Online Date with Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic Singles

Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Beth , 36, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeYou'll see for yourself
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeMy smile
jhonny , 24, Male seeking Female, Silver Spring, MD
More About Mefun, funny, outgoing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill and Relaxing
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Star
Favorite MoviesAction, funny
Favorite BooksThe 7 Habits Of Highly Effective People
Where You Were Raisedborn in colombia
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmake money
Mike , 58, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusLooking 4 My Girl.
More About MeI am a Born Colorado Native-I am divorced i have 2-wonderful Children who are grown and on there own and i have been blessed with the most beautiful grand children.I am educated,stable,honest,romantic,passionate,own my home,live alone,love to dance,sing karaoke,flea mkt,bowling,pool,camping,roadtrips,weekend getaways,travel,mountain drives,star gazzing.Music-Jazz-Funk-R&B-Soul-Blues-Spanish Music-Some Country-No Rap.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLandscaping, Martial Arts Training
Political AffiliationDem.
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who is comfortable in her own skin,A sincere woman who is looking for her soul mate.
Favorite MusicEarth Wind & Fire
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedDenver,Colorado.
Others NoticeMy smile and my personality.
Skills/TalentsLandscaping-Singing-Martail Arts.
Favorite FoodMexican,Italian,Thai,Greek.
Andre , 40, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeOutgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide and race motorcycles
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetChemistry
Favorite MusicA little bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have one
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Florida
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodDon't have one
Favorite PlacesNone
Friday or Saturday Nights IEverywhere
Life GoalsBe happy
preston , 19, Male seeking Female, Gainesville, TX
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksArt of War "Suntzu"
Where You Were Raisedgainesville texas
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my friends having a good time
Esta , 26, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach
Favorite MusicR
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksComic
Where You Were RaisedKnoxville
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
elegantbeauty89 , 24, Female seeking Male, Fitchburg, MA
Where You Were RaisedMA
Friday or Saturday Nights IThey would find me at home reading a book or studying
CATPENA , 55, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI AM ROMANTIC, CARING AND LOVING PERSON...PASSIONATE, AFFECTIONATE, COMPASSIONATE, EASY GOING, DREAMER...
Who I Would Like to MeetI WANT A MAN THAT KNOWS WHAT HE WANT IN LIFE, SOMEONE HONEST AND REAL, INTERESTED IN FIND PEACE, LOVE AND AFFECTION...
Favorite BooksRick Warren's Purpose Driven Life
Where You Were RaisedDOMINICAN REPUBLIC
Others NoticeMY SMILE AND MY LEGS
Favorite FoodSHRIMPS AND FISH
Favorite PlacesTHE BEACH
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT THE MOVIE OR IN A CONCERT AT THE BEACH
Life GoalsI AM A HAPPY PERSON BUT I NEED TO FIND SOMEONE THAT WANT TO SHARE PEACE, LOVE AND AFFECTION
JR , 25, Male seeking Female, Bellflower, CA
miss_shay2 , 23, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
Where You Were Raisedokc,ok
Others NoticeMy beautiful big brown eyes
Favorite FoodMexican

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14410)
Spanish (9497)
French (517)
German (211)
Italian (454)
Portuguese (391)
Dutch (47)
Chinese (67)
Japanese (108)
Arabic (116)
Russian (100)
Hebrew (39)
Hindi (18)
Tagalog (48)
Other (721)