Online Date with Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish Singles – Page 4

Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
edelmiro , 33, Male seeking Female, Port Arthur, TX
Dating Statusromantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMario, Volleyball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Too often we don't realize what we have until it's gone. Too often we're too stubborn to say, 'Sorry, I was wrong.' Too often it seems we hurt the ones closest to our hearts, and we let the most foolish things tear us apart, MEETING NEW PEOPLE, 3 yrs old "Mommy, I love you." 13 yrs old "Mom, whatever!" 16 yrs old: "My mom is so annoying!" 18 yrs old "I wanna leave this house." 25 yrs old: "Mom, you were right" 30 yrs old "I want to go back to my Mom's house". 50 yrs old: "I don't want to lose my
Political Affiliationwhoever has the closest views to the christian faith
Favorite MusicChicano Rap, Regional Mexicana, GRUPO INTOCABLE, Grupo Control, Jaime y Los Chamacos Official Fan Page, David Olivarez
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry's House of Payne, Meet The Browns, CSI: Miami, Pawn Stars on History, NCIS, Keeping Up With The Kardashians on E!
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksKing James Bible
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would want them to do unto you.
Where You Were RaisedBrownsville, Texas
Others Noticehandsome nice good hearted person
Secretnone
frank , 50, Male seeking Female, Wyoming, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep and mate lol
Favorite MusicChristain
Favorite TV ShowsGod father
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedLA
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesNone
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsServe
Kevin , 26, Male seeking Female, Andrews, TX
Where You Were RaisedOdessa
Others NoticePersonality
rick , 59, Male seeking Female, Wichita Falls, TX
More About Mekind,happy loyal caring,loving,horny,game for anything
Political Affiliationdemo
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart,caring,loving,fun to be with
Favorite MusicSelina Y Los Dinos
Favorite TV ShowsBonanza, 24 hours
Favorite MoviesSuperman
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticebody,sence of humor,funny
Favorite Foodmeatloaf,tacos
Favorite Placeschuys restruant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
kjjjj , 21, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Where You Were RaisedSanto Domingo and Washington D.C
Others Noticevery nice guy..
Albert , 63, Male seeking Female,
More About MeI'm hard worker, organize, clean,gentle,caring,like to help other ,detail , romantic, like to pamper my mate and do everything with her/shower together,etc,always gives 100 percent of myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography,walking,jogging with my other half
Political AffiliationMainly republican , some flexible
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that will be there for me in any situation,caring , loving , gentle , passionate,romantic , spicy,feminine and strong also, caring,that will adapt to life changes , loving , hot, flirty and flexible
Favorite MusicLove songs,rock
Favorite TV ShowsComedies,nature,documentaries,movies/action,romantic,love stories,dramas ,adventure.
Favorite MoviesAction,adventure,dramas ,romantic
Favorite BooksNews paper ,book,magazine
Where You Were RaisedMiami,Florida mostly
Others NoticeNice personality,very pleasing,detail, romantic individual and caring also
Favorite FoodSea food,(either breakfast,lunch or dinner )with my mate,apple pie / key lime pie
Favorite PlacesCaribean get away, ocean/sun ,red lobster , Benny Hanna Japanese,Chinese
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant , movies,watching a good movie,bay side
Life GoalsFind my other half , travel, spend more time family members
Mariana , 35, Female seeking Male, El Paso, TX
Dating StatusSilly
More About MeI am told I am funny and fun to be around. I can be a bit dorky. I am adaptable, friendly, and enjoy hanging out even if we don't go anywhere fancy.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, responible, honest, and mature. A good sense of humor and being a dork are a plus. A GOD fearing man,not necessarily religious because it is more than religion but a relationship with GOD that is important. Patient and understanding are great qualities as well. I have kids and they are old enough to understand what dating is. I will not be a bad example for them. If you are only interested in booty calls or a fling you are looking at the wrong profile. I am ready to settle down and build a strong foundation for a relationship that will eventually lead to marriage. I don't mind making friends or activity partners, if you have kids even better!
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Best Ink, Vampire Dairies, Heros, Shameless, The Big C, The Big Bang teory, The IT Crowd, The Inbetweeners (Australia), Dexter, National Geographic
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, Suspense, The Other Guys, BATMAN - The Dark Knight, Batman Rise Of The Dark Knight, P.S. I Love You, The Ugly Truth, 007 quantum of solace, Defiance, District 9, Pride and Glory, The Notebook movie, The Outsiders, Casino Royale
Favorite BooksThe Scarlet Thread, The Fifth Mountain, The Atonement Child, Redeeming Love, A Lineage of Grace
Where You Were RaisedEl Paso TX
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placeshiking, watching the stars
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secretno secrets
Mary Rojas , 46, Female seeking Male, Chaparral, NM
Dating StatusSINGLE
More About MeI have a heart of gold alway's doing for other's alway's ready to give a helping hand:)
Who I Would Like to MeetA good person with a big heart that love's to have fun to alway's be honest and to be real.
Where You Were RaisedCrystal City, Tx
Others NoticeMy eye's and lip's
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
SecretNo not really.
Ernest , 31, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Favorite Musicrock and country
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Moviesaction
Others Noticemy dress style
Favorite Foodchicken alfrado
Daisor , 34, Male seeking Female, Brawley, CA
Dating Statusyour Love made me infamous, your Hate made me famous
More About MeJust a down to earth guy that wants to make you laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGraffiti Art
Favorite MusicHardhouse, Jumpstyle, Hardstyle, Hardcore Electronic music, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Arrested Development, Family Guy, The Simpsons
Favorite MoviesComedy
Skills/TalentsGraffiti Art, Computer Tech
Favorite FoodChinese Food
Favorite PlacesMovies, Park

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages