Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 5

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Olivia , 23, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Dating Status"hit me up if your lookin for a good time or just maybe a friend" <3 ^_^
More About MeA person who is positive about every aspect of life. nThere are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience, nI am a simple person who loves goin out with my friends such as night out, party clubbin and travels anywhere.nA sporty chick who loves to play or either watch football and basketballnThey always say that i am lovable, cute and very outspoken chick. nSome Guys told me that i do have a charisma that is unexplaineable.But the greatest compliment i've ever heard is that i am SEXY and ALLURING lady ^_^ and well That is true :)nI am a type of girl who can share your problem at anytime and a open minded girl nI can be your shoulder to cry on when your down and i can be your clown in order for you to be happy.nSo this is a brief introduction of myself, now if you think i caught your attention then feel free to drop a message anytime soon baby <3
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHaving fun, Soccer, Basketball & Softball (:, Hanging Around With Friends
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI like those people who can share his knowledges and perceptions in life.nI Love those people who are matured enough in their own aspects. Those people who are easy to be with and can give simple jokes,a very humurous person. nthese are people who i would like to talk to.nA very thoughtful guy is the one who i easy to fall, meaning he can give whatever i want even small things.nI appreciate those people who is caring and loving.nMy knight and shining armor type.i'd like those person who will treat me like a princess and love me like their QUEEn <3nSO are you one of them? nCome on and we'll see if you woud be the right and perfect KING of my OWN EMPIRE <3
Favorite MusicPop, soul, Punk rock, RnB & Hip-Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Got Talent, Americas Next Top Model, The Voice (US), The Vampire Dairies
Favorite MoviesDespicable Me 2, The Grudge, The Viewing Lounge
Favorite BooksThe "Live Laugh Aloha" Fan Page, Oh God, What Now?
Favorite QuotesA woman whose smile is open and whose expression is glad has a kind of beauty no matter what she wears.
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others Noticesexynesssss...LOL <3
Skills/Talentsi love to sing but the song doesnt like me LOL<3
Favorite Foodjust Veggies at fish to maintain my figure <3
Favorite PlacesParis
Subjects You Think AboutAlgebra
Friday or Saturday Nights IBars around new york city <3
Life GoalsSuccessfull
Secretits for you to find out when your mine! ^_^
Dale , 26, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI'm basically a guy who's a great listener, intelligent, educated and open-minded.
Political AffiliationNot into politics
Where You Were RaisedIn New York City
Others NoticeMy eyes, smile and body
Favorite FoodSpanish
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking until my schedule changes
Jonathan , 20, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeIm a fun good looking guy, lol i just turn 18 a few mouths ago and i love to chill,make people laugh,and i lovr to cuddle when im teally cold.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch t.v , if not ill hang with my friends to chill n play some basketball
Political AffiliationI dont really know
Who I Would Like to MeetIm just looking for a cute (WOMAN) that loves kids,and knows how to have a good time; oh yeah and i want a woman that is faithful
Favorite MusicChris brown (all his songs)
Favorite TV ShowsI watch sports shows
Favorite MoviesScary movies/love movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeEyes/lips
Favorite FoodIll mostly eat anything
Favorite PlacesPark/pool/beach/movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome/friends house
Life GoalsTo be happy and have a big loving family
ernesto , 38, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Mei am a go with the flow guy like to try new things and going out
Who I Would Like to Meetsome body fun to be with and i can talk to
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Favorite BooksNelson DeMille
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Placescheesecakefactory
Friday or Saturday Nights Iaround the city
alfredo , 37, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeNo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSi
Who I Would Like to MeetNo
Favorite MusicMegusta la el merenge y todas
Favorite TV ShowsCanal 897
Favorite MoviesRomanse de amor
Favorite BooksSi
Favorite FoodNo
Favorite PlacesSi
Friday or Saturday Nights INo
Life GoalsSi
Heriberto Matias , 47, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicsalsa, Hector Lavoe
Favorite TV ShowsFood Network Challenge
Favorite MoviesNo Country for Old Men
Favorite BooksAn Accidental Woman
Favorite Quotesnnone
Where You Were RaisedBronx,N.Y
Skills/TalentsI am a chef
Favorite Foodspanish food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout all night
Secretwant to see my make it in life
Judith Eskew , 34, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Dating StatusNew Tomorrow
Arthur , 38, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Mei am so smart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love 2 Cook
Political Affiliationnil
Favorite MoviesKim Kardashian
Favorite BooksAct Like a Lady Think Like a Man
Where You Were RaisedOHIO
Others Noticei am handsome and i love smiling a lot
Favorite Foodbeef and rice
Favorite Placesparis
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Life Goalsbecoming famous
Tj , 35, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust like to have fun at all times
Favorite Musicgosple,old school r&b and old school rap,jaz,raggea.
Favorite TV Showsfamily guys,wwe,ufc,
Favorite Moviesiron man
Favorite Booksnews
Where You Were Raisednew york city
Others Noticevery forward and honest and no playing kids games
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesbbq
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichurch,movies,travel
Israel , 33, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusI like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Tv
Political Affiliationeducation
Who I Would Like to Meetbe them self
Favorite Musicreggae
Favorite TV Showsnovela univision
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesdo what you love and love what yo do
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticelike to have a nice time
Skills/TalentsI like to win
Favorite Foodrice and beans with meat
Favorite Placesyankee stadium
Subjects You Think Aboutthe future
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalslive happy
SecretI'm shy

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (95)
Spanish (68)