Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 6

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
aj , 22, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Prince , 28, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeHi all my friends call me prince, I am 27 yrs old handsome men looking for someone a wonderful down to earth chick that I can have fun with . I'm a very laid back guy but a str8 go getter bout my money. I love to have fun and I like trying new things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNo comment... Lol
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to be beautiful in side and out ...I love a women that.Can make me laugh , I want a women that can hold her own ,last but not less she gotta be a freak behind close doors
Favorite MusicLike rap but I enjoy oldies.! Such as al green Marvin gay temptations
Favorite TV ShowsThe office .. The Simpsons , the first 48
Favorite MoviesScary and Gangsta movies
Favorite BooksKaren Stevens super head which was a good book
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeHe's handsome
Favorite FoodBeef spare ribs only if the cooked rite fallen off the bone
Favorite PlacesIt would be the Bahamas I wanna go there so bad I kno I will ... I try to find restaurants that ppl dnt really kno of so it can be more exclusive
Friday or Saturday Nights IProlly in the house
Life GoalsTo own my own electrical company and jus do what I want in life
Shaleen , 22, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About Meim laid back silly love laughing a little shy very honest and open i know what i want . I just love to live life and take things as they come i want to share the better things in life with someone who makes me happy .
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY is a must . someone who isnt afraid to be themselves and nows what they want out of life some one who has morals and respect and knows how to keep my eye .
Favorite Musicr n b hip hop, Countrry, Alternative and Classic Rock, Pop
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, horror, Romance Drama
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodchocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the house watching movies or out for dinner.
Life Goalsi am not sure of my career path at the moment but i do want to help the needy and troubled youth and kids anywhere from being a nurse to a teacher i love kids and want to work with children.
cheryl , 58, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite Musicgosipel,rap,R&B
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesAct of Valor (2012) - Showtimes & Reviews
Favorite BooksDaily Bread
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphila
Others Noticedon't know
Favorite Foodchicken mac ches green sweetpottpie
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night
andrew , 27, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were Raisedphilly
Others Noticeathletic and smart
Thomas , 45, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDating Deaf Women
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Ruthie , 42, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Favorite MusicLatin
Favorite TV ShowsMaury
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksBreaking Dawn
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodChocolate Strawberries and whip cream mmmmm
Favorite PlacesMovies and,anywhere to dance
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my bed reading hearing music or watching a horror movie.....
Life GoalsOwning my own business
Alfred , 27, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite Musicall type
Favorite Moviesaction, drama
Jose , 20, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia,pa
Philip , 64, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite MusicR&B/Gospel, Easy Listrening, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsBones,NCIS,Law & Order, 2 1/2 Men,Football,Basketball.
Favorite MoviesAction/Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite FoodSoul Food, Italian Food, and Seafood such as Lobster, Mussels and clams.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (97)
Spanish (59)