Online Date with Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic Singles – Page 3

Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jose Palacios , 18, Male seeking Female, Dallas, GA
Miralaella1 , 39, Female seeking Male, New Braunfels, TX
More About MeI am looking for a fresh start and to find someone I can be friends with and see where it goes. I like hanging out with friends and family. I enjoy BBQ..swimming..fishing.... movies... live music ,I'm now at the point in my life where I'm tired of all the game playing and look forward to settling down. If you feel we have some common interests feel free to send me a message or if you would like to know more all you have to do is ask.nNot a subscriber so unable to see messages or reply ....but you may also find me on Date Hookup
Sabrina , 23, Female seeking Male, Roselle, NJ
More About MeI'm newly single from a useless marriage. I'm ready to just have fun ;) I'm 420 friendly and std free. hmu I'm fun and kinky in bed
Tony , 49, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI am friendly, outgoing, conversational, good listener and like to have fun and laugh.
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly, conversational, open-minded and caring.
Favorite MoviesVariety Pack
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, California
Others NoticeI am friendly, conversational, open-minded, like to laugh and have fun, good listener, hard worker, giving and straight-forward.
Favorite FoodMexican, Hot Wings, Bar-B-Que,
Favorite PlacesSporting events, football, basketball, baseball and variety of restaurants. Walks in the National forests.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICollege and high school football games.
Life GoalsI am working on my second retirement and finishing my masters degree in Health Care Management.
Nicole , 20, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, KS
More About MeI'm me. That's it.
Political AffiliationObama, Biden, McCaskill!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who makes me happy...
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsAll
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedKCMO
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodAnything but seafood!
Favorite PlacesEverywhere! :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends! :)
Life GoalsHmmmm....good question...
Jacob , 28, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw, Design
Political Affiliationopened minded
Who I Would Like to Meetwell I seek almost the same qualities and standards as I have I just want a down to earth, great, beautiful, smart, loving, caring understanding woman that has wants to learn something new each day and wants to settle down and raise a family together. that she also loves her family and children
Favorite MusicMaroon 5
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksNew York Times Newspaper
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles, california
Others NoticeI think I have a great sense of humor and that I am caring and smart over other qualities that people find interested to know about
Favorite FoodI like all sorts of foods but if I had to choose it would be Ecuadorian and Colombian sometimes Jamaican or brazilian
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends hanging out or in a movie it all depends
Life GoalsI want to go into the restaurant business with my family and help people in need, I also want travel the world as a musician
Thereaper83 , 31, Male seeking Female, Crane, TX
More About MeI can cook and bake, i write poetry from time to time, i like horror and action movies, i also enjoy listening to music.
sal Auciello , 36, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
Gail , 59, Female seeking Male, Akron, OH
More About MeAdventures, Confident, Active, Romantic, Passionate, Caring, Loyal, Trustworthy, Hate Arguing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFine Arts, Wine Festivals, Crafts All Kinds, Antique Shopping, Concert All Kinds of Music
Political AffiliationMiddle of the Road
Who I Would Like to MeetAdventures, Confident, Active, Romantic, Passionate, Caring, Loyal, Trustworthy, Hate Arguing.
Favorite TV ShowsShameless on Showtime, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Crimanal Minds
Favorite BooksHistory in General
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Favorite FoodThai, Mexican, Strawberry's, Salads.
Favorite PlacesI like to travel and explore new things and places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFamily, Friends,
Life GoalsTraveling, Remodeling my Home, Exercising more, Adventures, Confident, Active, Romantic, Passionate, Caring, Loyal, Trustworthy, Hate Arguing.
Junior , 31, Male seeking Female, Pawtucket, RI

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16709)
Spanish (10935)
French (598)
German (236)
Italian (513)
Portuguese (439)
Dutch (50)
Chinese (82)
Japanese (123)
Arabic (132)
Russian (105)
Hebrew (43)
Hindi (25)
Tagalog (58)
Urdu (12)
Other (788)