Online Date with Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic, Other Singles – Page 3

Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rene , 50, Male seeking Female, Ridgewood, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite and Draw
Favorite MusicR & B , Soul
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men , Smallville, Science , and Science Fiction
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Sci-Fi
Favorite BooksLinquistics of Sign Language
Favorite FoodRoasted Duck with Soy Sauce
Favorite PlacesClearWater Beach in Tampa , Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends which Friday night, theatre, work, gym,home , club
Life GoalsRetire in Clearwater Beach, Florida
BeYourSelf , 28, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Dating Statusit all starts with the eyes
More About MeLife never stop, and A man will never make a life until Life makes him a man. I am not a devil also not an angel. but I am honest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbe with friends, hang out , maybe cooking :DD, some times movies , music, dance and for sure discovering new things/places
Political AffiliationPolotical recently is a game, so some times i like to watch it , but dont play it or even be a fan
Who I Would Like to Meeta girl , knows when to be crazy as much as knows when to be a lady
Favorite MusicR&B, Rap, Pop, Egyptian music, techno, house and some times Metal
Favorite TV ShowsHow i met you mother, and some others, but this is the most
Favorite MoviesPrestige, Gone in 60 second, face off
Favorite Booksplay your life
Where You Were RaisedEgypt
Others Noticeserious person
Skills/TalentsI believe that maybe i have one , but what iam sure of that i don know what the hell is it
Favorite FoodBBQ FOOD.
Favorite Placesmany, but i like to have my coffee every day at Baresso
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat if
Friday or Saturday Nights Isince i moved to Denmark it could be with my friends, and some times studying , and some times i dont remember :DDDD
Life GoalsBe happy as much as i can, a day turn to a night so damn fast :)
SecretIt wouldnt be a secret ....
Juan , 23, Male seeking Female, Chino, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun
More About MeWell ive got a wonderful personality, kinda of a sarcastic sense of humor, love the outdoors hiking and playin sports, very respectful, nice, reliable and fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoul, History, girls, Food, Money, Music, Classic cars, Micheal Jordan, Tim Duncan, Pictionary, Age of Empires 2, Guitar Hero: Metallica, Weights, Play Guitar, Ping Pong, Weight training, Pool billiards, Basketball, Football, Spending Time With Family and Friends, Playing Sports, Hiking, Naps, Baseball, Guitar and Singing
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to Meetrespectful, nice, honest, someone who loves to have fun and being outdoors.
Favorite MusicRush, The Strokes, Temptations, Anthrax, AC/DC, Marvin Gaye, Led Zeppelin Official, Steve Vai, Keith Moon, Neil Peart, Nirvana, The Doors, The Temptations, Journey, Roy Orbison, Van Halen, The Who, Chuck Berry, Coheed and Cambria, The Beatles, Megadeth, Metallica, Def Leppard, The Rolling Stones, Listening to music
Favorite TV ShowsThe King of Queens, Two and a Half Men, South Park, 24, The Drew Carey Show, Whose Line Is It Anyway?, The Simpsons, King of Queens
Favorite MoviesThe Phantom of the Opera, Braveheart, The Green Mile, The Patriot, Tombstone, Dumb And Dumber, Get Smart, Get Him to the Greek, Due Date, Major Payne, Super Troopers, Emma Roberts, anna celeste cuppone... la "STAR" del salento!!!!, Astrid Berg├Ęs Frisbey, Zooey Deschanel, Julius Erving, Larry Bird, James Worthy, Ma Mere
Favorite BooksMystery and Suspense Novels
Favorite QuotesWat we do in life, echoes in eternity
Where You Were RaisedPomona, California
Others NoticeMy personality
Skills/Talentsplay guitar, drums and bass guitar
Favorite FoodEnchiladas with rice and beans with an ice cold coca cola. For dessert a nice chocolate pie
Favorite PlacesDel Taco
Subjects You Think Aboutfoooood!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at a club with friends or at home
Life GoalsGo to school to become a Recording Engineer
Secretno secret
Arabo , 30, Male seeking Female, Glendale, CA
Favorite TV Showsmtv
Favorite MoviesThe Fighter, Scarface
Ana , 47, Female seeking Male, Langley, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHuman Psychology, Extreme Sarcasm, The Shit You Hear About Me Might Be True but Then Again It Could Be as Fake as the Bitch Who Told You, Bailar, Tetris, Violin, Volunteering, Technology
Political AffiliationI DO NOT CARE ; just fix it
Who I Would Like to MeetDark hair, Passion, romance, spontaneity, public affection, carinos, amor, Clean, ...
Favorite MusicKid Rock, Queen, Guns N' Roses, Rihanna, Creed, Eminem, Mana Ricardo Arjona, Garth Brooks, "Ricardo Arjona", Aventura
Favorite TV ShowsBag of Bones on A&E, WRDW Weekends, 1,000 Ways to Die, Prime News, Weeds, Criminal Minds, Harry's Law, Dexter, The Big C, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesFried Green Tomatoes, Apocalypto, Easy A, The Bucket List, The Longest Yard, The Green Mile, The Color Purple, Daniel Vinyard, The Notebook, Gone With the Wind, Dollhouses
Favorite BooksOf Mice and Men, Educational Books
Favorite QuotesIt takes a village to raise a child.
Where You Were RaisedIn a barn :=)
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday-Church...Saturday-Home
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret, now would it ? ;p
Julian , 24, Male seeking Female, Jamaica, NY
Political Affiliationim not sure
Favorite Music.-..
Favorite TV ShowsNHL Premier League
Favorite MoviesEvrything
greg , 51, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelaxing, sex
Where You Were Raisedbulli nsw
Carrion45 , 22, Male seeking Female, Salem, NH
More About MeI am 20 years old. Athletic,nice,smart, and very outgoing. if you try talking to me and all i do is wink haha its cause im not premium.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball,driving,partying,friends
Favorite Musicall kinds
pedro , 56, Male seeking Female, Holland, MI
Dating StatusEnjoy's Life, 2 b happy
More About Mefull of energy and fun to be with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxation & movies
Political Affiliationrep
Who I Would Like to Meetfun witty , good att
Favorite MusicYanni Instrumental
Favorite MoviesAct of Valor
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedHolland, Michigan
Others NoticeI am funny , good time guy
Favorite Foodhome made soup
Favorite Placescalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be the best
alberto , 26, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About Meiam very fun and happy i have much love to give
Who I Would Like to Meetas mine
Favorite TV ShowsNASCAR RaceDay, Highlight Moto GP, Sabado Gigante
Favorite MoviesMAS RAPIDO Y MAS FURIOSO 5, Rapido y Furioso, Gone in 60 Seconds, El Vidente, Ghost Rider 2
Where You Were RaisedSanta Clarita, Villa Clara, Cuba
Others Noticeits ok
Favorite Foodcuban food
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house or in some one place

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages