Online Date with Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic Singles – Page 2

Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
julie , 54, Female seeking Male, Delavan, WI
Dating Statussweet yet sassy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKaraoke , enjoy watching all sports, card games, billiards, outdoors, travel
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite Music70's, 80's, country, r&b, classical, classic rock, Regae and soca
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 men, Friends, unsolved mysteries, american idol, old shows on tv land.
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies, action, inspirational, drama, musicals, westerns, true stories such as Remember the Titans.
Favorite QuotesNever allow someone to be your priority while allowing yourself to be thier option.
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others Noticepeople tend to notice my eys first.
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, Italian, bar-b-que or grilling out, Fine dining,
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually working :(
SecretIf I tell it's not a secret anymore.
jefff , 56, Male seeking Female, West Covina, CA
More About MeI've been told that I'm kind and considerate and a great cook
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to laugh and cry with me when needed. A true love to grow old with and enjoy life!
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and loyalty to my friends
Favorite Placesthe beach,river or the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on how I feel or what is happening on that night
Susana , 55, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite MusicRomance, Jazz and Big Band, classical and instrumental easy-listening, Country, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Dateline NBC, 48 Hours Mystery, Dancing With The Stars, Funniest Home Videos
Favorite Moviessuspensful, Rocky, Rocky 1-5, ACTION MOVIES, Marylin Monroe, Elvis - Summer of '56
Favorite BooksMaya Angelo's bio & documentaries, Ann Franks Diary, Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter
Where You Were RaisedI grew up in Los Angeles California but I was born in Chihuahua Mexico
Others NoticePeople and men notice that I am a fun and kind person who is sociable with all types people. I consider myself to be a humble person and I like to laugh enjoy life.
miss_shay2 , 23, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
Where You Were Raisedokc,ok
Others NoticeMy beautiful big brown eyes
Favorite FoodMexican
sebastian , 25, Male seeking Female, Keller, TX
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother - Remote
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedsan antonio
Natalie , 22, Female seeking Male, Fontana, CA
More About MeHello there! Well my name is Natalie(: my friends call me Nat! I am half salvadorian and half mexican. I'm a pretty simple girl you won't find me wearing make up daily or trying to fit in the latest fashion trends. I am Christian I have been my entire life and that is something I am not ashamed to share because it is who I am and what has made me into the person i am today. Jesus Christ is my best friend we talk on a daily basis(: Call me a good girl or church girl thats fine(: n I love to smile and laugh and usually have a positive outlook(: Currently living in Southern California. I am going to a community college (Mt SAC) with plans to transfer to a four year soon (i hope) currently looking at Cal State San Bernardino. As of this moment my major is Computer Science/Engineering. I am also working part time while attending school full time. n I love hanging out with my friends on my free time or spending time with family. I am the type of person who will wear a smile even if i am having a bad day, and if i see someone else who needs cheering up i will always do my best to cheer them up regardless of my bad day. I don't like to be the center of attention I would much rather blend in the crowd. Im pretty simple. People have told me I'm different from others not exactly sure what they mean but I guess if you start talking to me you might see what they mean. I might be shy at first but once I am comfortable around you, you will see me start to open up. I don't trust easily that is something that is earned and once it is lost it is hard to get back.nn Well if i write anymore you will have nothing to figure out on your own(: so just get to know me start a conversation because just reading this doesn't mean you know me lol you never know i just may be that someone you have been looking for but what do I know right?... So say hello(:
Who I Would Like to MeetSeeking someone who knows what they want, who is honest, respectful, loyal, and someone who we can be like best friends when together
Favorite MusicA Little of Everything Depends on My Mood
Favorite TV ShowsPretty Little Liars, Greys Anatomy, Bones, Private Practice
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite Foodfrozen yogurt, flan, cheesecake
Favorite PlacesPF Changs, olive garden, lucielles
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, working, gym
Life Goalsget the highest possible degree in Computer Science
daniel , 22, Male seeking Female, Merced, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay basketball
Favorite MusicLittle o
Favorite TV ShowsZoey 101, Drake & Josh
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedthousand oaks california
Favorite FoodRib Sandwich
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse
James Boswell , 46, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous and loving man!
NextxoSuGar , 49, Female seeking Male, Lovington, NM
More About MeI am a special lady, honest, friendly, trustworthy, have a big heart, and like to have fun, fun, fun. I was married for 25yrs. been divorced 9yrs. I am a Cancer Survivor. Cancer free almost 3yrs. Doing great today. Love life. What doesn't kill me only makes me stronger... It is what it is. One day at a time.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a man with self confidence, secure with himself, honest, ntrustworthy, hard working, financially secure. Please no drama. Outgoing, not a couch potato. Have a love for life. A man who knows how to treat a lady, with respect. Gentleman.
Where You Were RaisedIn New Mexico
Others NoticeI am attractive, friendly, interesting person.
Favorite Placesall of the above. I am flexible. I am willing to try new things, but not everything.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpend some time with friends. We go out, I usually have one maybe two drinks.
Life GoalsTo be a psychologist. Help others.
Cisco , 24, Male seeking Female, Boston, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer
Favorite TV ShowsSuits (TV Show), Burn Notice (official), White Collar Series, The Blacklist, Breaking Bad
Where You Were RaisedI was in a house in Boston that taught me how to treat a lady and never take for granted the love of a true woman.
Others NoticeMost people first notice how much better I look than Brad Pitt and David Beckham put together...On a serious note, they notice how forward I am with people and I tend to try to make jokes whenever I can.
Favorite Foodbuffalo chicken with blue cheese.
Favorite PlacesEl Salvador, Spain, Argentina, England, Ireland, PR, DR
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not at work, then downtown playing pool.
Life GoalsGetting a masters in elementary ed and special ed....Might become an airforce officer tho.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14438)
Spanish (9518)
French (521)
German (211)
Italian (454)
Portuguese (393)
Dutch (47)
Chinese (68)
Japanese (108)
Arabic (116)
Russian (102)
Hebrew (39)
Hindi (18)
Tagalog (48)
Other (725)