Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 6

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Carlos , 40, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies is cars, swimming, tennis, eat(cook )and gym..
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicam like any music but my preferred is techno
Favorite TV Showsmovies
Favorite Moviesscary but i like any
Favorite Booksfashion and car magazine..
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeI always usualy proyect trust but i'll just let you be judge
Skills/Talentsanything with my hands and fisical
Favorite Foodall of them
Favorite PlacesDefenitly the beach, but also river montains
maria , 27, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating Statusi love to go out and have fun
More About Mei have a great personality, i'm curvy, i have brown long hair, i'm 5'0 and i'm mixed with wht and mexican.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love 2 Cook, I Like 2 Party, I Like to Fuck
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meeti don't a man thats lazy and i need a man that will be honest with me and does not hit on women.
Favorite MusicBritney, Christina Aguilara, Mya, Eve, Missy Eliott, Robin Thicke
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family TV, South Park, 2 Broke Girls
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Favorite BooksHorror
Favorite Quotesna
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticepeople first notice my eyes because they are pretty cause people always tell me they look like contacts
Skills/Talentsi'm a good mother and a good woman that can please her man in every way there is
Favorite Foodpizza, cheesecake, and chips
Favorite Placesthe mall
Subjects You Think Aboutna
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching t.v.
Life Goalsto be an artist and a cook
Secretna
heriberto , 22, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Mehi ladys im puerto rican bilingual i love having fun and i always have a smile. theirs many things i can say here but if you would love to meet me and get to know me well hit me up
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies and I Love to Eat, Beach, Movie theater, Being Out Doors
Political Affiliation...
Who I Would Like to Meet...
Favorite TV ShowsSparticus
Favorite BooksMyles Munroe
Where You Were Raisedim raised in puerto rico and palm beach county florida my whole life
Others Noticethat i always smile
Favorite Foodstrawberrys dipped in chocolate, my homemade french toast, pizza, cheesecakes, and plenty more i love food lol
Favorite Placesi love the beach, amusement parks in orlando, sertain restaurants, different countries, basicly i love being outdoors and do many activities but sometimes i like relaxin watching movies or sports...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither home relaxing, visiting my family or doing fun activitys
Life Goalsim saving money for my new house i want to buy, and plan to finish studying in college but i have to decide by three carres i would love to do
Jira , 30, Female seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCudderin with my love and watch movies or having a cocktail and laughing on goofy things
Favorite MusicSlow jams old skool and RnB spanish music is my thing
Favorite TV ShowsCsi miami dog the bounty hunter intervention paranormal activity
Favorite MoviesRomance xxx flix and many other to mention
Favorite BooksToo gossop and the world is crazy
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others NoticeMy sence of humor im very caring and love the social life with my peers
Favorite FoodSteak chicken salad no sweet here
Favorite PlacesBuffet I love exotic place surprice me
FredMastro , 37, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeDown to earth and easy going. Like to do various things from relax to drinking wine and going out to party or adventure. Like doing new things and going new places.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Computers, Sci-Fi, Video Games, Filming, Outdoor adventure, Traveling and water sports.
Favorite MusicI listen to everything. Rap, Hiphop, rock, techno, country, jazz, easy listening. whatever sounds good depending on the mood I'm in. I prefer hip-hop, rap and Jazz.
Favorite Movies300, Count of Monte Cristo, Quest for the Holy Grail, The Last Samurai, Braveheart
Favorite BooksLots. all Fantasy, Sci-Fi related. Give me something to talk about when we met, so ask then.
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodspanish and italian
Favorite Placesanywher near water
Life GoalsIve achieved a lot of the goals i wanted. Next I will travel more
SecretGet to know me and we'll see.
urayoan , 33, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite Musichip hop and regueton
Favorite Moviesaction , drama,romance
Gregory , 20, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeCreate shuff
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay with my dog at the dog park
Favorite MusicPoppa hangman style
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksDiary of Anne Frank
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodCake
Favorite PlacesFancy
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with family
Life GoalsNFL football player
isaac , 54, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Renee , 45, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeI am single, never been married would like to be one day if I find the one. I have a 19 year old son in college that lives with me. I have two pet cats male and female. I am very easy going and fun to be around, but very up front but understanding, caring, loving, honest and love having fun... Once you get to know me. I love spending time with my family and friends I do enjoy being at the beach it's peaceful and relaxing there.
Political Affiliationfor what's right and civil
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man that is honest, loving , compassionate, fun and is willing to try new things and is family oriented. A man that is easy to talk to and share special moments with that is adventurous, down to earth and generous, passionate. A man that is independent has his own transportation and place and doesn't have a drinking problem or drug issues, nonsmoker
Favorite TV ShowsCIS Miami, New York, Friends, Animal Planet, etc..
Favorite BooksChasing Destiny
Where You Were RaisedIn Dunedin, FL
Others NoticeMy height and looks
Favorite FoodPasta and Jerk Chicken, Pork, Beef/Chocolate ice cream, cake
Favorite PlacesBJ'S Restaurant, Jerk Hut, Macaroni Grill, Hawaii and Bahamas, Las Vegas, Montego Bay Beach Resort in Jamaica.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching movies or walking at the park, or walking on the beach
Life GoalsTo meet a fun loving, honest man that wins over my heart, if he can make me laugh and is not too stuffy or uptight with too many problems and is very independent is a plus...no scams or games please
ana , 36, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About Meim a people person . . .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym
Political Affiliationnone i dont care its FIXED!
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty - loyalty
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Favorite MoviesFunny About Love
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were RaisedChicago-Illinios
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesSpain
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (107)
Spanish (89)