Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 7

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Eddie , 40, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite MusicHip Hop and Reaggaton, Bachata
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Law and Order, Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama and Comedy
Where You Were RaisedQueens, NY
Others NoticeMy Smile
Godo , 31, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am a very outgoing, positive, always smiling individual.
Favorite Musicwhatever fits the mood
Favorite TV Showsfringe
Where You Were RaisedBoston
Jose , 31, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Political Affiliationi dont like politic
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice girl and this girl share my dreams
Where You Were RaisedI born in Cuba
Life Goalsi want to marrie and i want kids
Secreta secret is a secret
Zenaida , 28, Female seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeLooking for someone to have fun with nothing serious..
Others NoticeMy eyes my lips and my boobs..
curtis , 20, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Mechill. funny. and likes to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasaketballl, Cook, Anythin Really Fun
Who I Would Like to Meetfun, funny, outgoing, an likes to have good time
Favorite MusicBob Marley, Jodeci
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game, Runs house, Weeds, Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesCarrie, Fun With Dick & Jane, Zodiac
Favorite BooksMacbeth
Where You Were Raisedorlando fl
Others Noticemy swag
Favorite Foodchicken alfredo
Favorite Placesjamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty or home relaxing
Life Goalsi want to own my own personal company and help save the world little by little
Herbert Oropesa , 31, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeBasically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else.nnI’m originally from the Tampa area. I enjoy being active, healthy and staying fit. Family and friends are important to me as well.nnIf you’d like to know more say “hi”. I didn’t say a lot about my self for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other.
Who I Would Like to MeetFelxible, Loyal , Loving. Also smart and knows when to be sexy.
Favorite BooksCatching Fire
Where You Were RaisedTampa
Others NoticeNo idea
Favorite FoodSteak
Friday or Saturday Nights IAsk me
Life GoalsFinish College, Own my own business.
Alex , 39, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Meim very opend mine ,funny,smart,enjoy life,Cool to hangout.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy,Clean,no viruses,not to many Kids,very acctive,smart,good head on ther shoulders a Queen that cares about Me ill do the same Always no bull
Favorite MusicReggeaton, R&B, Reggae Artists R.I.P, RocK & MetaL house
Favorite TV ShowsIMPACT Wrestling fans, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Ghost Adventuress, CSI MAIMI, Mob Wives, Paranormal State, phych <3, Tyler Perry Meet The Browns, Tyler Perry House of Payne
Favorite Moviestranformers1,2,3, Avatar (2009), Titanic, transporter 1 2 3, Reel Steel, Rocky 1-5, Spider Man, X men origins wolverine
Favorite BooksHistory Book, Sports Magazines
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeThat im Funny and Nice
Favorite FoodLoogans
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Isports bar
Life Goalsto have my own Company
Ashley , 23, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusNo More Jerks!
More About MeI'm a charming dip. A dork, a lover, wears my heart on my sleeve, intelligent but sometimes missing a piece of the puzzle, a silly girl with serious goals and dreams, a poet, klutz, awkward, driven, responsible, trusting, honest hardworking lady that will do her best to make you smile at the end of the day. I am the girl you bring home to your mother. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing, Dance, Read, Write peoms, Spend time with my family, Go to dinner with friends, Relax
Political AffiliationI am moderate.. I tend to agree with both sides on certain topics, depending on who makes the most sense.
Who I Would Like to Meet-Honestn-Trustworthyn-Great Communication Skillsn-Passionaten-Appreciativen-Lovingn-Attentiven-Respectfuln-Responsiblen-Dedicated
Favorite MusicAdele, Kanye West, Avenged Sevenfold, Toby Keith, Jason Aldean, Keith Urban, Lady Gaga, F.U.N, Common
Favorite TV ShowsHell's Kitchen House ANTM Once Upon A Time Vampire Diaries Pretty Little Liars Storage Wars
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance
Favorite BooksMorganville Vampires (I'm a book fanatic)
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Others NoticeMy smile, and my bubbly personality :)
Favorite FoodHomecooked ANYTHING, [Chinese Food] and spanish food
Favorite PlacesI love Boardwalk bowl, Universal Studios to see movies performed live, and to Cocoa Beach, haven't been to a lot of places yet though.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaha working but if not most likely with friends bowling or downtown
SecretWouldn't be a secret if I spilled the beans!
joel , 34, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite MusicEverything but country
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedphilly
Favorite FoodSpanish
bryan , 24, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (186)
Spanish (155)