Online Speed Dating » Singles in Spokane, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Spokane, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nicole , 42, Female seeking Male, Spokane, WA
More About Mekinda short, olive skin, black hair, brown eyes with a great smile (nice teeth) ha, ha!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, reading, watching movies or hanging out with friends and family
Who I Would Like to MeetTall, funny, easy going, goal oriented, romantic, compassionate, honest and trustworthy.
Favorite MusicAll types except crazy gangster rap. However, I love Eminem!
Favorite BooksAnne Rice --Taltos
Favorite FoodMexican or Italian
Favorite PlacesMazatlan, San Diego-Pacific Beach, Ocean Beach or Mission Beach...Camping near the River
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbuying a great house on at least 1 acre, getting both my girls through college and retiring happily with the man I love (if I ever find him).
Kim , 53, Female seeking Male, Spokane, WA
More About MeFull of energy, and fun to be around. I love to have a good time. I do like to travel when I get a chance. Love the sunshine, and the fresh air. I am a great listener. I do like a good story. Very attentive to the right one. I love good energy with the right person. I love to hold hands with that someone special. I miss that alot!! Goodluck to all on your search for love, or friendship!! : )
Political Affiliation: )
Who I Would Like to MeetA good man, hard working and honest and done playing the field. NO GAMES!! I do like an adventures man. Honesty is the best policy. I love a man that likes to get up, and go. Being around the house is great! but getting out and enjoying what god gave us is even better. Romance is wonderful. A person should never let that flame die out. : ) Good luck on everyone's search for love.
Favorite MusicAl Green, Basia, Techno, Motown, House music, Reggae, Marvin Gaye
Favorite TV ShowsThe History and Discovery Channel, The Animal Channel, Hdtv, House, Law
Favorite MoviesPalm Springs Film Festival, The Saint in Palm Springs, Sundance Film Festival, Avatar, The Color Purple
Favorite BooksAll things wize and wonderful. All things bright and beautiful. God made them all.
Favorite QuotesIf you don't use it, you might lose it!!
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco
Others NoticeMy eyes, and my back round if you know what I mean. I was told that I always look taller than I am. I walk straight up and I do not slump my back, so I guess I look taller than 5/3. Huh! :)
Favorite FoodJapanese, Philipino, Seafood, Canoli for dessert. I like a lot of European food.
Favorite PlacesHollywood bowl in L.A. The ocean. Cancun Club med for adults.
Subjects You Think AboutGoodtimes, Good friends and old friends.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes I like to have a drink and dinner good movie. Bowling is also a good time. I am open to alot of things. Dancing and hanging out with friends
Life GoalsTo retire someday, and travel the world if I have enough time. : )
SecretI will not tell u
Sheri , 57, Female seeking Male, Spokane, WA
Dating StatusLet's be real with each other.......and have fun too!
More About MeI do have a sense of humor. I'm kind, understanding, compassionate, honest, loyal, loving, and very affectionate. I love to hold hands no matter where we are---like walking around the mall, or park, or where ever it may be at. I do have quirks like I'm a little insecure, but that's from being a little shy and I'm hoping by taking some secretarial courses will help me to become stronger in this area. Being insecure from a bad relationship which I'm sure we have all experienced at least once. That's why I'm a better person for it. As people... we will often hesitate towards the "unseen", but if it weren't for "strangers" there would be no such thing as "friends." Life isn't much without a little risk...I hope you take it with me. I'm a summer girl. I love the sunshine. I love swimming, boating, and camping. I like sitting around a campfire with my mate. I love just looking at the stars. So much up there to see at night. Plus, it's just so romantic out camping. Lastly, the things I look for in a long term relationship are compatibility, passion,commitment, and respect, trust, and to be my best friend, lover and mate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo sight-seeing, antique shopping, go to a movie, and concerts at the Gorge to name a few.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA man with a loving heart, one that is non-judgemental, has a sense of humor, has similar interests as I do and vice versa, down to earth, likes his jeans, he has compassion and empathy in his heart, is loyal (NO CHEATERS WANTED HERE), loving and loves to be passionate with his mate no matter where he is at like a baseball game, etc..........
Favorite MusicAlternative (Coldplay) The Beatles, Stones, Aerosmith, Tom Petty, Jason Mraz, John Mayer, to name a few...........
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, CSI, Dateline
Favorite MoviesAction, Romantic, Funny movies. I'll watch anything good
Favorite BooksThe Shack, newspaper everyday, and People Magazine
Favorite Quotes"Don't take kindness for weakness."I'M A HANDFUL!!! I'm strong willed, independent, and outspoken, I make mistakes, I am sometimes out of control and at times hard to handle - but if you can't handle me at my worst then you sure don't deserve me at my best.
Where You Were RaisedI was an AF brat
Others NoticeMy brown eyes or my smile
Skills/TalentsI'm skillful in the kitchen but not so much as I use to be and I'm skillful at everything that I try to do. I'm skillful at----let your imagination run wild on you now! :-)
Favorite PlacesThe ocean, Arizona, anywhere warm.......
Can't Live WithoutWater, food, my toothbrush & tooth paste, my dog, love, family & friends
Subjects You Think AboutGod, the war in the middle East, our problems here at home with the oil spill and how bad it will effect us and for how many years. I do think about positve subjects too, lol. I think how happy my grandkids make me, being around my friends and family, and how happy I feel around a campfire.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a movie, at a friends house bbq'ing, depends on the weather
Life GoalsMy life goal is to become a better person each day and learn from my mistakes. I want to live in my own place and find a job as I'm not working at this moment but I do have income coming in every month. I have always been dependent on my ex-husband or an ex-fiance, but after 3 yrs. of being single I have found out how really strong that I am and how independent 3 yrs. have made me this way and I think I'm a much better person for taking time out for me!
SecretGet to know me first before you judge me........
travis , 30, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
Dating Statuswhats up sugar
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball baseball
Political Affiliationim hot
Favorite Musicpop country
Favorite TV Showsprison brake, family guy,
Favorite Moviesscary!!
Where You Were RaisedSpokane
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsubway
donnieo , 47, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
More About MeI try to be happy every day ,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMountain biking , darts
Political Affiliationbest for the job
Who I Would Like to MeetHates drama , whats to be happy
Favorite MusicAnything but rap
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesAnything
Favorite BooksGeographic
Favorite FoodOpen to all
Favorite PlacesOutdoors anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IJackson hole , camping
Life GoalsEnjoy everything that a head of me
blas , 54, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
More About MeJust recenty single after 20 years looking to meet pretty woman with a potential of a long term relationship. I perfer woman that really loves music and cherishes her man, and ofcourse I will do the same. Message me if you want to know more... thanks!!
Who I Would Like to MeetA pretty woman, a few extra pounds ok. A woman who takes care of herself and has personal goals of her own.
Favorite Music80's rock to curren
Favorite Booksschool books
Favorite QuotesTreat people the way you like to be treated.
Others NoticeI like to rock out.. recently single, professional musician, full time student
Skills/TalentsMusician, Business sense
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite PlacesAlways wanted to go to las vegas, never been there.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPerforming in a night local night club
Life GoalsBacelors degree, Home Nursing Administration.
SecretFemale singers a bonus!
heber , 31, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
manni , 33, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to spend time wit my dogs
Favorite Musicpitbul an lilrob lillffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff
Where You Were Raisedgrand jct colo
ed , 41, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
Who I Would Like to Meetfun, sponatneous and sexy
Barb , 39, Female seeking Male, Spokane, WA
Dating StatusNo X Inmates plzzz
More About MeI just want a man that doesn't want to control and change me. My Daughter, Career, Church, just want that best friend to share my life with now.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetBe honest, faithful, respectful, caring, considerate, funny, understanding, clean, independent, and a Job, No drugs, No alcohol.
Favorite MusicPitbull & Mark Anthony-Rain over me
Favorite TV ShowsCartoons
Favorite MoviesDisney
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesHugs not Drugs!!!
Where You Were RaisedWashington
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsPreschool Teacher, Chef
Favorite FoodEverything!
Favorite PlacesStarbucks and Walmart
Subjects You Think AboutJesus, Bible, Church
Friday or Saturday Nights IFull time Mom
Life GoalsI have my Teachers Aide degree now working on my Diploma in STARS and ECE
Secretno

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)