Online Date with Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic, Dutch Singles – Page 3

Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
brandon , 22, Male seeking Female, Dugginsville, MO
Dating Statuscool and mysterios
More About Mehi i am brandon i can be shy or clumsy but i am asuper nice guy .i can be fun or funny like to make jokes just to see smiling faces isomtimes freeze up and feel left out but i can loosen up .somethimes i daydream and feel so heroic. LOL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo on the internet play videogame do choress read alot play with my cats or my sister
Who I Would Like to Meeti like someone who is funny static, have no hummiliasion ,very respectable, i dont mind if she is a tomboy as long as she has good morels ,patient,kind,modest and most of all careful
Favorite Musicanything favorable exept country
Favorite TV Showsthe big bang avatar the last airbender teen titans ben 10 any anime
Favorite Moviesavatar,iceage The Island,narnja,10,00BC,x-men,spiderman steamboy,spirited away
Favorite Booksrosario+vampire shonnen jump the thief of alwys
Favorite Quotesyou feeling lucky punk
Skills/Talentshave a great fantasasion,daydreamer but i can figure how to fix or work things
Favorite Foodicescrem ,spagetti ,calupa beef ,rootbeer,teriyaki chicken
Favorite Placesaruba[my homeplace] tony romas ryans.taco bell
Can't Live Withoutmy family
Subjects You Think Aboutwhats my destiny
Life Goalslive lfe or let life trample you.do this with fun and excitment and adventure!
merari , 34, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Political Affiliationits all the same congres do what they whant i dont trust them
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvania
itsnolan , 53, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Meplease ask me yourself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelacionarme Con Gente Interesante, Relax woman, I only want a sandwich
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, faithful and considerate
Favorite MusicMicheal Jackon
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticeplease tell me..
Favorite Foodfish
Bintu , 30, Female seeking Male, Rotterdam, NL
Dating StatusSEEEE
More About MeCOOL PERSON
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesREADING SHOPEN GOIND OUT
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY MUSIC
Favorite TV ShowsTLC. CNN ETC
Favorite MoviesACTION
Favorite BooksMAGAZINE
Where You Were Raisedholland
Others Noticeno much just try n see
Favorite FoodDINNER
Favorite PlacesEVERY WERE
Friday or Saturday Nights IWELL WELL HOME
carlos rafael rivera , 40, Male seeking Female, Paramaribo, SR
Dating StatusI like movies
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChess player, Music and Art
KorrynaKorryna , 22, Female seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI'm sweet, nice I like to swim and watch TV a lot maybe take a walk or hang out or meet new people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTalk to friends, hang out and stuff
Political AffiliationI dont know
Who I Would Like to MeetNice and loving maybe umm I don't know
Favorite MusicTaio cruz, kesha, drake, rihanna, lil wayne, and katy perry
Favorite TV ShowsSpongebob, family guy, and some others I rather not say
Favorite MoviesHorror, romantic, comedy and romantic comedy
Favorite BooksHarry potter, dragonheart, percy jackson books and more
Where You Were RaisedMoscow, Russia
Others NoticeHow pretty or nice I look I guess
Favorite FoodPizza, ice cream, skittles, cookies, salad, Turkey, hamburgers and more
Favorite PlacesHawaii, China, Canada, New York, and Africa
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, at the mall maybe the movies
Life GoalsJoin the military or become a police officer
iulian , 45, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, GB
More About Mei m special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetnice partner for fun
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksGeorges Ivanovič Gurdjieff
Where You Were Raisedin romania
Others Noticei singing with chitare.i am a romantic
Favorite Foodmeet
Favorite Placesno places
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsi m not sure
Charlotte , 21, Female seeking Male, 2, AU
More About MeI'm a happy ,confident ,funny loves people
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one that fun and crazy :p
Favorite MoviesHorror , comedy ,action
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Favorite FoodIce cream :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubbing or out with friends
monica , 24, Female seeking Male, Chesapeake, VA
More About MeMy breast my ass and my hair
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSex
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetAnything
Favorite MusicRap hip hop pop
Favorite TV ShowsAnything with sex in it
Favorite MoviesRom-com
Favorite BooksSex positions
Where You Were Raisedin brooklyn new york
Others NoticeMy chest
Favorite FoodChocolates
Favorite PlacesHotel room ,bedroom
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy bedroom or at a nightclub
Life GoalsEverything
janet , 34, Female seeking Male, Canyon Country, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike doing things with my sisters
Political Affiliationi don't have
Favorite TV ShowsMovie Musicals
Favorite Booksmagazines american history and Bible
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticepretty
Favorite Foodpizza...tea...beans
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages