Online Date with Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic Singles – Page 7

Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ed , 38, Male seeking Female, Parkville, MD
Dating StatusOut for a ride...want to go?
More About MeI really hate filling these out so I'll just say that I'm a fairly laid back person. I don't judge and can't stand people who do so if you're not an open minded person then we're definitely not going to get along. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor and really like the same in others. I don't believe in fighting and one of my biggest pet peeves is when people do fight excusing what they say with "I only said that because I was mad". Here's a thought...that's usually when people are most honest. Anyway, like I said, I hate filling this part out so if you want to know anything just ask. I don't mind and after all how can you get to know someone if you don't ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesA day out for a motorcycle ride exploring new towns is always good. I also like staying local and maybe go hiking, biking, fishing (day out on a boat is great too) and anything else outdoors. I started getting into photography about a year ago so I guess you could call that a new hobby along with learning how to play guitar which I started taking lessons for with my son about six months ago.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would be someone that is open minded. Someone who is so comfortable with who they are that they don't feel the need to judge other. Honesty is a big one. Without honesty you don't really have anything else to build on. Not even a friendship. I'd like to meet someone who enjoys being taken out and treated like a lady should but is not to prissy to go out four wheeling, biking, camping and doing all sorts of outdoor activities. rnrnI want someone who's OK with spending a day just being home relaxing and not feeling like they're missing out because they're not out all the time. On the flip side of that, this person should also be ok with just picking up and going somewhere on the spur of the moment to venture out into some thing new. Something like say an amusement part, a shooting range or even ski diving. I'm terrified of heights but I really want to do it (I have this twisted thought that people should try to face their fears).
Favorite MusicI lean more towards rock but I actually like a variety as long as it's not hard core rap or out in the sticks country.
Favorite TV ShowsFootbal games for sure. Nip/Tuck when it was on but thats about all I really followed regularly.
Favorite MoviesComedy, action and mystery would probably be my choices but as long as the movie is good it doesn't really matter. I'm not too picky
Favorite BooksIt varies...I'm more into biographies and autobiographies. Last one I read was The Blind Side and it was a lot better than the movie
Where You Were RaisedBorn and lived in Colombia for the first 10 years of my life. Moved to the states and only spent a year here before moving to Egypt for 3 years and then back to the states (Bethesda)
Others NoticeThat I have Green Eyes
Favorite FoodI like trying anything new but my favorite has to be a good crab feast...With all the fun that comes with one it's hard not to put that at the top of the list.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere and everywhere. I like to experience and explore new places. I've been to quite a few places in Europe and the Middle East and loved every minute of it. I enjoy going to a fancy restaurant for a good meal with friends or going to a dive bar to see a band play. Staying in is good too from time to time.
Life GoalsI'd like to start traveling again, and while going to a resort would be nice I mean more of the type of traveling where I get to see and experience more of the world. My biggest personal goal is to raise my son to be a good man.
SecretThere's a reason it's called a secret...Really I don't mind telling things but I'm not one to broadcast so if you really want to know then you'll just have to ask
Junior , 30, Male seeking Female, Pawtucket, RI
chicolate34 , 35, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About Mehonest man
Who I Would Like to Meethonest person
Where You Were RaisedGuatemala
Others Noticejust looking for the right
Favorite Foodmeet
Favorite Placesany buffet
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbecome a better person all the time
Barbara , 46, Female seeking Male, Richmond, VA
More About MeIm special,because Im me..and theres only 1 of me...God,s Creation.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead...and Relaxing...not forgetting just to be THAMKFUL.....
Political AffiliationDemorcrate
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind Loving heart who cares for others in putting others you care about first...
Favorite MusicBASICALLY....ALL.
Favorite TV ShowsMartin Lawrence...Steve Harvy Show.Robot Chicken...very funny....Family Guy.
Where You Were Raisedrather not say...but were great.
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodFish....Chinees food....loves seafood...choclate fudge....
Favorite PlacesThe Park...The beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome..church...or at the movies...
Life GoalsYou gonna have to get to know me and find out...we can share..lol..
theresa , 28, Female seeking Male, Redlands, CA
Favorite MusicPop and oldest.also alternative
Favorite TV ShowsBizarre foods
Favorite MoviesRomance and adventure and action
Where You Were Raisedin upland and ontario
Others NoticeMy eyes
kdg8 , 45, Female seeking Male, Harriman, TN
Favorite MusicCountry old rock some new
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal mind's law and order westerns
Where You Were Raisedmontana
Others NoticeMy face was in a accident
Beth , 36, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeYou'll see for yourself
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeMy smile
Brenda Holloway , 50, Female seeking Female, Iola, KS
Dating StatusSomewhere over the Rainbow!
More About MeI'm fun to be around, I like to laugh and have fun, I'm laid back easy to get along with like to joke around and play.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with my son. We like to hunt for turtles.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is also easy to get along with and likes to spend time doing things with me.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, All sorts of Movies
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama, Thriller, Horror, Sci Fi, Action
Favorite BooksMagazines, Elle, Better Homes and Garden, Fitness, Marie Claire
Others Noticesmile
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
Life GoalsTo be with someone who makes me happy and I make them happy in return and to spend my life with them and grow old together.
Steven , 40, Male seeking Female, Folsom, CA
Favorite MusicDance, Trance / Progressive, Trance & Clubbers music, Trance & Progressive, Hardstyle Music, Hardstyle-Music, Metallica, Smashing Pumpkins, Red Hot Chili Peppers Fans
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Las Vegas, Criminal Mind, Big Bang Theory, The Voice - TV Show, America Got Talent, Cold Case, Person of Interest, American Dad!
Favorite MoviesThe Goonies, Up in Smoke, Cheech and Chong's Next Movie, Cheech & Chong's The Corsican Brothers
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose, Ca and Folsom, Ca
Others NoticeWell I guess my ugliness! Because I'm still single! Then the other would be. I'm not muscular...
Tony , 52, Male seeking Female, Sanford, FL
Dating StatusLatino Looking For His Princess
More About MeI'm Latino. Born in Puerto Rico, raised in NYC and moved here to Florida. I'm a sweet, loving, caring romantic man. I love all kind of music. I love to sing and enjoy karaoke. I have many interest but will tell you if you asked me. I'm a very loyal person and respect all woman. I'm sincere, loving, kind, romantic, honest guy. I'm a wonderful person to be with. I love Astronomy. I loved to laugh and carry a great sense of humor but I could be serious when need to. I have no children but love children very much.I'm ex-military from the United States Army and proudly serve. I been lonely too long. It is hard to find a good woman these days. I figure I give it a shot here. Humm, you never know right?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging
Political AffiliationHumm, let me see...
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a sweet wonderful woman with a lovely heart to share. She must loved romance as I do. There is nothing sweeter than to walk by the beach or in the park holding hands on a clear night with a full moon with the one you Love. Just be yourself and not pretend you are someone else. I would even relocate just to find my sweet Princess, the woman to share my life with. I'm not a gold digger nor ever been. All I seek is someone to Love and to Love me for the rest of our lives.nI will keep praying to find my match. :) To all the sweet wonderful woman on this site that are still searching for their match, don't give up. Think positive always that you will someday find your true Love. I know I will. It is just a matter of time. :) God Bless You All! :)
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll, Elvis Presley, R&B, salsa, Bachata, Brazilian Music
Favorite TV ShowsCops (TV Series 1989– ), Hardcore Pawn on Trutv, Lockup: Raw, Alaska State Troopers
Favorite MoviesPlatoon, Full Metal Jacket, We Were Soldiers, Apocolypse Now, A Few Good Men - Watch the full length feature film for free, Scar Face, Good Fellas, Donnie Brasco (1997), Carlitos Way, The Ten Commandments, The Passion of Christ, Left Behind
Favorite BooksThe Bible (ESV)
Favorite QuotesYou never know what you have until you loose it.
Where You Were RaisedRaised in the Bronx, NY
Others NoticeMy smile and sense of humor
Skills/TalentsSinging, Karaoke, Computer repair and assemble.
Favorite FoodRice and Beans and fry chicken..:)
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Brasil, Germany, France, England, Italy
Subjects You Think AboutThe Universe, Astronomy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a local Restaurant or at home watching a good movie or Karaoke
Life GoalsTo live happily with the one I Love
SecretUFO?

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14380)
Spanish (9480)
French (516)
German (210)
Italian (453)
Portuguese (391)
Dutch (47)
Chinese (67)
Japanese (108)
Arabic (116)
Russian (100)
Hebrew (39)
Hindi (18)
Tagalog (48)
Other (721)