Online Speed Dating » Singles in York, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ROMERO , 46, Male seeking Female, York, PA
Dating StatusSTEELERS FAN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSPEND TIME WITH MY SON BRANDON AND OFFICIATING BASKETBALL
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicJAZZ;R.B
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS I.D CHANNEL
Favorite MoviesACTION,DRAMA
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER
Where You Were RaisedYORK COUNTY
Others NoticeMY PERSONAILTY
Skills/TalentsOFFICIATING;BASKETBALL;FOOTBALL. AND BEING A FATHER
Favorite FoodRIBS
Favorite PlacesFLORIDA;CALIFORNIA;HAWAII
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME OR OFFICIATING A BASKETBALL GAME.
Life GoalsTO BE SUCCESFUL
SecretNONE
Patti Martin , 34, Female seeking Male, York, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to on beach, shopping, eat out taken someone a friendship.we would I talking to someone
Political Affiliationi will talk to later
Favorite MusicBob Marley, Jennifer Lopez, Michael Jackson, Rap, Hip hop music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Miami, The Weather Channel, Today Show, CNN, News
Favorite MoviesFreddy vs. Jason, Let Me In, hollween 2, The Hollow, 2 Fast 2 Furious
Favorite BooksPeople's History of the US, Newspaper, Magazines, Reading, Touch People
Favorite QuotesThe walking Dead
Others Noticei will tell you later
Skills/Talentsn/a
Katherine , 42, Female seeking Male, York, PA
More About MeHappy and funny. Humble, sincere, straight, very independent, trustworthy. Even though im a really nice girl I dont let ANYONE mess with me. Respect is very important for me. Many other cualities when you get to know me better. Strong family values. Just in case I HATE LIES....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDo whatever comes to mind with family and/or friends... I like to have a good time.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicWhatever sounds good... :)
Favorite TV ShowsHaven, game of thrones
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy and everything else that can keep me IN it....
Favorite BooksGame of thrones ( working on it)
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeIm a nice person. Young for my age. Funny and happy. I hate drama, being there done that...
Favorite FoodShrimp, chocolates and whatever tastes good
Favorite PlacesOpen to ideas. Havent been out in a while. Sorry cant send messages here :(
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with family, I enjoy cuality time with my kids. But I like to go out sometimes
Life GoalsVery deep question and hard to explain here....
amanda , 26, Female seeking Male, York, PA
More About Mei am 26 .i have 2 girls. i am a hard working single mother. look for someone to enjoy life with thats not a bum.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay With My Kids, Cars, Books, Movies
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicregaton
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMysteries
Favorite Quotesanything in life worth haveing is worth fighting for
Where You Were RaisedYork, United Kingdom
Others Noticei am a happy person
Favorite Foodcrab,shrimp
Favorite Placesthe beach, i love to walk alone the warters edge with the wind in my hair.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhen im not working i like to go out or just chill and watch movies
Life Goalsto be some one my childern would be proud of
glenda , 60, Male seeking Female, York, PA
More About MeMost people thank that I am very friendly I can talk to anyone. I am a great friend if u need me I will be right there and extremely passionate about everything in my life. My children and grandchildren are my world
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove, I Love to Go Camping, to see movies, I Love to Dance and Have Fun, i love holding hands with someone special
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be true to me and them self. Be passionate person and love life
Favorite MusicAdele, Michael Jackson, Enrique Iglesias, Black Eyed Peas, Bruno Mars, Drake
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesTyler Perry's "I Can Do Bad All By Myself"
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Marion Brown III, Maya Angelou, Quotes
Where You Were RaisedPa
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodFried chicken
Favorite PlacesAny beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out with my friends
brookelynn , 19, Female seeking Male, York, PA
Where You Were Raisednew york city
Others Noticethat i am very pretty and love to get busy but i think u should now that im 15 and if u dont it young please keep movin thanx
Monique , 21, Female seeking Male, York, PA
Dating Statussingle
Political Affiliationask
Who I Would Like to MeetIm Looking For Someone Sexy, Someone I No I Wont Get Bored With,A Real Nigga,FAITHFUL 24/7 Wit Me, And Not Cheap, Gots Good Swagga,Isnt Afraid To Show The World The Love They Say They Got For Me
Favorite Musicbachata reggaeton r&b salsa merengue hip hop
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesdrama scary funny
Favorite Booksgossip rumors bad news ...etc
Favorite Quotesfuck outta hea
Where You Were RaisedNew York,Manhattan
Others NoticeAss And TiTis???
Skills/TalentsDance Act Sing..etc
Favorite Foodask me
Favorite Placesmall,North Carolina,Dominican Republic,New York,El Rodeo
Subjects You Think Aboutguys skool fam but Me First Of ALL
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe out with friends or at home
Life GoalsTo Become A Vetarnarian And A Singer/Dancer/Actress
Secretnope then it wouldnt be a secret
Eliel , 24, Male seeking Female, York, PA
Favorite MusicI listen to any type of music depending on the rythme, beat and lyrics
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order, Sports center, top gun, ultimate weapons, etc.
Favorite MoviesAction and adventure, comedy
Favorite BooksI usually read the newspaper or not at all I don't like reading much
Where You Were Raisedyork,pa
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesI really don't have a favorite place other than the beach
jose luis , 38, Male seeking Female, York, PA
More About Mei like to make people laugh
Political Affiliationi dont like politics
Who I Would Like to Meeta girl that like to have fun
Where You Were Raisedi came to usa when i was 15 im 37
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza, rice n bean
Favorite Placesi just go places, i dont have favorite places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my girl at the club or home watching a movie
Life Goalshave the same girl 40 years from now
Elizabeth , 52, Female seeking Male, York, PA
Where You Were RaisedIN PUERTO RICO
Others Noticewell this is my first experience to be in a place like this,but i been praying to God for a good men in my life.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)