Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phoenix, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 2

Singles in Phoenix, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Edward , 40, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsActing
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPizza
edward anaya , 40, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About Meim a good listener.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoing out dancing and playing sports. going to the movies.watching ncis and ncis ny
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetWho is loyal careing honest
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsi dont mind watching t.v
Favorite Moviesgood action movies
Favorite BooksFriend
Favorite Quoteswatching batman
Where You Were Raisedi lived in texas
Others Noticei have good smile and fun to be with.
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite FoodPizza pasta steak chinse
Favorite Placesmexican
Subjects You Think Aboutgoing out
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday night
Life Goalsto meet a good person
Pancho , 41, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Rick , 65, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusAdventourous love to dance
More About Mekind considerate loving faithful friendly
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnone
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetkind faitful loving good looking great legs
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsdont have one
Favorite Moviessci fi action advenure
Favorite Booksnewpaper
Favorite Quotes"Just when you thought it was safe to get back into the water"
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix
Others NoticeProbably my smile
Skills/TalentsI used to play trumpet in a latin band
Favorite Foodmexican chicken tacos
Favorite PlacesThe Keg restaurant
Subjects You Think AboutThe economy, my health, my kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home
Life Goalsto retire soon
Secretdont have any secrets
sam , 27, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesn/a
Favorite Musicbashata romantic miusic
Favorite TV Showsn/a
Favorite Moviesaccion
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite Foodi like everithing exept sushi
Favorite Placesflagstaff, prescott, sedona
Friday or Saturday Nights In/a
Life Goalsacer mi propia casa
JD , 39, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeLaid back open minded likes to hang out with females and have a good time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out party and well u know
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone who is real no bullshit no drama
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang theory
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMesa AZ
Others NoticeScarface
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesOreganos
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully next to them in bed
Life GoalsParty like a rock star
Chelsea , 22, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Dating Status:) I can make you feel wanted..
More About Me:) Im your typical girly girl with a huge heart! I love to laugh and have fun I love to dance and be goovy too
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want a nice non controling guy and accepts me for me...I want a long term relationship not a one night stand..
Favorite MusicA Day To Remember Italia ©, Shinedown, Staind
Favorite TV ShowsBunheads
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix,az
Others NoticeMy eyes:) or smile!
Favorite FoodItalian or Mexican
Favorite Places:) Anything Im not picky
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with my girlfriends having a good time or home watching a movie;)
Life GoalsMy life goals is too get a great career going and make my little future family happy
cedric , 36, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Favorite MoviesYes
Where You Were Raisedcail
Ariana , 31, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
michelangel , 35, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI'm an out going guy who loves to cook. My fravorate dish is Tacos! I cook them different then other people, thanks to grandma. I enjoy working out, swimming, playing with my two boys and taking my lady out when she's a good girl:) I like to try new things and going to new places. If you want to know more hit me up!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't have alot of spare time but I like to read and relax when I can.
Political AffiliationNo comment.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a pretty to beautiful women who is honest, caring, and fun.
Favorite MusicI like tupac because he spoke on real topics.
Favorite TV Showssouth park,
Favorite BooksThe last book I read was pslams.
Favorite FoodI love Tacos!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite PlacesI like to visit my people in California.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPeople could usually find me at home on friday or sat night cooking or doing something.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to own my own business.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (144)
Spanish (95)