Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 4

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 46, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Mebeing me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrunning
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetopen
Favorite MusicHip hop, dance , old skool, etc
Favorite TV ShowsSanford and son, everybody loves raymond, two and half men
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksespn
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placescruise
Friday or Saturday Nights Iopen
Life Goalsmoving ahead everyday
Jana , 57, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusVery active and fun to be around
Who I Would Like to MeetI am searching for a man that can give me what money can't buy. I am not searching for perfection
Favorite Musica little of everything
Favorite QuotesEvery woman's heart has instructions. They are written through her eyes, in her smile,through her actions and in her tears. She just has to find someone who cares to read them
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NY
Others NoticeI am an easy going person. I enjoy the simple things in life, like walks in park, walks on the beach in the early evening, just listen to waves and watch the sunset at times. I like the movies also, visit other places and meet people. I enjoy gatherings with friends and family. Cook and have a good time. I am very organized and like to have things neat. I was born and raised in N.Y. and lived many years in Puerto Rico. My parents are from there. I consider myself to be a happy person. I feel younger than my age, I am very energetic and active. I enjoy life to its fullest. I am not materialistic person, but like every woman enjoy having nice things. I am unique in my own way and fun to be around.I am not searching for a perfection. But for a man that will accept me for who I am and make me feel special and can give me everything money can't buy. That is what I seek that true love. I hate arguments and drama, Communication is very important for me. Is what keeps relationships together
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesWalks on the beach in the evening, restaurants with quiet atmosphere
Subjects You Think AboutFuture
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching TV or at club dancing on sat nights
Life GoalsGraduate in Sept. with second career and find special man to share life with
bobbie , 39, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statusif your not gonna chat bac, stop fuckin viewing me wtf...so annoying...
More About MeONLY LOOKING FOR WOMEN WHO WANT TO GET TO KNOW A DOWN TO EARTH DUDE...HARDWORKING, AND A MAN WHO ENJOYS HIS LIFE DRAMA FREE....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball, pool
Political Affiliationddog baby u know what it is
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Moviesfather of the bride!
Favorite Booksto kill a mocking bird
Favorite Quotesque lo que hay
Where You Were Raisedconneticut
Others Noticei wear my emotions on my sleeve! honest honest honest.
Skills/Talentslove makin period lol
Favorite Foodwomen, lol, na anything boricua!
Favorite Placesaway from the bs
Subjects You Think Aboutyou, lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, alone where im safe with self
Life Goalsto suceed at all cost
Secretthe softest thing on my body gets ten inches hard, so yea im not average.
eddy , 28, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave Fun
Favorite MusicBSB 4EVER, Building 429, Aventura (Anthony, Lenny, Henry, Max), Romeo de aventura
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), 7th Heaven needs to be back on the air, Saved by the Bell: NOW!, Boy Meets World needs to come back to TV
Favorite MoviesLove & Basketball, Fast & Furious (2009), Fast & furious 5, to fast to furious, Fast and furious 4, Fast Five (2011), Fast Furious 7
Where You Were Raiseddont say
Favorite Foodfood
Favorite Placesdont know yet
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub church anywhere
giggy , 30, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Where You Were RaisedDominican Republic
amanda , 24, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating Statushey looking for a friend to hang with
More About Meim very out going n love to try new things.i love to meet new people n go out and socialize.
Who I Would Like to Meeta very honest and loven person who wants to spend time with me n be a family man
Favorite Musichip hop rap n r n b
Favorite Moviescomedy-action-drama
Favorite Foodanything i like to try new things
Favorite Placesanywhere new
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with the family
Life Goalsto be a good morther n to finish school
Numero , 28, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Fransheska , 22, Female seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI'm unique,honest,truthful,loyal,respectful,somewhat shy,love to sing,outgoing,cute,sexy,most of all beautiful,and fun to be with i like to cook for my family i also like to video chat and also please i don't want to sound like a bitch or anything but i'm not here to look for three some specially with nooooooooo one so please stop trying to use me to have a three some between you and your husband its ridiculous and annoing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cook,listen to music,sing,dance,make bracelets,play with the dogs,and watch tv.
Political Affiliationi really don't care.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,loyal,truthful,respectful,cute,funny,sweet,kind,and outgoing.
Favorite MusicRap,salsa,merengue,bachata,reggueton,country music.
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican dad,criminal minds,family guy and americas most wanted.
Favorite MoviesScary bloody movies,sad movies,romantic movies,cartoon movies,and funny movies.
Favorite BooksA child called"IT"based on a true story.
Where You Were RaisedSan juan,Puerto rico and Tampa,Fl.
Others NoticeMy smile,my laugh,my eyes,and my accent.
Favorite Foodwhite rice chicken and beans with lettuce and tomato,plantanes,and hawwaian pizza.
Favorite PlacesClear water beach,orlando,parks,brandon mall,brandon amc theaters .
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome,mall,park with friends, or just anywhere or home with my bro and sis just chilling watching tv sometimes i like walking with my bro at the beach with the sun going down nd just clear my mind from negativity.
Life GoalsSettle down with my one true love,have kids and just live my life happy with my partner and our kids.
gabriel , 36, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
marises , 46, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (106)
Spanish (89)