Online Speed Dating » Singles in Odessa, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Odessa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Edward Gomez , 54, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Favorite MoviesFunny and Crazy Videos
Where You Were Raisedodessa texas
jerek , 23, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsAll funny shows
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite Books?????
Where You Were Raisedodessa/houston
Others NoticeMy long eyelashes
zildgien , 34, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Favorite TV Showsgeorge lopez show, first 48, forensic files,cops, duck dynasty,p
Favorite Movies80s movies
Where You Were Raisedodessa,tx
Others Noticemy personality,presence,and how i carry myself...
melissa , 45, Female seeking Male, Odessa, TX
Dating Statusdoes this really work? :)
More About Mei am easy to get along with. very much into my church. i love to laugh!
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is open minded, loves to laugh , and go places.
Favorite MusicJars Of Clay, Rebecca St. James, leo kumbias
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Miami
Favorite MoviesAction, The Bounty Hunter
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Skills/Talentsplay instruments.several and sing
Favorite Foodpizza
Gerardo , 55, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About MeI.m a down to earth guy ..easy going .person
Favorite MusicCountry ...Mexican ..soft rock..
Where You Were Raisedin mexico ..
Favorite FoodMexican .continental. Italian ..
Favorite PlacesThe beach..
Vance , 25, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About MeI am a real caring, down to earth guy. I have a great sense of humor and am always very respectful. I am the type of guy who would literally give a person the shirt off my back. seeing people happy, makes me happy especially when its family, I have great family values. I am very athletic, I love to play sports and watch them. overall I am a fun, loving, charasmatic guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to ride horses, and rope. I have a high interest in sports, so I play them every chance I get.
Favorite MusicTexas Country.
Favorite TV ShowsSportscenter, CSI, Bones, Fresh prince of Bel-air, Saved by the bell, and Manswers.
Favorite MoviesAction, Suspence, Romance, and Comedy.
Favorite BooksAn autobiography of Michael Jordan.
Where You Were RaisedBalmorhea, Tx
Others NoticeMy sense of humor.
Favorite FoodFajitas, with fried peppers.
Favorite PlacesI love to eat at a resteraunt back in my home town called The Bears Den. And i love to go camping at my ranch in Candelaria Tx.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with friends, or at family gatherings. i have a really big family, so there is always something going on with them.
Issac , 22, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About MeI am very interesting I would love to meet someone that would care for me and will always be there for me and love me.! I am a very hard working man and is accomplishing my education goals and has a full future planned!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Drums, Welding
Favorite Musictesoro norteno, Luis Sanchez Y Su Corazon Norteno, Los Titanes De Durango, Los Rieleros del Norte, Polo Urías, Alacranes Musical, Los Buitres de Culiacan Sinaloa, club la playa
Favorite TV ShowsGeorge Lopez Show, El Chapulín Colorado
Favorite MoviesTransformers: Revenge of the Fallen, Transformers, Transformers: Dark of the Moon, El Chavo del Ocho, Ma Mere
Favorite Booksnight
Favorite QuotesMas vale solo. Que mal acompañado.!!
Where You Were RaisedCandelaria, Texas
Favorite Foodmexican, italian, and some chinese
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Life Goalsown my business
ruffknights , 37, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Dating StatusAre you serious??? If so reply
More About MeI am here to meet and to socoalize
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone easy going... can be ready for a movie one day or a night out on the town next.
Favorite TV ShowsInk Master
Favorite MoviesBoondock Saints... Gleaming The Cube... Step Up movies 1,2,3
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatch moves or go clubbing
whiskeydelta , 46, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About MeSimple man
Where You Were RaisedWest Texas
Others Noticemy loud voice
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesVegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home chillin
Life GoalsBe rich!
Jaime , 56, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Dating StatusAdventure and fun. Give me a "Smile."
More About MeI am very giving of myself and I enjoy making new friends when possible. I like much laughter and good times. I like to read biblical scriptures and make the best of this life. I am optimistic in nature and dont get along very well with pessimism. I am retired from the Postal Service since 7-4-09 and spent twelve years with the Marine Corps as an aviator. At these moment I am attending UTPB as a full-time stundent. I also enjoy reading, bowling, swimming, and attending sunday worship. I enjoy playing the guitar and singing. I am sincere, honest, faithful, truthful, and very energetic. I feel that honest and sincere communication is an important ingredient to a healthy loving relationship, and, I do alot of communicating. I am seeking for a serious long-term relationship with someone who is looking for the same. I like closeness with my partner, and being romantic. I like to hold hands and kiss and hug. I am very easy going.
Political AffiliationConservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek sincerity, honesty, truthfullness, and fidelity while in a commited relationship with my beatiful lady. Also, I seek an understanding, fun and loving personality trait in her.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Oldies but goodies, Pop.
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Channel, Discovery Channel, Science Fiction, The Learning Channel.
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, Commedy, Drama.
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Statistcal Psychology, the Grapes of Wrath, Adulthood and Aging, Cultural Diversity.
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around, comes around.
Where You Were RaisedSouth Odessa Ranchito
Others NoticePeople notice my outgoing and cheerful personality.
Skills/TalentsLove to swim, play the guitar. Presently attending UTPB as a full-time student.
Favorite FoodChinnese food (shrimp). Cheese cake and Cracker Jacks.
Favorite PlacesBalmorhea swimming pool. The beach.
Subjects You Think AboutThe scriptures (bible), Psychology, Romanicism.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house laying back or waiting for something spontaneous.
Life GoalsTo become a personality pyschologist or a counselor with the government. I spent twelve years in the Marine Corps.
SecretWell, if I'd say, then it would'nt be a secret. I don't usually keep secrets.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (32)
Spanish (24)