Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 4

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
edna , 28, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite Musicbachata,salsa,regueton,hiphop & gospel.
Favorite Foodmexican food..
Favorite Placestraveling..
Emily , 21, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About Megoofy outgoing outspoken caring honest loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Knit, Scrap booking
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal honest great morals respectful to parents caring good listener secure
Favorite MusicAnythig but Rap
Favorite Moviesall movies
Favorite BooksThe Girl With The Dragon Tatoo, Catching Fire
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee wisconsin
Others Noticemy loving nature
Favorite Foodice cream pizza
Favorite Placesmovies museums
Subjects You Think Aboutlife love
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsgoing to school for cosmetology/nail tech
charito911 , 48, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Where You Were Raisednew york and puerto rico.
Lewis , 37, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Meim nice romantic consederate trustworthy honest respectful
Political Affiliationta
Who I Would Like to Meeta women with a hart big enough to handle all this love i have to give
Favorite MusicBusta Rhymes, Drake
Favorite TV ShowsThe simsons, King of the Hill
Favorite MoviesParanormal Activity, The Hangover
Favorite BooksDr Suess, The Bible, WILLIAM SHAKESPEARE, Infamous Poet and Playwright
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, Wisconsin
Others Noticemy eyes and lips unless i have ma shirt off
Favorite Foodpeppersteak cuz i make it from scratch
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or in the streets
Life Goalsto find a job in my career to find a women who loves me 4 me so i can merry her so we can have a god lief
brittany , 20, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statusfunny shy, Smiley! :)
More About MeMy face turns red when i get nervous or shy. i love meeting new people and making friends. I would love to go to concerts.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Dolphins, i absolutely love music!, I Love Watching Movies, i would like to try new things
Political Affiliationi dont really care.
Who I Would Like to MeetThey have to be respectful and encouraging, kind, interesting, fun, and wants to have a good time, and they have to love horror movies :D
Favorite Musici perfer anything, Escape the Fate
Favorite TV Shows70's show, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Anything
Favorite MoviesHorror Movie, Comedy, chic flicks
Favorite Booksanthing interesting
Favorite Quoteshi, your cute
Where You Were RaisedCallifornia
Others NoticeMy smile, and abit shy at times
Skills/Talentsi can sing kinda lol
Favorite FoodChocolate chip cookie dough ice cream, mexican candy, mexican food, chinese food, i would like to try italian food
Favorite Placesbeaches, malls ,parks,...etc
Subjects You Think Aboutall kinds lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watchin a movie
Life Goalsi would like to go to college, get my license and do what i love and someday be a singer :)
Secretnuthin :)
James , 40, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI am good hearted and light to make people smile and laugh.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, ncis, criminal minds
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite FoodStrawberry shortcake with whip cream
Favorite PlacesCancun
Victor , 31, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI work hard and I love my family very much
Who I Would Like to MeetA women that is always down for her man and her family
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeI am a nice person with good intentions
Favorite FoodPuerto Rican food
Favorite PlacesBoxing gym
kenneth , 47, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statusi like to cook and i like to go for walks in the park just looking for a good down to earth woman that does nnot play games
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Be Outdoors, I Like cooking, Reading About Cooking, Reading a Story Book
Political Affiliationdon't care
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonality and what is in her heart i do not judge any woman i like big women i like slim women i like them all i like white,black ,latinas , navtive american and puerto rican females i like them all and i live in milwaukee so send me a message
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Classic R&B, classic metal, And Old School, Old School Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsBatman, CSI MAIMI, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, WWE 2012, Iron Chef America, Gunsmoke, Perry Mason
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, Comedy Central Presents, Horror film
Favorite BooksJohn A. Sanford, Tom Clancey's Patriot Games
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee ,wisconsin
Others Noticeit is my smile i am great with people and i am a good guy to be around with so ladies just give me that chance .
Favorite Foodpizza, chinese food ,puerto rican food and mexican food
Favorite Placesto the park and walks on the lake and six flags
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell i work at a mexican bar on friday and saturday nights
Life Goalsi plan to go back to school i would like to own my home out in the country and grow my own veggies
zsami , 26, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite MoviesComedy
Others Noticei crack jokes
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out
Life Goalsto be successful and to have half of me to enjoy it with me
Marlene , 53, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody that treats me with respect,spoiled me.
Favorite MusicTropical, Gospal Music
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedies, romantic movies
Where You Were RaisedChicago & Puerto Rico
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesAcapulco
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (47)
Spanish (27)