Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sacramento, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 4

Singles in Sacramento, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JUNIOR , 34, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetANY BEAUTIFUL WOMAN THAT LOVES TO LAUGH AND HAVE GOOD TIME, AND A PERSON THAT LOVES TO MEET NEW PEOPLE! AND SOME THAT LOVES GOD TOO
Where You Were RaisedSACRAMENTO
Others NoticeANY THING A WOMAN PREFERS IN A MAN WHEN THEY FIRST LOOK AT THEM
Favorite FoodMEXICAN FOOD
armando , 33, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Dating Statusself made
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo out and have fun
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithfull!
Favorite Musici love oldies and old school!
Favorite TV Showsone life to live, wwe, tna wrestling, first 48, price is right and more
Favorite Moviesall genres but i love comedy movies
Favorite Booksthe bible
Favorite QuotesHulk Still Rules :)
Where You Were RaisedIn Sacramento
Others NoticeMy Personality!
Favorite Foodim like garfield gotta be lazagna
Favorite Placesjust love traveling period...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually partying cause im single but lookin
SecretI Like Cheetos! LOL!
Demetri , 26, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music, Rap & R&B
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, Ca
Estrella , 24, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI am honest and usually upfront about things. I know what I want and what I am looking for in life. I believe in having fun and enjoying life to the fullest, but I know when to be serious too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Read and Enjoy Movies, Crochet
Political AffiliationI suppose I'm a Democratic though I don't talk about politics if I don't have to.
Who I Would Like to MeetI appreciate respect and honesty and knows how to stand up for what's right. Who can be consistent and let their yes be yes and their no be no. It is important for there to be communication, trust and hope as well. And who has an active lifestyle.
Favorite MusicCountry, Hip Hop an R and B
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Games of Thrones
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romantic Comedies, Catching Fire
Favorite BooksFiction Books
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in California!
Others NoticeOthers typically notice my smile first and that I'm friendly if a little on the shy side at first.
Favorite FoodCheese Ravioliis
Favorite PlacesI like to try new things. I've been wanting to try out a Ramen house in Sacramento.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGetting out to meet new people or hanging out with friends. Perhaps out dancing because I love to dance to Latin music.
Pepito , 36, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeSingle parent of two beautiful ladies...
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, understanding, and strong character..
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others Noticewow
Favorite FoodAny thing, i eat all
Favorite Placesdining out....
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about..
Life GoalsI want it all
philip , 24, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI'm a handsome man that enjoys the little things in life
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be very loving and not a cheater
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, CA
Others Noticemy eyes my height and if you get to know me a little you'll have the pleasure of hearing me sing
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placeshanging out with cool people it doesn't matter where
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a friends house
trevonn , 21, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI can make anyone happy if not, i try harder..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave fun chill meet new people and try new things and make the most of life
Favorite MusicAnything but heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory
Favorite MoviesHorror and comedy and adventure
Favorite BooksMorning newspaper
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis IN Brookside
Others NoticeMy red curly hair
Favorite FoodLemons
Friday or Saturday Nights IHit me up on the cell im everywhere lol
Simione , 31, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Dating Statusfuntobewith
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball volleyball rugby
Favorite Musicrock rap hip hop reggae all types of music
Favorite TV Showsi have alot
Favorite Moviesalot too
Favorite Booksnot much of a reader
Where You Were Raisedisland
Favorite Placeshave alot
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out
adoni , 32, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHugs and kisses to my lady.
Favorite MusicRicardo arjona pop music
Favorite TV ShowsNational geographic.
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksNon
Where You Were Raisedcalifor
Others NoticeIm a good man worker loving and friendly wit all good people, i like play soccer rinning swiming and make exercise for a good healt.
Favorite FoodWather and food.
Favorite PlacesDisney and beach restaurant
Life GoalsBe a diamond.
Blueflower51 , 53, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Dating StatusI am a committed Christian and would like to date a committed Christian man who loves the Lord and serves Him. God bless you all!
Political AffiliationI am open only to the righteous. Those who do the right thing for the benefit of all people.
Who I Would Like to MeetA genuine and authentic person who is honest, respectful, courteous, compassionate, loving, affectionate; has a good sense of humor and enjoys laughing and having fun in life. He must be a good, positive addition to my life because that is what I will bring to his life.
Favorite MusicChristian and Classic Rock, blues, soft rock, oldies
Favorite TV Showshistory, National Geographic Explorer, Discovery, Science
Favorite MoviesThe Green Mile, A Beatiful Mind, O Brother, Where Art Thou?
Favorite Books90 Minutes in Heavan, 23 Minutes in Hell
Favorite Quotes"I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me". John 14:6.
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose, CA
Others NoticeMy hair. I get lot's of compliments on my hair when I wear it down. It's very long.
Skills/TalentsWriting and teaching dance.
Favorite FoodChinese and Thai
Favorite PlacesMountains and Ocean
Subjects You Think AboutGod Almighty, King of Kings and Lord of Lords!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsFinish my book.
SecretNow it wouldn't be a secret if I shared my secret, wouldn't you agree?

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (65)
Spanish (26)