Online Speed Dating » Singles in Virginia Beach, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Virginia Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
princessa_pr , 25, Female seeking Male, Virginia Beach, VA
Blossom , 37, Female seeking Male, Virginia Beach, VA
brandon knight , 31, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
More About Mepeoples person,easy to get along with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketballnfootball
Who I Would Like to Meetbrains,looks&body
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showscomedy,sports
Favorite Moviesmob flicks
Favorite Books48 laws of power
Where You Were Raisedvabeach
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placesnew york citynvirginia beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparties
Life Goalsi want to own my own business
italia , 44, Female seeking Male, Virginia Beach, VA
More About MeABOUT MEn I am curvy, evenly proportioned but full figured. They don't have that body type listed. I enjoy working out being fit & eating healthy. I play softball in the Spring & Fall every Friday night. I try to eat healthy plenty of fruits & veggies, do enjoy a great steak though & some fish, will try most any food once. I have all the qualities I'm asking from you, but I am not perfect just try to improve everyday. I really enjoy making others happy, not because it looks good, it is just my nature to be helpful. I have fun doing almost anything. n I am a little old school I don't normally approach men, I know that choosing to be online calls for reaching out. If I open your profile more than once, it means I liked what I read & saw. If you're not interested block me & I will do the same. I like to be open and honest, communication is key for me. I like to be spontaneous and intentional. I'm a very affectionate person. I like to dress comfortably but I also like to dress up. I don't wear much make up ie my photos. I'm not a person who NEEDS to be showered with material gifts. I love a good strong loving embrace, a simple touch, a kind word, the warmth of holding the hand of the right ONE, and a look from him that makes me smile.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Around With Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetIf you like to do some of the things I do and would like to meet and become friends first and go from there. You live within 25 miles or moving within that distance, because in my opinion relationships NEED face time. You're kind, patient, compassionate, monogamous and generous with what free time you have. You have a strong work ethic, gentle, honest, faithful, passionate, loving and like to communicate, then we will be well suited . You like to be active and eat relatively healthy and don't drink too much.You like music and being playful and at times be still ie; laying under a tree or near water. If you're the type of Man who doesn't have to have the finest THINGS in life to be happy that is a plus (having them and needing them are 2 totally different things). I am allergic to cigarette smoke, but occasional cigar doesn't bother me. I like a man who likes to take charge, to lead but not dictate. So if this sounds like you send me a message. YOU MUST LOVE KIDS AND FAMILY
Favorite Music80 Music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Law & Order Criminal Intent
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodPF Chengs spicy greenbeans
Friday or Saturday Nights ISoftball field
Life GoalsContinue to grow my business, successfully raise my children well and see my children graduate from college.
Secretnone
Indira , 19, Female seeking Male, Virginia Beach, VA
Harmony , 24, Female seeking Male, Virginia Beach, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping, Clubs, Walks on the Beach Watching the Sunset, Dancing, getting a coffee, Bowling, Amuesment Parks
Favorite Musicrap hip-hop , r&b, salsa, hurbano rock , pop
Favorite TV ShowsReal Housewives of Atlanta, Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Season 2, Tabitha's Salon Takeover, Tia and tamara, Rob dyrdek fantasy factory, Ridiculousness
Favorite Movieshorror films, A Walk to Remember, The Notebook, Sugar & Spice, Jawbreaker, The Boondock Saints II : All Saints Day, Mean Girls (2004), Mean Girls 2, Death Race
Favorite BooksDon't Read Books
Where You Were RaisedHawii
Others Noticeim a sweet thick n cuvry young lady im looking for a sweet guy to come sweep me off my feet. please no games looking for a real man. i'm a fun and funny lady have a great personality im a sweetheart and very kind-hearted if intrested and wanna know more please message me.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house getting dressed lol
Lisa , 34, Female seeking Male, Virginia Beach, VA
Dating StatusSerious Inquiries Only Please:)
More About MeI am down to earth, drama free and a single mother of one awesome boy. Originally from NYC but now residing in Virginia Beach. Need to be able to hold a conversation. And I mean this in the nicest and polite way, if you're lonely and need extra intimate attention, please move on to the next lady, sorry, I am looking into building a relationship first, not booty call, Thank you:)
Who I Would Like to MeetNormal men with no drama, self cofident but not high maintenance. Must love children, have a sense of humor and withing 100 miles of Virginia Beach, Va
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeThe first thing I get compliments on are my eyes.
Skills/TalentsSewing ( Dangerous during Project Runway season!LOL)
Favorite FoodNo jokes please rice, beans and chicken.
Favorite PlacesHome:)
Life GoalsNext stop my Master
Shaniqua , 20, Female seeking Male, Virginia Beach, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Dance and Sing
Favorite Music2 Chainz
Favorite TV Shows106 & Park Live: BET's Top 10 Video Countdown
Favorite MoviesMadea's Witness Protection
Where You Were Raisedim spoiled
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty
tony , 22, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
More About Meim super lucky
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Paint
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice sweet girl who loves to have fun
Favorite Musichip hop & rap, Dubstep, Counrty Music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Drake & Josh, Victoirous, Rob & Big, Robot Chicken
Favorite Movieshorror, comdy
Where You Were RaisedTreton Nj
Others Noticethat im nice and sweet and im caring
Favorite Foodpizza , hamburger
Life Goalsgetting a good job and a good gf
Joseph , 37, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
More About MeI am me, happy, and looking for a good one
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworkout
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty and someone that has your back and cares about u
Favorite Musichip hop and reggae
Favorite TV Showsbernie mack
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksSPORTS ilustrated
Favorite FoodRice beans and boneless chicken
Favorite Placesmall movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsto be married and have kids of my own

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)
Spanish (11)