Online Speed Dating » Singles in Buffalo, United States » Christian / Other, Native American

Singles in Buffalo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kourtney , 25, Female seeking Male, Buffalo, NY
More About Mewell i like to go out
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust as me
Political AffiliationMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE THAT CAN DO ME GOOD
Favorite Musicrap, Plies, Dre', Usher, Keyshia Cole, Shakira, Fantasia, Eminem, Rihanna, Jennifer Hudson, Chris Brown, Maxwell, Akon, Jay-Z, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Twist, Nelly, Lil Wayne, T.I., Gucci Mane, CJ Hilton, Trey Songz, Monica, Ludacris, Michael Jackson, Jamie Foxx, New Boyz, Soulja Boy Tell Em, Drake
Favorite TV ShowsThe Bad Girls Club, The Bad Girls Club, The Simpsons, The Big Bang Theory, "The Game", "The Game", What I Like About You, What I Like About You, iCarly, iCarly, FRIENDS (TV Show), Two and a Half Men, TINY
Favorite MoviesColombiana, Takers, Sex and the City 2, Love and Basketball, Despicable Me, Toy Story, Team Twilight, The Moment After
Favorite BooksHoly Bible
Favorite QuotesALL MY HATRE
Where You Were Raisedsouth
Others Noticethe way i walk say who is that
Skills/TalentsDANCE,SING,
Favorite FoodANYFOOD
Favorite PlacesTHE SOUTH DONT LIKE THE NEW YORK
Subjects You Think AboutMYFAMILY & GOD
Friday or Saturday Nights IBE ARONUD ME MYSELF
Life GoalsLIVE MY LIFE
Secretna
michelle , 30, Female seeking Male, Buffalo, NY
Dating StatusI'm a sweetgirl with a heart to love !
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy hobbies are playing sports , camping, dancing, and well watching sports , and I love to enjoy a nite in with a good movie weather its scary or funny . I'm up for anything new!
Political AffiliationI'm conservative !
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a guy who loves the some things that I love and well I'm hoping that he is a loyal, faith and devoted to life and his goals!
Favorite MusicI love all kinds of music except opera, and jazz.
Favorite TV Showswell TV : I love reality shows. and well anything that is good!
Favorite Moviestwilight, action, horror, and comedy, and well what ever I can watch with the opposite sex.
Favorite BooksI read twilight series which I love!
Favorite Quotes" THAT'S COLD , GO FIGURE !
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo but currently live in Amherst
Others NoticeMy Friends and family notice my smile . Cause it also brightens up a room where ever I am, I love my smile and I love that I can make other laugh, I love telling jokes! I'm very humorous.
Skills/TalentsMy skill is that I Can draw anything to get an idea for a tattoo . I love drawing!!!!
Favorite FoodI have a lot of favorite to many to mention !
Favorite PlacesI'm going on vacation after Christmas to NYC! I love to travel and I want to travel with you if u are that guy. . .
Subjects You Think AboutI.D.K. !
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell my Friday or Saturday nights I would be home watching a movie or making plans to go out with friends, and well Friday and Saturday are my free weekends to do what ever I want .
Life Goalsmy life goals are to be married someday and live with my soul mate and just love life .
SecretI have nothing to hide ! I have a disability and I'm very independent . On the other hand I don't want anyone to think that I can't don't something and I can ! I just want the opposite from my soul mate who I hope to find on here. give me your heart and I will give my love in return. I want find a guy Who will love me for me and for "WHO I AM" !
Mario , 33, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, sports,and video games
Political Affiliationdemacrat
Favorite MusicI Like Hip Hop Rap R and B
Where You Were RaisedLackawanna New YORK
Others Noticemy personality, charm and wit
SecretI'll tell you when I'm comfotable with you, but there was this one time from band camp, when I...........
Symon , 24, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
Dating Statusi m luking for gf only those who interested on me i will make u my gf
Where You Were Raiseda
Others Noticeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Phillips Lancelot , 46, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
Dating StatusCARE TO SMILE WITH ME ???.
More About MeI am a 45 Years Old Divorced Engineer with 2 wonderful Boys, Live in Buffalo but my sons live with my Sister in California due to the nature of my job but i visit them so well, I am down to earth,so humourous and value integrity as that is the hallmark of a real Man, i dont double date and will never want that from my woman to be , I am homely and never neglect the homefront, any other thing, you'll know when we get acquainted
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a workaholic, Family comes first and i love staying at home in my spare time, reading and when i find the right woman, you can sure bet that she will have all the time in the world from me, I Love going out for walks and watching movies as well, care
Political AffiliationI am not politically inclined, rather on the fence
Favorite MusicR Kelly I Believe I Can Fly
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Favorite Moviesthriller, Action
Favorite BooksSydney shelton
Favorite QuotesLife is an opportunity, Make the best use of it.
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Washington but presently in Buffalo New York
Skills/TalentsI am an Engineer and can basically handle any form of Engineering job,its all about creativity and developing your God given talent
Favorite FoodI Love anything good, But cant joke with me Coffee, I Love Fried Rice and Chicken and anything good.
Favorite PlacesHawaii, I have so much craved for that wonderful place and i hope that i can go there at some point.
Subjects You Think AboutI can relate very well to any subject, i am also open to learning as nobody stops learning until one dies.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am a workaholic, Family comes first and i love staying at home in my spare time, reading and when i find the right woman, you can sure bet that she will have all the time in the world from me, I Love going out for walks and watching movies as well, care to know more, get in touch
Life GoalsTo be the best that i can be and a positive role model to others looking up to me
SecretI am not a secretive person, Just looking for that special person , that missing rib in my life that i will love and be loved in return, someone that will love my two boys and i will do the same to hers if any, I am divorced and that vacuum can only be filled by that special woman, I am cool, fun to be with and very down to earth and have a great sense of humour.
jayson , 29, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
More About MeI'm fun loving down to earth easy going understanding easy to get along with I rarely ever judge anybody I have a great sense of humor and could be very passive anythang else just ask...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read I'm into martial arts play videogames horror movies and produce music
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetJust lookin for sumbody who's laid back easy going and not hard to get along with
Favorite MusicRap/hip-hop r&b reggae house dance trance soft rock
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order svu the game ridiculousness family guy sci-fi
Favorite MoviesHorror suspense action thriller
Favorite BooksA book about nostradamus
Where You Were Raisedbuffalo new york
Others NoticeMy lips
Favorite FoodNew York style pizza burritos any thing hot and spicy
Favorite PlacesWould love to visit London and Jamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home possibly or out and about but mostly my days are spent with my son
Life GoalsJust to be successful and be a provider and role model for my son
TORI , 25, Female seeking Male, Buffalo, NY
Dating Statusin love wit my babyfather
More About Mein a relationship
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove being around my babies
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetjust networking
Favorite Musicplies,lil wayne,nikki manja
Favorite TV Shows48 hours
Favorite Moviestakers,case39,
Favorite Bookshustlers wife
Favorite Quotesim that bitch
Where You Were Raisedlackawanna ny
Others Noticeeverything
Skills/Talentssleepin
Favorite Foodpizza,spanish foods
Favorite Placesatlanta ga,tallhassey fl
Can't Live Withoutmy bd.and my babies
Subjects You Think Aboutmy health
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion tha west side
Life Goalsbeing a good mother to my girls
Secretnone ya
cesrae , 23, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play basketball becauce its fun
Favorite Musicr & b
Favorite Moviesufc
Favorite Booksnone
Others Noticesporty
Favorite Foodwatermalon
Favorite Placesnyc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house or at the club or at the park
Life Goalsto live safe
Erico , 31, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
More About MeI am a good fun loving person who likes to have fun and meet new people.I am outgoing and also have a very good personality
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI draw,Video Games,Dance
Political Affiliationnone,independent party if any
Who I Would Like to MeetI want my match to be some what like me.I have no preferance of what their goal is,as long as they have a good personality like me
Favorite MusicHip-Hop,R
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesAction,Cartoon/Anime,Horror,Comedy,Sc-Fi,Drama,Romance,Adult/Porn
Favorite BooksNot really a reader
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo,NY
Others NoticeI am a fun person with a good personality and likes to party...
Favorite FoodPizza,Wings
Favorite PlacesDid not really travel,but I would like to go to Africa,England,China,Japan,Russia,Puerto Rico,Jamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends,Bars,Restaurants,Night Clubs
Life GoalsBecoming an artists
Anthony , 23, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, MN
More About MeI am confident in who I am and have a lot of fun being me. I enjoy people who can take any situation and turn it into a fun event. I try to do the same. I rarely get down and am usually really positive no matter the situation. It doesn't matter where you come from or what you have gone through. I will try to be nice and friendly with you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLeague of Legends, Smite, Guitar, Bass guitar, Clarinet, Ukelele, Video editing
Political AffiliationI dont have one?
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who shares similar interests with me. I want someone who will let me partake in theirs as well as take on a couple of mine. What joy is there in a partner if you cant do anything together?
Favorite MusicAerosmith, Toby Mac, Big Daddy Weave
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, The Voice (US), Survivor, Big Bang Theory, Mythbuster, SpongeBob SquarePants
Favorite MoviesHappy Gilmore, Mr. Deeds, Big Daddy (1999 film), Lemonade Mouth, Iron Man, Avengers
Favorite BooksMinistry of peculiar occurences
Where You Were RaisedMonticello
Others NoticeUsually my size. I am a bigger guy but working on it. Maybe my sense of coordination with my accessories and clothes? It is easy to match red/orange/black though so yeah.
Favorite FoodRecently a McGangBanger. Also Hot dogs. Pizza. Tator Tot Hotdish.
Favorite PlacesHell's Kitchen in Minneapolis.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my roommate either playing games or going out and finding a new place to chill for an evening.
Life GoalsI want to do something with my gaming, music, and teaching. I want to start making educational videos where I produce every part of it.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)