Online Date with Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic, Hindi Singles – Page 3

Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ter , 50, Male seeking Female, Las Cruces, NM
More About Metell you later
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to Meettell you later
Favorite MusicCounntry
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticei'll tell you later
Favorite FoodI enjoyce all kinds of food
Favorite Placestell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights Itell you later
Life Goalstell you later
carlos , 46, Male seeking Female, Yucatan, MX
Dating Statushola como estas
More About Mesabas que pachusas comarucha contestame ok???????
Political AffiliationI
Favorite MusicSelena, Intocable, Vicente Fernández, Camila, Camila, Jenni Rivera, Jenni Rivera
Favorite MoviesKung Fu Panda 2
Others Noticellosoi sabas soi tecnico conesperiesa porcul quier problema estio asus o denes
Jeannette , 42, Female seeking Male, Woodbridge, VA
Dating StatusAttractive
More About MeWhat I am looking for...a man with brain. I am not sugar mama.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLa/Fitness, I love music, relax and movies
Who I Would Like to MeetHello my name is Jany, what I am looking for is for a "Man with brain" Confident, not with depression! Ok I am a Notary and Legal Assistant so make sure you have a job because I don't go out with Loser or Free Louders. Thank you
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite Moviesany Funny
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedPR
Others NoticeI am ambitious person, I like living well. I am Legal Assistant, Notary, Expert Credit Restoration. I would like to meet a person with my same Values. I have a cute sexy chiguagua, I love my dog and her name is Lily. I love my life so much is don't matter if I don't have a relationship, is more to be relax and I take my time if I can see what I am loking for. Thanks
Favorite FoodLobster, salad and Pizza.
Favorite PlacesItaly
Can't Live WithoutMake sure you are not bisexual! Not Gay…Please!
Friday or Saturday Nights II think for me is wonderful meet the person at the restaurant...Don’t ask me nothing about Sex in my first date, kiss, or touch me…Please!
Life GoalsI would like to find my man "one day" is very difficult to me because I am not Sugar mama.
SecretConfident, optimist, persistent.
jahdiel , 36, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI just want u to cum on my dick ★
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay with my self
Political Affiliationfuck politic
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want to skip all the bullshit
Favorite MusicHouse
Favorite TV ShowsStorage war
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksGame magazine
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeThat Im fine as hell
Favorite FoodPop that Cherry of your
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place is going down south
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the club poping
Life GoalsTo get your panty wet
nohemi , 35, Female seeking Male, Bell, CA
Where You Were Raisedmexico

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages