Online Date with Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic, Chinese Singles – Page 6

Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Manuel , 51, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Dancing
Political AffiliationPresident
Favorite MusicLeslie Lugo, Wendi Cakes, MARC ANTHONY 2009: Los chilenos queremos mas conciertos!, Beyoncé, ALESSANDRA LO PIERO, Reba McEntire
Favorite MoviesMatt Hardy
Favorite QuotesI had dream free at last......
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeIam Kind and loving
Skills/TalentsGreat lover
Favorite FoodLove all foods
Subjects You Think AboutI think about wrestling have had some eprience
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or movies
SecretI have no secrets
FRANCISCO , 57, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA WOMAN DESCRIBED IN PROV 31
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedin south america
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsiam an inventor i invent all kind of things
Favorite Foodfruits and vegetables
Favorite Placesi like to go to the mountains
Subjects You Think Aboutgod
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslove god and love tose around me
Secretno secrets
carlos , 46, Male seeking Female, Yucatan, MX
Dating Statushola como estas
More About Mesabas que pachusas comarucha contestame ok???????
Political AffiliationI
Favorite MusicSelena, Intocable, Vicente Fernández, Camila, Camila, Jenni Rivera, Jenni Rivera
Favorite MoviesKung Fu Panda 2
Others Noticellosoi sabas soi tecnico conesperiesa porcul quier problema estio asus o denes
Zack , 26, Male seeking Female, Victorville, CA
Political Affiliationnot applicable
Who I Would Like to Meeta cougar or a Asian Girl either one is fine
Favorite MusicSevendust
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, Psych, House, Leverage
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
SecretI like Cougars ;)
Carl , 34, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying or watching sports, video games, going to function, community action, nature monggler, reading, education, execerising, & parting.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who readi to start new relationship.
Favorite MusicRaggea, gospel, rap, country, blues, r&B, jazz, classical, disco, & light hevy metal.
Favorite TV ShowsCosby Show, King of Queens, Everybody Loves Raymond, Martin, & My Wife & Kids.
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis, Missouri
Others NoticeI guessing my looks.
Skills/TalentsComputers
Favorite FoodChicken, tring to eat healthy, italian green beans, & pizza.
Favorite PlacesBarber Shop, Park, Church, & Community Building.
Subjects You Think AboutSex, money, health, joking, taking care bussiness, & GOD!!
Friday or Saturday Nights ILaying back having some laughs or spend time with the lady of my life.
Life GoalsCommited to marrige.
SecretI am homeless.
Koren , 29, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
More About MeWell a little bit about myself I'm originally from Costa Rica and been living in the States for about 10 years.. I'm a Phlebotomist and have been doing it for almost 7 years and I love it:) One of my main hobbies is Pumping Iron "Yeah Buddy " lol other ones are playing pool,bowling,movies ect. I have my own place and vehicle:) I love being in the Medical Field but have always wanted to be law enforcement.. I was actually a Correctional Officer for 1year and enjoyed it so maybe down the road it will happen.. I'm looking for someone fun ,outgoing and likes to have a good time.. I want to start things slow and then if something happens then its meant to be:)
Political AffiliationI dont have any
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for someone that is sweet,caring,fun and that has a big heart and knows what they want out of life
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose, Costa Rica
Others NoticeMy cute smile,brown eyes,lips and dimples:)
Favorite FoodThai,Indian,Steak,Chicken ect
Favorite PlacesBeach,Lake anywhere exiting and fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with my friends having a good time:)
Life GoalsIm currently want to move on up in the company I work for so I can have more experience under my belt. I either want to be an Md if not an Law Officer
SecretNo
bill , 27, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI have a great personality and im fun to be around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo Out and Have a Good Time
Political AffiliationPrefer not to say
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont seek anything specific as long as your nice and good to be around
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesAnywhere you want to go
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut for dinner or in the club sometimes at home watching a romantic movie
Life GoalsI have all that i need all i want is a nice companion
joe , 35, Male seeking Female, Pine Ridge, SD
More About MeI just want to meet new and fun ppl I'm more of a kick back person that likes to have fun
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedBosie ID
Others NoticeMy shoulders lol
Oliver , 44, Male seeking Female, Clarksville, TN
More About Menice person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay games
Political Affiliationnot
Who I Would Like to Meetit do not matter if you have or not
Favorite MusicBABY TASH, Beyoncé, Keyshia Cole
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, TINY & TOYA
Favorite Moviesfootball csi
Favorite Bookstoronto sun
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodwhatever
Favorite Placescuba
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be come a teacher
miracle , 20, Female seeking Male, Clinton, NC
Dating Statusjust find out for yourself. . .
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday night ofcourse
Life Goals4-year college . . own house out of clinton

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages