorite genre of movies would have to be science fiction and fantsy . its nice to escape the realality of this world
Favorite Booksnews paper . i dont get to read much but i do enjoy it . but its kinda hard to read with kids. just keep reading the same line over and over
Favorite Quotesbelieve . learn from yesterday. live for today .and hope for tommorrow. i also believe in the serenity prayer and it works
Where You Were Raisedtennessee
Others Noticemy hair and my eyes .. people say that my name and my eye color is ironic
Skills/Talentspsycology and no i have not went to school for it its just something that i have. and sometimes enjoy it . but sometimes i wish i didnt.
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesi enjoy camping in the mountains . if i could i would stay there forever . its quite and peaceful. no drama just a bunch of trees and birds and stuff .
Subjects You Think Abouti think about my kids alot . there is so much to do in life but only a certain amount of daylight.
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelax by campfire and have a drink, look at stars, enjoy the sounds of the outdoors
Life Goalsto be the best mother to my 2 kids
Secretif i tell you id have to kill you. i really dont have any secrets. im an honest person . if you ask me a question i ll be honest .
Timothy , 48, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Erman A Ward JR , 60, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, TX
More About Mea veary caring person ! i like being in a movices
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNASCAR
Who I Would Like to Meeta partner ! to share everthing witch. an! be each ether so mates that hard to find
Others Noticehard worker ! take no bull
Favorite Foodmexen food
Favorite Placesranch hand
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlawer bar in porter texas
Secretdont have anny
Sierra , 29, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrestling Wwe, Kung Fu, valleyball
Who I Would Like to MeetEveryone.
Favorite MusicAll Type of Music
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), lifetimes, Lmn, BET 106 and Park
Favorite MoviesJet Li, Kung Fu, ACTION MOVIES, Romance, horror
Favorite BooksA Walk to Remember, Wrestling Magazines
Where You Were RaisedArkanasa
Favorite FoodPizza and other food.
Favorite PlacesHawaii

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (25)