Online Date with Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish Singles – Page 5

Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
buc 76 , 38, Male seeking Female, Hagerstown, MD
Favorite Moviesaction, horror
Favorite Bookssprots mag.
Barbara , 46, Female seeking Male, Richmond, VA
More About MeIm special,because Im me..and theres only 1 of me...God,s Creation.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead...and Relaxing...not forgetting just to be THAMKFUL.....
Political AffiliationDemorcrate
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind Loving heart who cares for others in putting others you care about first...
Favorite MusicBASICALLY....ALL.
Favorite TV ShowsMartin Lawrence...Steve Harvy Show.Robot Chicken...very funny....Family Guy.
Where You Were Raisedrather not say...but were great.
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodFish....Chinees food....loves seafood...choclate fudge....
Favorite PlacesThe Park...The beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome..church...or at the movies...
Life GoalsYou gonna have to get to know me and find out...we can share..lol..
eduardo , 46, Male seeking Female, Alice, TX
More About MeThat i feel alive
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk along the beach
Political Affiliationdemo
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be my other half
Favorite MusicSteve miller band
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang
Favorite MoviesTrue
Favorite BooksPaper
Where You Were RaisedInd.
Others NoticeMy skills
Favorite FoodOreos
Favorite PlacesCc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo do for others as i would do for myself
BABY girlMimi , 40, Female seeking Male, Fountain Valley, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything to deal with art.
Favorite MusicI love Heavy Metal. I have a big crush on crush on Chris Cornell.
Where You Were Raisedall over California
Others NoticeFirst off my big breast, then my crazy hair, then my pretty eyes and sexy lips.
Favorite FoodFrench fries from McDonald's.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out on the town. I always find something to do.
Teresa , 44, Female seeking Male, Corpus Christi, TX
More About MeHonest, loyal, easy to get along with, open-minded, love my pets, enjoy a good conversation about multiple subjects, good listener
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch All Kinds of Movies, Pool and Bowling, Spending Time With Friends and Family, Reading a Good Book, Surfing the Internet, Listening 2 Music
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is intelligent, has a great sense of humor, self confident, kind, loving, great listener, supportive, reliable, not overly jealous or covetous of other 's achievements, sets goals to achieve success in different facets of his life, family-oriented, and believes in mutual respect in any relationship is important.
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Tejano Music, Country, Classic rock, Christian music , Tim Mc Graw, Taylor Swift
Favorite TV ShowsAgents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Bones!!!, CSI - (All Three Series), Criminal Minds, Elementary, Intelligence, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Game of Thrones, Vampire Dairies, The Originals - The Vampire Diaries
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Adventure, horror, comedy movies, FARSCAPE, Legend of the Seekers, Merlin (Colin Morgan)
Favorite BooksBREAKING DAWN
Where You Were RaisedCorpus Christi, Brownsville, and Houston,TX
Others NoticeHow I observe my surroundings and people.
Favorite FoodSteak and fried shrimp, pizza, fried catfish, chicken tenders with fries, pecan or coconut meringue pie,cantalope or mixed fruit in black cherry jello
Favorite PlacesOut to eat, movies,play pool, like the view of natural landscapes; Would like to visit Europe, see Stonehenge, go to a comedy show, museum, art center, and occasionally a play.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday at home. Saturday sleeping in late, spend time with friend, and relax at home with family.
Life GoalsFurther my education, get a better paying job, and manage my expenses once I need to pay back my school loan or finish up the other half of my MBA.
milca , 32, Female seeking Male, Ozark, AR
More About Mei have black hair brown eyes full lips and curly hair.
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a man that is nice and kind and likes to do sthing. and likes kids
Favorite MusicChristian music
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit
Where You Were Raisedmassachusetts
Others Noticemy mouth
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesuerto rico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
STEPHA , 40, Male seeking Female, Oakdale, NY
Erica , 30, Female seeking Male, Bedford, IN
Dating StatusCreative cook who loves to dance into adventure
More About MeHola Gents. I am a honest, loving, and compassionate individual who is looking for someone to compliment my personality.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTrust no man, Fear no bitch, Kiss no ass, and Chase no dick :), Trying New Recipes, Cooking, Zumba, Swimming, Blackjack, Gin rummy, Spades, I WISH I HAD MY MOM I TRULY MISS HER TAKE CARE OF YOUR MOM CAUSE YOU DONT KNOW HOW LONG YOU HAVE HER, Basketball, Graffiti, Drawing, I Enjoy Singing, Taekwondo
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal parnter is one that likes to try new cuisines as I love to cook. He is also smart, athletic, must love baseball (don't care what team), honest, loyal, respectful, and has strong family views.
Favorite MusicMarc Anthony, Marc Anthony Page, Bon Jovi, Jennifer Hudson, Eminem, The Official Smokey Robinson Page, Jay Z, Trey Songz, Jonas Brothers, Miley Cyrus, Justin Bieber, Christina Aguilera, Beyoncé, Chris Rock, Rihanna, ♥ Jill Scott ♥, Oldies But Goodies
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, NCIS: Los Angeles, Law
Favorite MoviesWest Side Story, Only the Strong, The Boondock Saints, The Boondock Saints II : All Saints Day, The Goonies, The Twilight Saga, The Last Song, Dirty Dancing, Toy Story, Dear John, Team Twilight, New Moon, Will Smith, Taylor Lautner, Selena Gomez, CHANNING TATUM <3, Vin Diesel, Jada Pinkett Smith
Favorite QuotesThat's sooo besides the point!; I plea the fifth;
Where You Were RaisedBronx, New York and Virginia Beach, VA
Others NoticeMy hair because of it's length and texture; my smile and how I am quick to tell my opinion.
Favorite Foodi have a strong weakness for pasta dishes, especially when it's done right and have the right mixture
Subjects You Think Abouti write for a hobby and sometimes out of the blue I pick a story i've been working on to toy around with. my sons' health, welfare and emotional state is the topmost thought in my mind
Secretthe only ones who will ever know are too close to it to reveal and ur not.....
Norma , 51, Female seeking Female, West Sacramento, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, sporting events, flea markets and home improvement projects are what I'm likely to be doing on any given weekend. I just recently started my own garden. I like hanging out with my friends, doesn't really matter what we're doing we always have a great time.
Political AffiliationI wish I were more involved, but I don't have the time!
Favorite MusicMexican music. I love Durangense, Banda and regional. I also listen to alternative and country. Lately I find myself listening to "The Heat" on xm because the kids always change my stations in the car when I see them and now I even like it (Hip hop/R&B).
Favorite TV ShowsThe Mentalist, Criminal Minds, Flipping Out, Million Dollar Listing, Horders, NatGeo (all of it lol). I admit to watching Biggest Loser and American Idol, but it's taped to I skip to the good parts!
Favorite MoviesI love Dogma, Independent and foreign films. Celebration, Camera, Session 8, Producing Adults, Shower too many to list. Wizard of Oz, Steel Magnolias and Goonies are all time favorites. I love seeing Thrillers and scary movies in the theater
Favorite BooksMy favorite authors are Patricia Cornwell, James Patterson and John Sanford. I gues you could say I like murder mysteries.
Favorite Quotes"If I say it's there, it's there!" my mom (usually to my dad)
Where You Were RaisedWest Sacramento
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsPhotography
Favorite FoodMexican food is my favorite because I grew up with it, but I like sushi, Thai, Indian as long as it smells good, I'll try it. I eat "in the moment" meaning if I enjoy the flavor, the texture or the blend of spices whatever captures my senses...I let everyone know "it's the best ___ I've ever had!"
Favorite PlacesBack to a waterfall in Honolulu at one of the state parks, it was beautiful! I've always wanted to go to Spain and France, but my heart tells me to go see Finland. I have no idea why!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends or my family. If I'm home, bring some tools because there's work to be done!
Life GoalsTo make it out alive! No, I guess to retire at a point where I can still get out there and enjoy all the things I don't have time to do right now. My aspirations would be to start a new hobby at retirement to keep me busy and out of trouble!
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if I shared!
Beth , 36, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeYou'll see for yourself
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeMy smile

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages