Online Date with Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic, German Singles – Page 6

Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dave , 23, Male seeking Female, Ladys Island, SC
More About MeI can very hyper at times, to much for people to handle. Occasionally you'll see me laugh or smile randomly because of I thought of something hilarious that happened to my co workers, friends or quotes. If I'm bored, I'll find and do almost anything to keep myself busy cannot sit still unless I'm watching anime or an awesome movie.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, writing, listening to music and hanging out with friends
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetAlways up for great activities, likes to work out doesn't necessarily have to go to the gym, enjoys things we both can agree on.
Favorite Musicmetal, rock, classical, techno, everything but rap and some types of country.
Where You Were RaisedIn Texas
Others NoticeHow goofy and loud I can get. Mostly serious when my buddies aren't around.
Favorite FoodSUSHI!
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights I....
Life GoalsTo be very successful, live privately on 100 acres, have a family.
Armando , 37, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
More About MeFunny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe happy with my girl
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy girl
Favorite MusicSalsa ,merengue, bachata
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeFunny
Favorite FoodKorean food and Mexican food
Favorite PlacesCarabba's
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday
Life GoalsGet my own night club
Mavin , 44, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, AL
More About MeI am the unique one. I am pretty much family oriented. I have a very optimistic view on the world. I am a dreamer and I love to make dreams come true! I am a very loving, open minded, caring and kind man. I value honesty and sincerity most of all in life and I believe that without those traits it is impossible to be a happy person. No matter what happens in my life, I try to take it with a smile!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cook and i like to read. i am very family oriented type of person and i am looking for my soul mate to create strong family together. i want to have kids very soon and i want my man would care about me and protect me.
Political Affiliationlove,trust,respect,understanding,forgiveness ,commitment,intimacy,honesty,loyalty,obedience
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for the woman who would treat me right. I want her to be tender with me. Sometimes I imagine an ideal date in my minds. I see candles and nice restaurant. I imagine my beloved man why gives roses to me. The restaurant is somewhere on the seacoast and my beloved woman is very strong and romantic at the same time. She is very kind and caring. She understands me without words and she is ready to share everything with me as I am. I want to feel protected with her and I want to be sure that she will never leave me.
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV ShowsI enjoy movies, especially love alamo draft house, I am a huge Longhorn fan and love going to football, basketball, and baseball games
Favorite MoviesI enjoy movies, especially love alamo draft house, I am a huge Longhorn fan and love going to football, basketball, and baseball games
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedPoland , Germany
Others NoticeEasy, kind and friendly
Favorite FoodItalian sea foods
Favorite PlacesA big fan of cool small bars off the beaten path... South Lamar, South First, south Congress, East 6th are all cool areas... Maybe Mexico, Chicago, NY, Vegas for the weekend... Europe, South America for longer... Always down for a trip
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLove is content with the present, it hopes for the future, and it doesn't brood over the past. It's the day in and day out chronicle of irritations, problems, compromises, small disappointments, big victories, and working toward common goals.
Rigo , 35, Male seeking Female, Compton, CA
More About MeI am a person that likes to cuddle very lovable out going
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that's honest lovable she be there for me anytime and I need her
Favorite Moviesaction and scary movies
Where You Were Raisedlong beach ca
Others Noticethe way I treat people
Favorite Foodchicken en chiladas
Friday or Saturday Nights ICall me
Grant , 55, Male seeking Female, Bridgton, ME
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeMy voice and smile
Secretmy kids
Nathan , 19, Male seeking Female, Hanover Park, IL
Where You Were RaisedChicago
DARLOODINHO99 , 31, Male seeking Female, New Delhi, IN
Others NoticeAM COOL,CALM & QUIET
frank , 43, Male seeking Female, Vernon Hills, IL
Dating Statuslooking for someone special
More About MeI am a fun loving, caring and gentle Man, with a great big heart, I am generally a little bit on the quiet/shy side. I'm a happy, friendly cuddly Lonely Man who enjoys life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Dancing & Music, Driving and Listening to Music
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Connect the World, CSI : Miami
Favorite MoviesSleepless in Seattle
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Favorite Quotesforward ever, backward never
Where You Were Raisedwarsaw, poland
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeach house with the love of my life
Secretnothing, im an open book
SALVADOR , 49, Male seeking Female,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Play Basketball
Political AffiliationPolitical Movement Social Democrats
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm bicourios, the perfect match is correct to my life
Favorite MusicThe 80's
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter
Favorite MoviesA-Team
Favorite BooksPapillon Henri Charriere
Favorite QuotesDON'T BE WORST OR BETTER THANS OTHERS JUST DIFFERENT
Where You Were RaisedBandung
Others NoticeDON'T WORRY, BE HAPPY
Skills/TalentsI LIKED SING SONGS
Favorite FoodTHE ITALIAN FOOD
Favorite PlacesTRE FRATTELLI
Subjects You Think AboutPERFECT MATCH
Friday or Saturday Nights IMY COMPUTER, and GOOD DINNER WITH COMPANY
Life GoalsTRAVEL AROUND THE WORLD
SecretI LIKED LIVE TO LIVE IS COOL
shadedecho , 25, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
More About MeI act like a 6 yr old cause i'm usually really hyper and crazy. I love animals and I'm trying to figure out life. I love God. :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to listen to music, go the movies, jog at the park, hang out with friends, and just having an awesome time.
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice Christian guy. Is that so hard to find?
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV ShowsLOST. gossip girl. privileged. lipstick jungle.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages