Online Date with Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish Singles – Page 2

Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
anthony , 45, Male seeking Female, Davenport, FL
More About Meiam very family oriented,super affectionate,assertive,non judgemental and willing to explored new and fun things with a special woman.
Political AffiliationLIberal
Who I Would Like to MeetIam looking for a independed,affectionate,easy going,confident woman who keeps it real aka HONEST.....
Favorite TV ShowsShark Tank (TV series)
Favorite MoviesDocumentaires
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn N.Y
Others NoticeMy big bright Greenyes
Favorite FoodSeafood,filet mingon,rice and beans
Favorite Placesfavorite place is Hawaii....
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not working then hanging out with family
Life GoalsGo back to school and having my own business
david , 20, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Where You Were Raisedfort worth
Ivy , 19, Female seeking Female, Stockton, CA
More About MeI'm very funOutgoingBisexualI love dancing and singing and I am looking for a nice person who can enjoy activities with me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing, dance, play guitar, draw, paint, movies, hang with friends, poetry, read
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetInteligenceI love piercings and tatoosI want someone who can sing and/or dance
Favorite MusicRock, country, hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Law and Order: SVU, Charmed, Love and Hip Hop Atlanta, The Game,
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksTo Kill A Mockingbird
Where You Were RaisedOakland CA.
Others NoticeI have a shaved head and piercings lol
Favorite FoodSteak Spaghetti, Burritos
Favorite PlacesAdoration dance studio
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, park, friend's house,skating, bowling
Life GoalsForensic Anthropology as a carreer
magui1980 , 33, Female seeking Male, Dublin, IE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPilates, Climbing, Art, Travel, Languages
Favorite MusicStereophonics, Adele, U2, Sting, King of Leon, Florence + the Machine
Favorite TV ShowsGame Of Throne, How I meet your mother, the bing bang theory
Life Goalsto be happy
Christopher , 43, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeBright, cunning, something behind the eyes that makes you want to run or dive right in.
Political AffiliationAll talk
Who I Would Like to MeetThin and pretty, having a little dough helps. But I am not a fussy man, you really just gotta be interested in me, I'm very easy.
Where You Were RaisedCokato MN
Others NoticeMy gaze
Favorite FoodBacon wrapped filet and whole lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights ITheses days, ice fishing, the kitchen, both...
Life GoalsStay out of trouble and play hard!
yolanda , 46, Female seeking Male, Floresville, TX
More About MeHumble, genuine, spiritual person who seeks wisdom to serve the lord for his will and for his glory.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, cook, taking pictures of the sunset.
Political Affiliationdon't like politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetGod fearing, no drama or jealous man. Passive like me. Works hard and can become my best friend/soul mate. Loyal and trustworthy, not to walk in front of me or behind me, but beside me.
Favorite MusicAl kinda
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory, modern family, csi
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy and drama.
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedfloresville
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home.
Life GoalsTo serve the lord for his will and his glory
Victor , 69, Male seeking Female, Garland, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo 2 Movies
Where You Were Raiseddallas
8323150388text , 39, Male seeking Female, Dickinson, TX
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTennis and golf channel
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews on internet
Where You Were RaisedSouth Texas
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodShrimp
Favorite PlacesVirgin Islands
jefff , 56, Male seeking Female, West Covina, CA
More About MeI've been told that I'm kind and considerate and a great cook
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to laugh and cry with me when needed. A true love to grow old with and enjoy life!
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and loyalty to my friends
Favorite Placesthe beach,river or the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on how I feel or what is happening on that night
julie , 54, Female seeking Male, Delavan, WI
Dating Statussweet yet sassy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKaraoke , enjoy watching all sports, card games, billiards, outdoors, travel
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite Music70's, 80's, country, r&b, classical, classic rock, Regae and soca
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 men, Friends, unsolved mysteries, american idol, old shows on tv land.
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies, action, inspirational, drama, musicals, westerns, true stories such as Remember the Titans.
Favorite QuotesNever allow someone to be your priority while allowing yourself to be thier option.
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others Noticepeople tend to notice my eys first.
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, Italian, bar-b-que or grilling out, Fine dining,
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually working :(
SecretIf I tell it's not a secret anymore.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages