Online Speed Dating » Singles in Atlanta, United States » Christian / Other, Native American » Page - 3

Singles in Atlanta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
curt , 37, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Dating StatusCaptain Curt
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay football,basketball,reading,jogging,movies,plays
Political Affiliationi am a democrat
Who I Would Like to Meeti dont want a partier,but someone of the christian faith..im looking for a friend first,,;;and maybe it could lead to something serious..someone who nlove to travel around the world with me..who also love diversity;;and hate racism,and love everybody..someone who want to help the poor;;
Favorite Musicr/b jazz,rock and roll country,christian,
Favorite TV Showswetern,drama,football,suspense,scientific
Favorite Moviesmilitary,western,action,msci-fi,athelete
Favorite Booksabout politiness,wisdom,bible,philosopy,usa today newspaper
Favorite Quotesgod is good
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in south georgia,a country man,with southern grace;;class act
Others Noticei am brown skin,very handsome,young looking..calm,cool,quiet,and very collective..a good christian man,,just retier from the army captain..own bodyguard business in atlanta.,.dont like complication..love the arts opera,plays,etc
Skills/Talentspool,basketball,football,coaching,singing
Favorite Placeseuorpe,florda,beaches,moutains
Subjects You Think Aboutheaven,poverty,and helping the less forunate
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home,or the movies,maybe going out to dinner
Life Goalshelp the poor
Secretim a giving,calm,and quiet man;;
Hummel , 54, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeI am Hummel Carter, 52 yrs of Age, I am a Widower for the past 8 yrs now. I was married for 25 yrs but sadly I lost my wife with a Hole in Heart sickness, that is why i am Single now, i have Daughter she is called Skyla, she is 21 yrs of Age now, She is in College now Studying Law. I'm mixed Race , my late Father was a Spanish, but he lived most his life in Georgia, and my late Mother was a Danish. I was born in Fayetteville Georgia, But i lived most of my lives in Denmark, Because that was where my mother was from and i have a Danish ascent too but i don't have any Spanish Ascent. and after my mother died, i moved back to my Father's place in Georgia, and years back my Father also passed away. I don't have any Siblings, i am the only Child of my late Parents. I am a Land Surveyor by Profession. I have being doing this work for the good 18years now and i have my office in my home. I travel being any part of the world, depending on the city or country i get my Contract and i love my Job. I am honest and trustworthy person with a good sense of humor.I am an open hearted person and a man of my word. I enjoy the outdoors, exercise to keep in shape, I enjoy family times.I like to go out to walking on the beach or woods, picnics, the mountains, camping out and traveling to new places. Bit of a romantic and I'm calm, I don't like to argue, I like to go out and have a good time. I usually have a smile on my face and always like to look at the good side of things. Am loyal, family oriented, soft, passionate, trustworthy man. I'm easygoing and outgoing.I'm a man full of fun,i seem to be seriously wanting to meet the woman of my life.I love music,movies,outdoors,sight seeing and reading.I'm caring, understanding and am seeking a caring,understanding and honest woman who must have a (GSOH)great sense of humor.I love kids ,I am all for cuddling and hugging and holding each other as much as possible.I love spontaneous actions and surprises. I take walks on the beach .I love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners.I enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets.A nonsmoker and drinker, not into drugs (don't need them in my life). I believe in enjoying the good life and am high on it. I have a healthy attitude about God and the Bible. I am a very outgoing person, who loves to dine out travel and enjoy the simple life. Again am a hopeless romantic and very affectionate. I have a good sense of humor and I like to make you laugh. I like to chill out with a good book, movie and its even more fun when you have a special someone to do this with.very easy to get a long with and a very good listener.I love to share my time with people I love and care.I believe keeping fit is important.I am not interested in games or drama. I enjoy soft wine and am always looking for someone to share the appreciation of good food and fine soft wine. I like getting out and checking out local talent and live concerts. I enjoy movies and music for relaxation a quiet night at home is also enjoyed and welcomed. I am open to trying different activities and up for the challenge. I love spontaneity and being a bit impulsive.I generally try to live a healthy lifestyle, exercising and some sort of jogging, almost everyday and eating healthy. I would also like to find a like minded woman where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue their interests as well. i have several hobbies and wish I could find more time to pursue those such as swimming and reading, and more,and would like someone to share that with, as well as their sharing their interests with me.i do not expect a woman to be a servant to me, spending all her time working and and cleaning,i believe there is give and take in a relationship, and I realize that at times it's more convenient for me to do laundry, cook, clean, and I have no problem doing that with my soul mate.I consider myself to be a fairly honest and truthful person and expect the same in return. I am highly wealthy and proud i don't expect someone to attempt to deceive me or "play" me but rather love me and give me her heart. Someone i can share ideas and do everything as husband and wife, also i don't know how to make someone feel bad or bad about me and it says do unto others what you want others to do unto you .I believe that time spent apart helps keep things fresh in a relationship and makes the time we do spend together even better. I'm not one who cheats in a relationship,one woman is enough trouble , I don't have the time or energy to juggle 2, 3,or 4 at the same time haha. I am generally an optimistic person, fairly easy-going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is attentive to me and me to her. Some one that I enjoy being with, she puts a smile on my face just by being near her or thinking about her. I would appreciate someone who likes the arts, who enjoys travel, who can see the beauty and wonder in small things, as well as big things.
