Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 4

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Yachira Pinet , 21, Female seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsMeet the Browns...The First 48
Favorite MoviesHorrors...Drama
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeMy voice how I tlk
Lisandra , 20, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesViernes 13, la sirujia, Cantar, Paseos, Cosinar, obogasia, defender a lo q es justo por mas q se vea mar, Me and My Twin
Favorite MusicFarruco Oficial page, Zion, ñego Flow, Prince Royce, Gotay, wisin y yandel, La Moda
Favorite BooksThe Princess Bride, Mobby Dick, A Child Called "It", Twilight Series by Stephenie Meyer, El Arte de amar, Ni chuki, Ni la llorona, me asusta más qé 5 llamadas perdidas de mi mamá
Favorite Quotespa donde me yeven soy conforme
Where You Were RaisedArecibo, Puerto Rico
Jared , 23, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsThe big bang theory and Americas best dance crew
Favorite MoviesAny
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodGrandmas rice n beans
Christian Bell , 26, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy good company
Favorite MusicMost
Favorite TV ShowsGame of thrones, true blood, Vikings
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout
Life GoalsBe successful
elizabeth , 47, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeSerious,honest happy woman like simple things of life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRest
Favorite MusicRhianna Chris brown
Favorite TV ShowsNy.news,novels
Favorite BooksNewsp.magazine
Where You Were Raised.Puerto Rico
Others NoticeNice person
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesBoth
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Alfredo rodriguez , 52, Male seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite MusicRomantic
Blessing , 30, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusBless with a good heart
More About MeYou found me. Here I am, just testing the waters to see who is out there. I really enjoy meeting people in the real world but am giving online a try. I'd like to find that beautiful type of relationship where life can be shared on a deeper level. I’m looking for someone who is genuine, intelligent and has a good sense of humor - being genuine is very important for me. An ideal long-term relationship is easy to maintain, involves lively discussions, engages our friends and family around us, contains laughter and a mutual pursuit of our passions.nnI am smart, fun, authentic, affectionate, and love to try new things. You could say that I am a true "man's man", with my priorities in order and I know how to treat a lady. I balance professionalism and fun in all of life's adventures. I work hard and am very close with my family and friends.nnAt work I'm creative and driven. I've founded [Friendlynerdzz] and have ideas for a few more. I get to do many creative things, and love every second of it. Few things are more rewarding then bringing your own idea to life.nnI'm always up for trying new things and rarely afraid to take risks in life. In fact, I thrive on it. I love travel to [Hawaii], and am hoping to go back to [Hawaii] In the next 3 year. Do you love to travel too?nnWrite me if you have any level of interest... Let's see where it goes. I love a woman who initiates.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet someonr is funny caring” down to earth" charismatic open-minded up front easy-going ambitious very laid back loyal goals in life love to laugh like to joke spontaneous blunt bold highly outspoken devilishly honest. I like to flirt “a giver and a understanding person.
Favorite MusicD.B.L.O.C.K RICK ROSS A TEAM DIP SET CAM RON I JUST LIKE A HOLD LOT REAL TALK LUV MUSIC JADA KISS T Pain STYLES P
Where You Were RaisedSavannah, Georgia
Others Noticea really awesome Guy
Life Goalsto have my own business
Layquan , 21, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were RaisedNorth Philly
Others NoticeIm 6ft1 German,Black, And Hispanic.Im Highly Educated,Take Schooling Seriously,A Gentlman Caring nd Considerate.Love Traveling Playing Sports Very Athletic. Workout Joggin,Gym To Maintain My Shape,Got A Positive Outgoing Personality.
Jose , 30, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Meuna noche inolvidable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurf art
Political Affiliationpopular
Who I Would Like to Meetque sea humilde sencilla y cinsera
Favorite MusicRock & Metal is My Life, Reggae & RàsTa PeoPle, Salsa and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFuturama, Los Pingüinos de Madagascar, Walking Dead "Feelings" Section
Favorite MoviesMysteries, Suspense, acio, aventu
Favorite BooksTransall Saga
Where You Were Raisedkiero una persona humilde sincera y cari~osa
Others Noticesoy un muchacho pacivo humilde sencillo y kiero conoser amistades nuevas
Favorite Foodlow mein pasta macarones con queso
Favorite Placesfredy antony
Friday or Saturday Nights Ien my house
Life Goalsprofesional en la cosina
Roberto Salas jr , 40, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeIm a lade back person i respect women to the fullist no matter what ..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with brother and Mom
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for a lady that will understand me and talk to me when there is a problem.
Favorite MusicUsher,Don Omar
Favorite TV ShowsFootball,baseball,martin,house,ironchef
Favorite Moviesscary,comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico
Favorite Foodshrimp,cake,chips
Favorite PlacesPuertorico
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or club
Life GoalsTo own alot of houses and live life to the fullist

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (97)
Spanish (59)