Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mesquite, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Mesquite, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rafael , 24, Male seeking Female, Mesquite, TX
Where You Were RaisedCanton,Texas
Anthony , 26, Male seeking Female, Mesquite, TX
More About Mealways there for you, tries to out do himself, works harder everytime, great personallity, fun, outgoing, adventurous.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to work out and really train to get better physically and mentally, i want to be able to provide for my future family, so I am working real hard so one day i can became a UFC Fighter, but I will also have my back up of becoming a police officer if all else fails.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musici like various types of music from christian to rock, from reggaeton to latin rock
Favorite TV Showsi like watching two and a half men its funny and also according to jim but other then that i am either busy or hanging out with my friends
Favorite Moviesdont really have a favorite if i like the movie then im gonna go see it thats it lol
Favorite BooksUFC magazine, Mens Fitness, sometimes i just sit and read a page from the bible
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia and texas
Skills/Talentsi have been going to college so i can get my associates in criminal justice but also i am training in martial art. I also have been told that i can sing and dance, but hey if i can thats just more for you lol
Favorite Foodi think it would be dessert i really love ice cream but i know i cant have any lol
Favorite Placesthe mall, gym, the lake,beach, hotel lol
Life Goalsmy goal is first get accepted into the UFC and to climb up to be the best, that one day i can be a good husband and father.
david , 46, Male seeking Female, Mesquite, TX
More About Meim a god fearing man, make my money honestly, live and enjoy my life, and i take care of my buisness.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that beleives in god and is active.
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksmagazines
Where You Were Raisedsan antonio
Favorite Foodi love sea food
Favorite Placescancun,sea food restraunts.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub or shooting pool or with family
George , 49, Male seeking Female, Mesquite, TX
Dating StatusI like to take things slow.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWay too many to list them all. I just love the outdoors!
Political AffiliationNot much into politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, calm, sociable, respectful, loving, caring with a sense of humor. Must love children. A woman that can make good decisions.
Favorite MusicEverything, except heavy meta and rap.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much TV.
Favorite MoviesI own about 300 movies... I watch just about everything.
Favorite BooksThe BIBLEn(Basic Instructions Before Leaving Earth)
Favorite Quotes"Your future, as well as anyone else's, relies on the decisions you make today and every three minutes thereafter."
Where You Were RaisedDallas, Texas
Others NoticeThe way I father my children.
Skills/TalentsArtist in many different medias, music, magic and photography.
Favorite FoodChile Rellenos and enchiladas.
Favorite PlacesCasinos, small towns, lakes and tropical beaches
Subjects You Think AboutMy Mother's health... now she has passed away on January 26th... Rest in peace Mom.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat depends on many things. You will have to ask me as we meet.
Life GoalsTo find the woman of my dreams... I already have everything else.
SecretNo secrets hear... I'm, pretty much, an open book.
Maribel , 25, Female seeking Male, Mesquite, TX
Dating Statusyes im single and happy
Favorite Musicrap hip hop
Favorite TV Shows..Sex n The city_Friends_Ect..
Favorite MoviesRomantic_Thrilling_Action
Favorite Booksdont read
Where You Were Raiseddallas tx
Favorite Foodpizza and mexican food
Favorite Placeschillin in my casa
Subjects You Think AboutME
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubing dinning out movie idk
Life Goalsi want to go italy
sergio , 45, Male seeking Female, Mesquite, TX
More About MeI am a very honest person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read watch movies etc
Favorite TV Showsfriends
Where You Were RaisedSan Luis Potosi Mexico
Others NoticeMy honessty
Favorite Placescabo san lucas mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
4692740159 , 29, Male seeking Female, Mesquite, TX
Favorite TV ShowsHells kitchen.. master chef
Favorite MoviesAny
Where You Were RaisedDallas
Others NoticeIdk
Oscar , 42, Male seeking Female, Mesquite, TX
Dating Statusim Rick James
More About Melay back and cool ,with a sence of humor
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten music
Political Affiliationwhat ever is good
Who I Would Like to Meetgood cook , sence off humor , acctive , cool down to earth
Favorite Musicalternative
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Bookstabloids
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodlunch and dinner
Favorite Placesbeach
Life Goalsgive a possitive future to my kids
Nichole , 26, Female seeking Male, Mesquite, TX
More About MeI'm an easy going girl, funny, caring, loving, faithful, respectful. I dont mind going out to a nice restaurant and a movie but I'm also good with just staying at home, cooking and watching some tv. Just looking for that special someone to spend my extra time with. :)
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man that is sweet, thoughtful, handsome, taller than me lol, a guy who respects women and knows how to treat them. A "man" not a "boy" so boys please move on, I'm a woman looking for a man lol
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, R and B and Alternative, Pop, Oldies 70's and 80's, rap
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Ghost Hunters, Survivor, Two and a Half Man, familey guy, Dexter
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, Romance
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Others NoticeHow sweet and caring I can be.
Favorite FoodI LOVE chinese food!! lol And My favorite dessert would have to be cheesecake, mmmmm yum!
Friday or Saturday Nights ICuddled up on my couch watching a movie or out with friends.
alfredo , 53, Male seeking Female, Mesquite, TX
More About Meoh im not special but i am fun
Political Affiliationpersonal
Favorite MusicPearl Jam - Ten, Pearl Jam
Where You Were Raisedbryan tx
Others Noticei dont really know
Favorite Foodbabyback ribs
Favorite Placesbrazos river in the springtime
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the back yard cooking out or playing cards
Life Goalsreserve my answer

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (23)
Spanish (12)