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Favorite MoviesSkyfalls
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were RaisedUsa
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodMexican Food
Favorite PlacesParis
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life GoalsTo find my soul mate and also be the richest man on earth
Aumyah , 35, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
Dating StatusDiverse mixture!
More About MeBorn native american from the tribe chippewau, I enjoy all outdoor activities, spending time with my family, and having intimate meetings searching the scriptures
Where You Were RaisedIn California, native american
Others NoticeMy smile, hair, and legs
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching movies
Karl , 42, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeI am cheerful,friendly, easy-going man,a very sociable person,capable of making friends with anyone.I am very passionate, tender, generous, loving, witty, and an all around fun person to be with. I am also nonjudgmental of someone's past.
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetAm looking forward to meet a very loving,caring,honest,family oriented, witty,sexy with sense of humor who will love me for who i am...
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy film
Favorite BooksInterior Design Books
Where You Were Raisedhouston,TX
Others NoticeI am cheerful,friendly, easy-going man,a very sociable person,capable of making friends with anyone.I am very passionate, tender, generous, loving, witty, and an all around fun person to be with. I am also nonjudgmental of someone's past.
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placesbeach front
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalsfinancial freedom
thomas , 51, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
CODY PATTERSON , 21, Male seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
Dating Statuslove being bi
More About MeNICE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSING
Political AffiliationSEX
Who I Would Like to MeetCUTE ,NICE ,LOVEING
Favorite MusicANT PERSON
Favorite TV ShowsFAMILY GUY
Favorite MoviesANYTHING
Favorite Booksharry potter
Favorite QuotesOMG
Where You Were RaisedGA
Others Noticefun
Skills/TalentsSING
Favorite FoodANYTHING
Favorite PlacesANYWHERE
Subjects You Think AboutSOMETIMES HAVEING SEX
Friday or Saturday Nights IANYTHING
Life GoalsHELP PEOPLE
SecretI LOOK CUTE GUYS
charles , 52, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Dating Statusalways happy
More About MeMy motto is to cherish yesterday,dream tomorrow & live today. I love life & live it to its fullest, I enjoy the smallest things of life & take nothing for granted, I am a very attentive and understanding person who like to be happy no matter what, My friends are the most important attributes to my life.Am an out going person so I love going to the beach,parks,rainy days,snowy nights,thunderstorms,and love being outdoors, I think the best makeup a woman can wear is her smile and that have been a part of my life.
Favorite Quotespain is love and love is pain
Where You Were RaisedDallas Texas
Others Noticemy smile...
Favorite FoodThai food,seafood, french toast and red wine
Alexis , 27, Female seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeEnergetic party girl
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi do hair.. in my spare time i gamble
Favorite Musicgucci and boosie.. but i cant leave my baby TI out
Favorite TV Showswill & grace
Favorite Movieshood
Favorite Booksmy school book
Favorite Foodchicken and broccli alfredo
Favorite Placescanada and applebee
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a loud place
Life GoalsTop chef
maneshia perdue , 19, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of Payne
Favorite Moviesscareface
Where You Were Raisedatlanta
Others Noticeyes because it is easily known each other
Tiffany , 32, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
More About MeMy character is nice I think, I am attentive, caring, kind and intelligent person.
Who I Would Like to Meet.I like meeting some special that will love me for real and make me a happy woman, i have been to relationship and later end up in broken heart, I need a good man to match me and fill me in.
Favorite MusicCountry music 95.9 is my fav! I also like Hip Hop, R&B, And i lve the 80's!
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeI am looking for an interesting man with a good sense of humour, easy-going, I appreciate seriousness and this should be the main quality in his character.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (44)