Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sydney, Australia » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Sydney, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jess , 34, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeMy eyes??
ioannis , 41, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Favorite MusicPink Floid
Others Noticesex
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub
elmer perez , 49, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating Statusdancer
More About Mehi im eddy, latino- australian, humble, 47 old, love cookin,BBQS, love dance salsa rumba, 70s lookin 4 special princess 35 to 45 humble, hard worker, down to earth pls call me
Political Affiliationleft
Who I Would Like to Meetprincess looking lady 35 to 45 yrs old
Favorite Music70s and 80s
Favorite TV ShowsNEWS 25 Daybreak
Favorite Bookspulgarcito y cuentos de mi pais, el salvador mi pais
Favorite Quotesnever give up , salvadorenos vencer or morir
Where You Were Raisedsalvadorian
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsgood cookin
Favorite FoodHome food, as well dinners away
Favorite Placeshome, beach, nice restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay indoors home cooking , tv, video or dinner away, dance
Rod Alex , 31, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Others NoticeMy warm
Friday or Saturday Nights II meet with my friends!
Anita , 35, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusHeaven Shine Light on Me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Camping, Camp fire, Boating, Boat Cruising
Political AffiliationDemocractic
Who I Would Like to Meetmy ideal match is to meet a man who is for real! does not try to put on a show to impress someone, willing to be himself. I would love to meet a man who I can talk to about anything and him to I as well.. a best friend if you will. I am a believer in the magic between two people. I am seeking man who has a good understanding of himself. I am looking for a friendship first with the possibility of it developing into a lasting relationship. If you would like to join someone in life's adventures and are willing to work on a good and loving relationship and enjoy honest communication, I would like to meet you. Are you a man who knows when to lead and when to follow and is not into game playing? If this sounds like you, I would love to meet you.If you like to dance it is a plus but not necessary.
Favorite Musicblues, POP / C0UNTRY& WESTERN, RnB & Hip Hop Music, Gospel and 90's R and B
Favorite TV ShowsSteve Harvey TV, Oprah Winfrey Show, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES, thriller, Adventure, Blockbuster
Favorite BooksNovel by A Tween for Tweens - The Eiffel Tower’s Daughter
Favorite QuotesLive and Let's Live
Where You Were RaisedAdra, Spain
Others NoticeHonesty, Loyal, Fun to be with.
Skills/TalentsDancer and Singing
Favorite FoodSeafood, Barbeque, Fast food, Mexican, American, Italian.
Favorite PlacesSteak House, Apple Bees, Starbucks, Pizzas Hut, Red Lobster House.
Subjects You Think AboutHelping the Needy
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost at friends house or dinning out with my friends.
Life GoalsTo become a successful Lady and a good mother to my children when I have any, and to be a good wife to my man if possible I find any here.
SecretNone
doris , 41, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Travelling, Listening 2 Music
Favorite MusicRomantic
Where You Were Raisedel salvador
Favorite Foodchinese food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing
Life Goalsbe a better person
Secreti'll tell you later
Kaio , 25, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating Status.........
More About Me..
Favorite TV ShowsRede Globo
Favorite MoviesRomantic, Comed
Favorite FoodLasagner, strogonoff,Feijoada
Favorite PlacesItalian Restaurante, Brazilian restaurante...Etc
TERRONSITO , 45, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing, travelling, romantic dinners, sweeming...
Favorite Musicromantic music...
Favorite Foodgood food..
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing..
Secretno secret to share
trevor , 25, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeOk hi I'm Trevor I'm 24years old I live in Sydney. I'm Aboriginal/Maori I have a son I have one tattoo on my upper left arm that as not finished since I was 18. ok wanna no more just ask me I will answer ur questions when I can
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music, RnB & Hip-Hop Music, Accapella Company, Island Music, James arthur
Where You Were RaisedIn victoria in a country town called Echuca
Others Noticesome people notice my eyes but I don't no what they like about them and also my bum u will have to wait and see for ur self
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, greek, French, bbq
Favorite Placesdon't no I like to come up with ideas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing don't have any mates in sydney
Life GoalsTo come a Registered Nurse (RN) or a Enrolled Nurse(EN) I'm currently a Nursing Assistant (NA)
n0t0ri0us85 , 29, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusSEXY LOVE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRugby football, Volley ball, basaketballl, Dance, Teach Dancing, Music All Day Long
Political Affiliation;)
Who I Would Like to MeetDOWN TO EARTH
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music, Slow and Soft Music, Island Music, Regga
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Fresh Prince, Alphas
Favorite MoviesBoys n the hood, House Party 1, 2, 3, & 4, Tyler Perry's Daddy's Little Girls, thriller, Silent Hill: Revelation 3D, Blood In Blood Out, Friday, Gridiron Gang, Deliver Us From Eva
Favorite BooksSamoan History Books, comic books, newspaper, bilbe
Favorite QuotesI WANT SAMONE WHO I CAN TRUST AND SAY I LOVE U EVERY NIGHT & PROVESnIT EVERY DAY
Where You Were Raisednew zealand
Others NoticeYOU BE THE JUDGE OF THAT
Skills/Talentsim a good dancer
Favorite Foodanything that tast good
Favorite Placeshawii, miamii , samoa , bora bora or may be the beach
Subjects You Think Aboutteaching kids on the streets about life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou can find me in a club working as nim a pormoter just ask me where
Life Goalsmy life goals are to be helping the younger nkids on the streets and the commuity
SecretIm romantic and down to earth ni can make u smile

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (24)
Spanish (14)