Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springfield, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 3

Singles in Springfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Willie , 24, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
More About MeI'm black and Puerto Rican from new Orleans i will respect you as long as you respect me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything fun
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty faithfulness
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsAsk
Favorite MoviesAction And horror
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were Raisednew Orleans
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico and Rio
Friday or Saturday Nights INew to springfield so idk
Life GoalsMake my business into a corporation
whitney , 25, Female seeking Male, Springfield, IL
More About MeIf u wanna know more message me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports taking care of my daughter
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and respect funny and caring
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsTrue blood
Favorite MoviesComedy and horror
Favorite BooksHouse of the scorpion
Favorite FoodWhite chocolate
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life GoalsFinish last year of college
william , 40, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeet people
Favorite MusicBachata,reggeton,salsa..
Favorite TV ShowsTrueBlod csi Miami
Favorite MoviesComedy action adventures..
Favorite BooksAngels
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesOlive garden.Red lobster.
Daniel , 25, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, prison break, my wife and kids, etc.
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, adventure
Others NoticeIntellect
Abraham , 38, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
More About MeDon't consider my self special but I'm a nice guy easy going I know how to treat a lady.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to draw,photography,music,movies, running,dancing
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of styles, but my favorite is contemporary pop
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have one,
Favorite MoviesI love action, romantic, western, drama,etc,
Favorite BooksPeople magazine
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Favorite FoodChinese and Mexican
Favorite PlacesI love music so I love to dancing
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home watching movies or at the clubs dancing:)
Life GoalsFinding the right person falling in love and grow old with that special someone.
carlos , 43, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
More About MeIm a awesome fun guy to hang out and a romantic person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll
Political AffiliationIdk
Who I Would Like to MeetA happy person
Favorite MusicI like all music
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70 show
Favorite MoviesFast and furious
Favorite BooksRebel ink
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeIm a fun guy to hang out
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesEveryeany place that is fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or buddy house or at the bar
Life GoalsMake more money
Roxyy , 21, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MA
More About MeIm a funny person lovely and i dont like to hurt no one i love been me
Who I Would Like to MeetLovely caring
Favorite TV ShowsSponge Bob - Square Pants, caso cerado, 12 Corazones
Favorite Moviesscary movies, Comedy, comedy movies, Cartoon Films Fans
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeMy eyes and personality
Favorite Foodpizza tacos macdonalds bk chinness food
Favorite PlacesMovies Mall and Bowling
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching tv or on the phone
SecretI was born wit a tumor in my back and i have surgery in my rigth leg too
will , 27, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
Dating Statusim the 1
More About Meim a extraordinary gentlemen
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswrite
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet heart
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Bookspaper
Favorite Foodice cream..
Favorite Placeseverywhere,,,parks,lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
songbird86 , 27, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MO
More About MeI'm a single mom to 1, I go to school, and I have a part time job as a photographer at the mall. I have been at my job for 3.5yrs. I am about to be graduate with my AA and then I have plans of going into radiology/ultrasound. I still have quite some time of schooling ahead. nI'm a simple person, I don't do much. I like warm weather, hate the cold. Bad grammar and text talk annoys me. I have a lot of pet peeves.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, Dancing, Swimming, Going to the movies, going to the park, swimming.
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetA funny charismatic man that has his head on straight and knows where he wants to go in life. A man that is honest and loyal and has pride in himself but isn't arrogant. I like a good strong hardworking guy but can take time to sit back and relax.
Favorite MusicR&B, hip hop, pop, country, 80's and 90's
Favorite MoviesA Walk To Remember, Save the Last Dance, Secret Life of Bees, The Saw series, Pretty much any Disney/ Disney Channel movie. I really like musicals like Grease and Sister Act. I like movies with music and dancing that are just fun.
Favorite BooksOf Mice and Men, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Diary of a Teenage Girl
Favorite Quotes"There's only one race, the human race."
Skills/Talentsphotography
Favorite Foodcheeseburgers and fries, seafood, sushi, pasta
Friday or Saturday Nights II am working then home
Life GoalsFinish school, move out on my own, pay my bills, be happy
hector , 42, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
Favorite TV ShowsSanford and Son
Favorite MoviesScarfaceâ„¢, Sugar Hill
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico and usa

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (56)
Spanish (43)