Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish » Page - 5

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Daniel Ortiz , 21, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI'm an extremely outgoing person who inspires different people in his own unique way. I love working out, bowling, wrestling, socializing and acting
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Wrestling, Working Out, Television, Acting and Film
Political AffiliationMost importantly showing responsibility for every desicion that you make
Favorite MusicEnrique Iglesias
Favorite TV ShowsWalker Texas Ranger, That '70s Show, Drake and Josh, Home Improvement, Batman Beyond, The Nanny, Rocket Power, Cat dog, Hey Arnold!, Johnny Bravo, The Flintstone
Favorite MoviesPatriot Games (1992), Clear And Present Danger, Air Force One (1997), Spider Man, Superman, Irobot, They Live, Die Hard, Fire Down Below (1997), The Fugitive, Bruce Almighty, Evan Almighty, Mr Popper's Penguins, The Mighty, Paycheck, Back to the Future, Twister, Alvin and the Chickmunks
Favorite BooksPatriot Games, Clear and Present Danger, The Bible, Narnia series
Favorite Quotes''You'll be different. sometimes you feel like an outcast, but you'll never be alone. you will make my strength your own. you'll see my life through your eyes, as yours will be seen through mine. the son becomes the father and the father becomes the son''.
Where You Were RaisedColombia/United States
Others NoticeThe first thing that others notice about me is how my wonderful personality shows dignity to pour out courage, hard work, fame, and adventure
Skills/TalentsExcellent acting skills, great with kids, bilingual, social, encouraging.
Favorite FoodFrench fries, peppers, guacamole, fried chicken
Favorite PlacesEngland, California, Texas, Virginia
Subjects You Think Aboutlove, spirituality
Friday or Saturday Nights IText my friends and go to the mall
Life GoalsMy goals and aspirations in life are to become a famous movie/television actor after earning my Bachelor's Degree in theater arts. Besides that i also look forward in having a wonderful home with a family whom i can love, cherish, support, and entertain myself with.
SecretI'm a complete ladies man ever since i reached middle school, therefore it makes me realize women are a pure blessing any man could ever interact with!
Norma , 61, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeI have love to laugh, find the good things in everything, I am quirky and funny they say-
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the movies, beach, parks
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a great sense of humor, professional, loves sports, honest and one woman man
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Sade, ♥ Jill Scott ♥, Jennifer Hudson, Alicia Keys, Maxwell, Jamie Foxx
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI
Favorite MoviesWest Side Story, Friday, New York
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Bible, The Count of Monte Cristo
Favorite FoodPasta's
Favorite PlacesI love the Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or a movie
Life GoalsTo be Happy and joyful
Carlos , 40, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies is cars, swimming, tennis, eat(cook )and gym..
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicam like any music but my preferred is techno
Favorite TV Showsmovies
Favorite Moviesscary but i like any
Favorite Booksfashion and car magazine..
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeI always usualy proyect trust but i'll just let you be judge
Skills/Talentsanything with my hands and fisical
Favorite Foodall of them
Favorite PlacesDefenitly the beach, but also river montains
Jira , 30, Female seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCudderin with my love and watch movies or having a cocktail and laughing on goofy things
Favorite MusicSlow jams old skool and RnB spanish music is my thing
Favorite TV ShowsCsi miami dog the bounty hunter intervention paranormal activity
Favorite MoviesRomance xxx flix and many other to mention
Favorite BooksToo gossop and the world is crazy
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others NoticeMy sence of humor im very caring and love the social life with my peers
Favorite FoodSteak chicken salad no sweet here
Favorite PlacesBuffet I love exotic place surprice me
urayoan , 33, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite Musichip hop and regueton
Favorite Moviesaction , drama,romance
Gregory , 19, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeCreate shuff
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay with my dog at the dog park
Favorite MusicPoppa hangman style
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksDiary of Anne Frank
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodCake
Favorite PlacesFancy
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with family
Life GoalsNFL football player
isaac , 54, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
ana , 36, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About Meim a people person . . .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym
Political Affiliationnone i dont care its FIXED!
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty - loyalty
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Favorite MoviesFunny About Love
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were RaisedChicago-Illinios
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesSpain
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
heriberto , 22, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Mehi ladys im puerto rican bilingual i love having fun and i always have a smile. theirs many things i can say here but if you would love to meet me and get to know me well hit me up
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies and I Love to Eat, Beach, Movie theater, Being Out Doors
Political Affiliation...
Who I Would Like to Meet...
Favorite TV ShowsSparticus
Favorite BooksMyles Munroe
Where You Were Raisedim raised in puerto rico and palm beach county florida my whole life
Others Noticethat i always smile
Favorite Foodstrawberrys dipped in chocolate, my homemade french toast, pizza, cheesecakes, and plenty more i love food lol
Favorite Placesi love the beach, amusement parks in orlando, sertain restaurants, different countries, basicly i love being outdoors and do many activities but sometimes i like relaxin watching movies or sports...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither home relaxing, visiting my family or doing fun activitys
Life Goalsim saving money for my new house i want to buy, and plan to finish studying in college but i have to decide by three carres i would love to do
Elmer , 38, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Mefun, loving,caring, spontaneous,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle Rides, Aviation, Mechanics, Computer, technical
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal, fun, caring, loving, spontaneous.
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies, Romatic comedy, True Stories
Favorite Booksaviation books
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico , Tennesse , Tampa FL
Others NoticeRespectful, funny , bad boy look with a good boy attitue
Favorite Foodkinda picky , love tropical , Caribbean, Argentinian, Brazilian, American . etc
Favorite PlacesCaribbean islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my bike, riding to the beach, or having fun
Life Goalsaircraft Technician, and avionics

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages