Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish » Page - 3

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Felix , 49, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusJumping in with both feet, care to join me?
More About MeI am an honest, respectful, trustworthy, very much about helping other, very family oriented. Love to have fun, making others laugh even if the joke is on me. I try and live my life as if there is no tomorrow because one never knows when your day will come.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHandyman around the house, camping, boating, skiing, Online game (Not an everyday thing), Coaching Little League Baseball, and Golf
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, respect, trusting, one who lives a positive life style and loves to have fun. Someone who is not all about themselves. I want someone who lives for others.
Favorite MusicMost any kind of music, Country, Salsa, Rock, Top 40's. Not much for Rap but will listen to some.
Favorite TV ShowsAny of the CSI shows, House, The Mentalist, and some reality shows.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Adventure, some Sci Fi, Movies based on real life events and most definitely the new Marvel Comic movies that came out like Iron Man, Fantastic 4, and Spiderman. Yes, I did like GI Joe and Transformers too.
Favorite Books"The Last Lecture" by Randy Pausch. Very inspiring book.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia and Colorado
Skills/TalentsI'm not one to brag but I am skilled in so many things however master of none. Home repair, computer geek, and car mechanic want to be to name a few.
Favorite FoodI love Chinese food and Sea Food.
Favorite PlacesSingapore, Japan, Hong Kong, and Australia.
Life GoalsTo become successful and independent in work, finances, relationship, and in love.
SecretNo Secrets
Debbie , 38, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeOut going, caring, possitive, down to earth, fun, helpful, supportive, open-minded, reliable, loyal, responsible, affection and attentive. I'm not able to send messages or chat in here but I can do both on Mocospace under Asi.Soy. Y.Que Hope to heat from you soon
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like singing Karaoke, dancing, hanging out with family and close friends, reading, listening to, music, taking walks, going to the movies or just watching a movie at home.
Political AffiliationOn the fence
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst n foremost he has to have a personal relationship with GOD, loving, responsible, reliable, loyal, trust worthy, affectionate, open minded, stong family values, positive attitude, respectful, outgoing, good sense of humor, optimistic, goal getter and supportive
Favorite MusicMandisa, Jaci Velasquez, Tamia, Prince Royce, Mana, Ne-yo, Keshia Cole, Drake, Red, Fly Leaf, etc...... (Almost anything)
Favorite TV ShowsX-Factor, The Voice, How I met your mother, Big Bang, Duck Dynasty, Law
Favorite MoviesFaith Based, Romance, Drama and Comedy. Dont like scarry movies at all!
Favorite BooksI just finished reading a great book called "Heaven is for real"
Where You Were RaisedBorn and Raised in Denver Colorado
Others NoticeI would like to think people first notice my Positive attitude, eyes or hair but the truth is most people especially men notice my booty......
Favorite FoodChinese food, shrimp, chocolate eclairs, and ranch dressing on almost everything
Favorite PlacesLoved Miami Florida the food out there is sooooo good and there's always something to do, somewhere to go and sites to see.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights Im usually at church helping with Youth Night. Saturday Im more then likely at home reading a book, watching tv or hanging out with my family
Life GoalsI want to go back to school and study to be a therapist/counselor. I really want to help people overcome depression, trama, emotional abuse, physical abuse, substance abuse and codependency
luis , 49, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI am the best worker
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessex
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccumbias
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesacction
Where You Were Raisedmewxico
Others NoticeI am the best in every thing
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ito dancin
phil , 48, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeHappy, outgoing, energetic, romantic, funny. I love to love and be loved
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesText 358mmpa
Political Affiliationdoes no matter
Who I Would Like to Meethumor, friendship, outgoing, sincere, love to love and be love, energetic, honest
Favorite MusicClassic
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Life
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles, california
Others Noticemy smile and my text 358mmpa in the Denver area
Favorite FoodChinese, cheesecake and ice tea
Favorite Placesthe beach and buffets
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwalmart in Brighton Colorado Sat night shopping or at kohls
Life Goalsfind the right woman be happy and make her happy
robin estrada , 47, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite Musicopen
Favorite TV Showspasion whit soccer
Favorite Moviescartoon action
Favorite Fooddo no
Favorite Placespho or mexican
Ramon , 62, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite TV ShowsSienfeld
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting with friends
Alicia , 24, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeAlicia. ask if you wanna know more...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdraw, hang out with friends, party.
Who I Would Like to MeetThey have to have a great personality, and wants me for who I am and not only based on my apperance, and not judge me for my dislikes and likes. I am who I am take it or leave it. Has to be taller than I am, Has to have a car, no kids but want them eventually, and not poor a hell but not rich as heck.. money isnt everything!
Favorite MusicAnything that sounds good to my ears
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to list lol!
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy, Romance, Action, Gory! Lol
Favorite BooksThe Second Life of Bree Tanner By Stephanie Meyer
Where You Were RaisedDenver, Colorado
Others NoticeMy eyes or smile
Favorite FoodItalian Food!
Favorite PlacesMountains or jut anywhere with a view or scenary
Can't Live WithoutMy Family and my best friend Mark
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or my sisters or just wanna stay in some nights.
Life Goalsjust ask me too much...
JESUS , 42, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MoviesLa Pasion de Cristo
Favorite BooksLa Biblia
alvaro , 39, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Political Affiliationany
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsdiscovery channel ,,univision ..news
Favorite Moviesaction and drama..suspenso
Where You Were Raisedmexico....usa.
Favorite Foodmexican food ..italian ..
Favorite Placespuerto vallarta ..
Victoria , 56, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Favorite Musicold school and hip hop
Where You Were RaisedOgden, Utah
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out dancing love to dance. old school, hip hop or Mexican....

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages