Online Date with Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic, Dutch Singles – Page 5

Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shakira , 50, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Dating StatusSWEET!!HOT!! AND!! SEXY!! LOVELY WOMAN
More About MeIk ben een leuk uitziende vrouw, probeer me dan je zal voorgrond zie je jezelf, heel veel liefde en happinessxxx
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to meet a man that no how to handle a woman and be trustful
Political Affiliationmost lovely thing is me
Who I Would Like to Meeteen aardige man die niet kan worden een minnaar en een friendxxx
Favorite MusicR & B, soul, ballads, reggae, gospel,
Favorite TV ShowsLIVE AND COOKING
Favorite MoviesACTIE, Thriller, Comedy,ENZ
Favorite BooksMETRO NEWS PAPER
Favorite QuotesI LIKE TO MAKE A JOKE TO SMILE
Where You Were RaisedNEDERLAND
Skills/TalentsPHOTO MODEL, SINGING,DANSING, LOT OF LOVE
Favorite FoodSPAGETTY,RISE,POTATO'S, I LIKE SWEET FOOT AND I COOK VERY GOOD
Favorite PlacesNICE ROMANTIC WEEKEND ORE A GOOD RESTAURANT
Life GoalsTO BE A SUCCESFUL WOMAN
SecretMY LOVE
Alberto , 22, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating Status"The Adventurous Dutch-Dominican!"
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a girl whose is honestly and knows where love fore stand.
Where You Were RaisedThe Netherlands (Europe).
Favorite PlacesAmsterdam
Ronald C Tiam Fook , 46, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusAdventurous and funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Reading and Listening to Music
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicLady Gaga - Alejandro
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite MoviesI don't watch movies
Favorite QuotesThere is never progress without struggle
Where You Were RaisedIn Suriname
Others NoticeI am single, easy going, self employed, don't have kids, I like to work out daily, I enjoy going to the movies and the restaurant.
Skills/TalentsI am a professional pianist, I speak 5 languages, I am a composer and write songs for singers.
Favorite FoodI love cook up rice and fried rice.
Favorite PlacesParis
Subjects You Think AboutHow to expand my businesses as fast as possible.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsMy life goal is to own 8 businesses. I currently own 5 businesses.
SecretI love reading business books
carlos , 46, Male seeking Female, Yucatan, MX
Dating Statushola como estas
More About Mesabas que pachusas comarucha contestame ok???????
Political AffiliationI
Favorite MusicSelena, Intocable, Vicente Fernández, Camila, Camila, Jenni Rivera, Jenni Rivera
Favorite MoviesKung Fu Panda 2
Others Noticellosoi sabas soi tecnico conesperiesa porcul quier problema estio asus o denes
bill , 27, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI have a great personality and im fun to be around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo Out and Have a Good Time
Political AffiliationPrefer not to say
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont seek anything specific as long as your nice and good to be around
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesAnywhere you want to go
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut for dinner or in the club sometimes at home watching a romantic movie
Life GoalsI have all that i need all i want is a nice companion
Javier , 51, Male seeking Female, Oconto, WI
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun to be with
More About Mei am a nice man who's responsible , works very hard, is conscientious, and na gentleman.Independent, lovable and funnLive well, laugh often I'm happy most of the time and I'm looking for someone to share nmy life. I hope that will be you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimimg, Walking Along the Beach, Camping, hunting & fishing, Reading
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a woman who is happy, nkind, compassionate, and smart. A woman who likes to travel, is easy going, nand is generous in spirit. I am seeking someone to start a new life with. Most nof all I am looking someone to love and give my heart to, someone I can ncommit to sharing the future with.
Favorite Musichip - hop, Country
Where You Were Raisedbarcelona
rodolfo , 50, Male seeking Female, Roswell, GA
Dating StatusLatain male looking for soul mate) could it be you)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshike fishing playing football with my 14 yr old son
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry pop salsa conbia
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody love raymomd
Favorite MoviesBrave heart
Favorite BooksHolly Bible
Favorite QuotesGods love.. What can we say about all this- If God is on our side can anyone be against us..
Where You Were Raisedhomestead fla
Others NoticeMy chest and lips
Skills/Talentsman of many talents--lol
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placescarolinas moutains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iatt a friends house
Life GoalsTo teach my son to become a better person by becoming a follwer of jesus christ are lord and savoir..
SecretIt wouldnt be a secret then......
VERNON , 39, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeATTRACTIVE/HARD WORKING/HARD LOVING
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWRITE MUSIC/VIDEO GAMES/STRIPPERS
Political AffiliationDEMOCRAT
Who I Would Like to MeetBOOTY/BRAINS/BOOBS/HUMOR/SEXY/FREAKY
Favorite MusicHIP-HOP
Favorite TV ShowsChemistry/Nip-Tuck
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksXXL/KING MAGAZINES
Where You Were RaisedOKLAHOMA CITY
Others Noticemy brown chinese-like eyes
Favorite FoodPHILLY CHEESE STEAK
Favorite PlacesJAMAICA/AMSTERDAM
Friday or Saturday Nights INIGHTCLUBS
Life GoalsCEO of ILL ENTERTAINMENT MUSIC
J , 25, Female seeking Male, Riverside, CA

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages