Online Speed Dating » Singles in Madison, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Madison, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
carlos mitchell , 26, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
Dating Statusi love to have fun and im very out goin and love to keep a smile on a womens face
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorken Out
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicR.Kelly, Mary J. Blige, Lil Wayne - She Will
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, ti and tiny
Favorite MoviesI Can Do Bad All by Myself, What's Love Got to Do With It
Favorite Bookshustlers wife, loso way
Favorite Quotesim already nowen
Where You Were RaisedMadison, Wisconsin
Others Noticenone
Skills/Talentsrappen
Favorite Foodgreens and fried chicken
Favorite Placestexas and mexico
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing rich and given to every 1 n need
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe clubs and movies
Life Goalsstay focus on life and strive to get to the top
Secreti hate spiders
Leticia Ramirez , 28, Female seeking Female, Madison, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDiariamente, Ir Al Gym, Aprender Muchas Cosas, Student, Way of St. James
Political AffiliationSpending Time With My Family
Favorite MusicPero Mi Favorita, "Ricardo Arjona"
Favorite MoviesLa Vida Siempre Cambia Para Enseñarnos Algo Nuevo, Life is Beautiful
Favorite QuotesCON DIOS
Where You Were RaisedLeón, Guanajuato
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placestolteca restaurante
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibailar dancin
Life Goalshablar bien ingles y superarme spekin englis
junior , 29, Male seeking Female, Madison, TN
More About Mefriendly
Favorite Musicr
Favorite MoviesScary
Where You Were Raisednashville tn
Lola , 21, Female seeking Female, Madison, WI
More About MeWell my name is Mia and I love doing about anything. I love all types of music.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Play Basketball, Hume Lake, Basketball, Eating Ice Cream with Sheri Lynn Rekawik, Kayaking, Reading Books, In Reading Books
Favorite MusicRock and Screamo, Allstar Weekend, Miley Cyrus, Breaking Out Into Song From Words Someone Said In Normal Conversation, Lil Wayne, Hannah Montana, Michael Jackson, Linkin Park, Miley Cyrus :), Taylor Swift, Green Day, Fall Out Boy, Carrie Underwood, T.I., Hip hop music, Tyler Melashenko, Katy Perry, Avril Lavigne, Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, colorphase, Monica, Bruno Mars, Listening to a song, and remembering all the memories that go with it, My Chemical Romance, 30 Seconds to Mars, Usher, Drake, Soulja Boy Tell Em, Kid Cudi, Daric Elmer Music, Journey, Mayday Parade, Enrique Iglesias, The Band Perry, Fergie, Johnny Cash, 3OH!3, Eminem
Favorite TV ShowsPretty little lairs, Friends, 16 & pregnant, Melissa & Joey, State of Georgia, How i met your mother, & etc.
Favorite BooksSpeak
Where You Were RaisedHanford, CA
Favorite FoodMexican food
audie , 24, Female seeking Female, Madison, TN
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont know havent met them yet.
Where You Were RaisedIm born and raised in tennessee
Others NoticeWell Im fun sized :D then my eyes and my smile and my boobs.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends
wille , 39, Male seeking Female, Madison, FL
More About MeSweet kind understanding very passionate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay basketball
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet nlovely know how love a man
Favorite MusicRnb
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Others NoticeI'm handson looks
Favorite FoodFish nfry
Favorite PlacesMovie park club
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home make in love to my woman
Life GoalsGood job gud woman
ale , 31, Female seeking Male, Madison, WI
Political Affiliationjhjhjhjh
Who I Would Like to Meetjhjhjhjhjhjhjhjhjhjhj
Where You Were Raisedsjdhjsdhf
Others Noticekjsdkajsdksadjksjd ksjdksjdksjdksjd ksjdksjdksjd skdjskd
Favorite Foodjjhjhjhjhjhjhjhjhjhj
Favorite Placesjbjhjhjhjhjh
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijhjhjhjhjh
Mary , 33, Female seeking Male, Madison, AL
Favorite MusicMerengue & Bachata
Where You Were RaisedPR
patrick , 31, Male seeking Female, Madison, OH
More About MeI AM A REAL HAPPY PERSON I LOVE TO LOVE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Any Kind of Sports
Who I Would Like to MeetTRUST
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, R-B & RAP
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game
Favorite MoviesAny type
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedCLEVELAND OHIO
Others NoticeMY EYES
Favorite FoodFISH
Favorite PlacesTO THE PARK
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME OR BAR EVERY BLUE MOON
Life GoalsJUST TO BE A GREAT FATHER AND WORK HARD
river , 41, Male seeking Female, Madison, TN

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)