Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seattle, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish

Singles in Seattle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Esta , 26, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach
Favorite MusicR
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksComic
Where You Were RaisedKnoxville
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Ebony , 24, Female seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Favorite Musicrap, R&B, hip - hop
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Breaking Bad, Pretty Little Lairs
Where You Were RaisedSeattle Wa, But born in Florida
Others NoticeMy smile :)
Favorite FoodMexican food is my favorite. I love chocolate of course!!!
Milee , 21, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
More About MeI am a very nice person , hard working , lovely etc…
Who I Would Like to MeetResponsible , lovely person
Favorite MusicBachata , ballenato , salsa , merengue, etc.
Where You Were RaisedEl bluff Nicaragua
Favorite FoodCarne asada, nacatamales , tacos etc.
Favorite PlacesCaribbean side of Nicaragua , trago and tropical breeze !!!
Friday or Saturday Nights ITrago!!!
Life GoalsBe a doctor!!!
Jonathan , 32, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeI'm very outgoing and talkative, but I think that I am a very good listener, with a good heart-thats what makes me kind of special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read, I really enjoy art.
Political AffiliationI lean left, but I first approach things more moderately & decide from there...
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is warm-hearted. A person that puts others first, before herself.
Favorite MusicPretty open when it comes to music, as long as the artist is trying to be authentic.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds. The Mentalist. Anderson Cooper 360.
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksTorts and Contracts Law Book.
Where You Were RaisedSeattle, WA
Others NoticeI'm a very good communicator. Also, I have a good sense of humor.
Favorite FoodFruit Salad
Favorite PlacesBasically anywhere that involves either the beach, nature, or a trendy urban spot.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMuseum or coffee shop.
Life GoalsFinish law school, after that, become an advocate for children. Start my own law firm eventually.
edison , 20, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGun Shooting, Runnig, Fix Up Cars
Favorite MusicRise Agaisnt, Trust Company, Story Of The Year, Black veil Brides Fallen Angels
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesDude Wheres My Car
Favorite BooksHunger Games Catching Fire
Where You Were Raisedel salvador then paris
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite Foodcheese cake. homemade food.
Favorite PlacesParis, El Salvador, new york
Edin , 51, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
kevin , 53, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating StatusI AM FULL OF CARE AND LOVE.... I AM IN NEED OF REAL WOMAN
More About MeI feel like tell you more about me....nI am a man of real words and don't say things which i know that I can't do. I am an easy going person and so reliable in all for all i do I do it with my life.I am gentle and tolerante, lovely and caring, kind and gentle and tenderheart personal.I love to help and assiste the needies and make them feel at home.I am a business man and I deal on Gold and Diamond Jewelries trade and through which I have travelled in so many countries,Frankly i am a man on myself and don't love to keep friends cos they can kill when you don't expect them to....Love to love and be loved back.
Political Affiliationlibral
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not expect my soulmate to be an angel from heaven for I know there will be none,but to be real I need a woman that has a sence of reasonning that she is a woman and desires to become a mother....I mean to be real in all she is doing with me now and in the future.I need a woman that wanna settle down with a man for the rest of her life not the one that is after material things...
Favorite TV ShowsTBN and 700 Clu Show
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite Quotesnothing makes you out of you
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticegenerousity, caring
Skills/TalentsMy hobbies:nI love to sing and I do play instruments as well.Love pets and daily I exercise my body so that I can keep fit for my mate.Love to play, dialogue and help people in need...You gat to know that Love is real when both comeply and aggree to love based on the Unconditional love of each heart felt...
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbahamas, tokyo, beijing
Subjects You Think Aboutnone yet
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto help the needies
Secretnooooooo
genesis , 21, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Favorite MusicJayesslee, Jpop, BoYFrienD KPOP, Gackt, 슈퍼주니어(Super Junior), Taemin (SHINee) Russia, Deimon Devil, Avril Lavigne Music Video Playlist on Frogtoon, 샤이니(SHINee), Lee Taemin, Paramore, Ramstein, After Forever, TO DIE FOR, Xandria, Rock & Metal, Amy Lee, Avril Lavigne
Favorite TV ShowsDeath Note, LOS PEORES
Favorite BooksEl Alquimista Paulo Coelho, Once Minutos Paulo Coelho
Where You Were RaisedLa Paz, Bolivia
Others Noticemy eyes
Jesus , 29, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeI am loyal, faithful, honest, dependable, caring, loving, strong, and a hard working man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen 2 Music, build something
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I want is a woman that will be there for me, love me, need me, and help me.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Sublime
Favorite TV ShowsWorkaholics, sunny in Philidelphia
Favorite MoviesAction, funny, comedy movies, Scary moive
Favorite BooksNone at this time
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others NoticeIm not sure . My smile?
Favorite FoodI like all foods not picky.
Favorite Places?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalshave a beautiful family and get a better job and provide for them and have fun.
felix , 46, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating Statusmusic
More About Mei am happy most of the time it is hard for me to talk about me I lets others to say good things of me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, I love to read and listen music
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiclove all music
Favorite TV Showshawaii five 0
Favorite Moviesthe good the bad and the ugly
Favorite Booksmy bible
Favorite Quotesbe good to others
Where You Were Raisednicaragua and usa
Others Noticei am happy all the time
Skills/Talentsi am a hard worker
Favorite Foodmexican and chinesse
Favorite Placesteh beach
Subjects You Think Aboutnews
Life Goalslive and be happy
Secreti love God

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages