Online Date with Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic Singles – Page 5

Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joshua , 28, Male seeking Female, Turbotville, PA
Favorite Musicanything I love music!
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others Noticemy smile
Frank , 38, Male seeking Female, Tulare, CA
Dating StatusHi
More About MeHello I'm Frank. I am a 34 Year old man living alone. I have a great sense of humor (at least I get people to laugh at my jokes at any rate). I mostly enjoy watching movies or just relaxing at home. Generally as long as I get to spend time with whoever I am with then what we do outside of that doesn't make a difference to me. I am more than willing to share myself and my life with that one special woman as long as she is willing to do the same for me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy playing music and working on my car in my spare time
Political AffiliationI don't like politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI can't really say that I have any specific criteria for qualities. Everyone is different. I suppose my ideal woman will be different than everyone else. she isn't afraid to be herself or let the world know and understand that shes uniqe and different and loves it. for me personality is the biggest part. Looks gets you noticed. Personality gets you everything else.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showshmmmm...TV? NCIS, futurama, american chopper, Star Trek
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksLincoln on Leadership
Favorite QuotesIf you look for the bad in someone expecting to find it..you surely will - A. Lincoln
Others NoticeMy haircut
Skills/TalentsI have many skills and talents. My favorite is playing the guitar
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesI enjoy a local steak house called Cool Hand Lukes
Can't Live WithoutFood, Water, Love and affection
Life GoalsI aspire to have a family of my own with an amazing woman and continue to succeed in my current profession until I retire.
readmyprofile , 47, Male seeking Female, North Las Vegas, NV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball,Futbol(Soccer),Softball,Steel Tip Darts,MMA,Lowrider Building,Automobiles
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite Musichillsong united, Tejano Music, Country
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Criminal Minds
Favorite BooksShakespear Novels, Bible
Favorite QuotesFO GET BOUT IT!
Where You Were RaisedEast coast
Others NoticeDIMPLES
Skills/TalentsMMA
Favorite FoodItalian,Mexican
Favorite PlacesWDW
Subjects You Think AboutYouth Mentoring
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpend time with my children and I mentor at risks preteens and teens. Mentor gang members that are trying to live a different life..most of the time they are teens.
Life GoalsContinue seeking the only God the Lord Jesus Christ as this should be everyones life goals.
SecretMy secret is only for the ears of the perfect lady I select.
max , 32, Male seeking Female, Electra, TX
Favorite TV Showscops
CATRINA , 31, Female seeking Male, Covina, CA
Dating StatusSweet & Caring!
jose carrillo , 42, Male seeking Female, El Paso, TX
Dating Statushi
More About Mehard working
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax n think what i am go in to do the next day
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny n honest out go in
Favorite Music80's rock n modern rock
Favorite TV Showsdiscovery channel
Favorite Moviescomedy
Others Noticerespect
Skills/Talentsn/a
Favorite Foodflautas n cocktel de camarones yum yum
Favorite Placesthe virgin islands
Friday or Saturday Nights ITwo seven six two six one one text me n I'll tell u where I am at...lol
Life Goalsjust have a goood life
edson lacrete , 28, Male seeking Female, Deer Park, NY
Dating Status"What goes around comes around like a hula hoop,karma is a bitch just make sure that bitch is beautiful"
More About Meim just amazing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesboxing n personal training
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetgood looks,body and great personality to be honest
Favorite Musicreggaeton,hip hop,r&b,reggae,batchata
Favorite TV Showsdont really watch tv like that
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy,thriller,horror
Favorite Booksnewspaper,the bible,of mice and men,12 angry men,espn magazine,fitness magazine.
Favorite Quoteshustle loyalty and respect.Hustle bc there's no substitution for hard work,loyalty bc you should be true and have the back of those that look out and take care of you,and respect everyone including your enemies.
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy eyes,my body n my great personality lol
Skills/Talentsmultitask
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmiami,dominican republic,italy
Subjects You Think Aboutmarriage thinking about starting my own family one day,where i would be in the next 10 years those things
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe goin out to club dancing ,go to movies or stayin at home watchin a movie
Life Goalsjust living life i have everything i want well almost
Secretnow it wouldnt be a secret if i shared it now would it?Lol
jose , 41, Male seeking Female, North Hollywood, CA
More About Mesoy alegre me encanta salir disfrutar de una buena conpania en un buen restaurante romantico soy muy detallista carinoso romantico
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesme gusta aser un poquito de todo
Political Affiliationo
Who I Would Like to Meetdeseo una chica sincera onesta carinosa fiel ami y que juntos salgamos adelante y que no hay gan secretos entre los dos
Favorite Musicbachata .salsa.regueton.y romanticas
Favorite TV Showsde comedia y sabado gigante y muchos mas
Favorite Moviesaction movies
Favorite Booksummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Favorite Fooduuuuuuuuuuuuummmmmmmmmm todo
Favorite Placespunta cana republica dominicana
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
luis , 42, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Dating Statushi
More About Mehello my friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFoot-Ball, Fisherman, Beach
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNICE PERSON
Favorite MusicFunk and Disco, Counrty Music
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii 5-0
Favorite MoviesThe Godfather 3
Favorite BooksPorno
Favorite Quotesmafia THE GOD FATHER MOVIE
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy body
Skills/Talentsoil painter
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesItaly French hawail
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshave a nice home to sleep
Secrettell you later
emita _ vergara , 43, Female seeking Male, Corona, NY

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16378)
Spanish (10734)
French (584)
German (231)
Italian (504)
Portuguese (431)
Dutch (48)
Chinese (79)
Japanese (122)
Arabic (127)
Russian (103)
Hebrew (42)
Hindi (24)
Tagalog (56)
Urdu (11)
Other (778)