Online Speed Dating » Singles in Los Angeles, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 6

Singles in Los Angeles, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Diego , 37, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite MusicClassic rock and more
Where You Were RaisedNicaragua
Others NoticeMy lips
collins , 25, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeI am a caring and honest guy....
Where You Were RaisedNigeria
Others NoticeI am always happy
frank Barrios , 32, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite Musicall kind
Favorite TV Showsfriends
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were Raisedguatemala
Others Noticepersonality
michael , 18, Male seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Others NoticeI dont know
ObeyAlex , 20, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite TV ShowsMob Wives, Love & Hip Hop, Pretty Little Liars
Favorite Moviesscary movies
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedunited states
Others Noticesmile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends having fun
sneekyomatic , 37, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Where You Were Raisedlos Angeles
Others NoticeI'm a nice guy
jesus , 37, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite MusicSantana
Favorite PlacesCASTWAY.ACAPULCO.COLIMA
marinegarcia , 45, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeI am a very humble, laid back, patient, positive minded,romantic and understanding gentleman who hasn't found his soul-mate in life. I have searched in the wrong places and came away a little bit wiser, and a little bit more guarded against potentially being heart broken. I am very adventurous, ambitious, outgoing, and I love challenges-especially outdoors. I have grown up camping, fishing, hiking, horseback riding, walking among the vast open fields, swimming in the numerous lakes, streams, and rivers across the midwest. I am one with nature and I love animals. If I was blessed with the amount of land needed to take care of 1000 animals; I would have a 1000 rescued friends. I haven't been blessed with a family of my own yet. When the time comes and I meet, befriend,and marry the one true love of my life; I pray that we are blessed with children of our own. I will also accept and cherish someone with children from a previous relationship. Children of today are our future of tomorrow. We need to love them, nurture them, and teach them in a positive environment that guides them to become the best they can be. I am living a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy working out, staying physically fit, eating healthy, cooking healthy - yes, I Love to cook, and slow-smoke on the grill outside, I enjoy staying mentally challenged with a good game of Scrabble.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetIn relationships I seek a genuine partner, a serious relationship that will turn something meaningful. It's very easy to find people who will wander into your life, play various games (that ultimately are self-interest based) & who will get scared away for various different reasons. I'm looking for a peer & that does not mean academic or otherwise - I'm talking about a real human being who from her free choice after having gotten to know me, can think & feel with heart & mind that our paths should be together & not separate & that I feel likewise to his. I'm looking for a woman with a good heart & a brave personality. A sometimes stubborn, often thoughtful woman who puts a great deal of effort in for no other reason then she feels that this is the "right thing to do" & enjoys being this way. A woman who is affectionate and playful and not manipulative nor exploitive. We are both responsible for our own actions & decisions. I won't chase you & I won't tell you how to live your life. I do not seek a relationship that is ignorant of marriage. I'm not your "boss" & I'm not your "slave" – I just wanna be your partner. I'm seeking a serious long term relationship and more. Someone special to capture my heart and knows how to handle it with care, one who will cherish me and be willing to share life's greatest joys and sorrows.
Favorite MusicBeattles
Favorite TV ShowsOprah (TV series)
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose, California
Others NoticeMy cute face
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesParis
Friday or Saturday Nights IA bar
Life GoalsTo be succesfull
landymoe , 37, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Where You Were Raisedfontana
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
mayra gonzalez , 28, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (181)
Spanish (156)