Online Speed Dating » Singles in Los Angeles, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 2

Singles in Los Angeles, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gio , 34, Male seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeI'm a honest person, who watch to eyes, when other people is talking to me, because i like to show me like I'm, not show me for that i have.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy my spare time, reading a good book, or writing my memories.
Political AffiliationAnyone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking a person, who show me your soul, and a person who opens your heart for discover and explorer new places and worlds together.
Favorite MusicAll kind of enjoyable music
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, Friends
Favorite MoviesMistery, Real histories,
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm single, and usually i stay at home.
Life GoalsI want to be a teacher and found a school on my native country.
gloria , 27, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Chocolatin , 42, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Political AffiliationAnti Illuminati
Favorite MusicSade
Favorite TV ShowsTLC
Favorite MoviesAction/adventure
Skills/TalentsSinging, dancing, art,etc.
Favorite FoodPineapple Upsidedown Cake
david , 34, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About Mewell, i think its my sence of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFix Up Cars
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, Friends
Favorite BooksThe Outsiders
Where You Were Raisedin mexico until i was 13 & then LA
Favorite Foodbeans & chips
Favorite Placesaplebees, boiling crab
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying cards with friends
Life Goalswin the loto
alberto , 34, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About Mefriendly,lovely
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI need somebody to share my life,who respect me,sinceraly lovely,like to cook together
Favorite MusicCristian music
Favorite TV ShowsNews,movies
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBible,superation
Favorite FoodTurkey,sea food
Favorite PlacesOsha
Life GoalsGrow my own company
julio , 28, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeGet to know me and u tell me how i am, deal?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHangout, ride motorcycles, play sports, surf the net...
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone cool, easy to get along with, cute...
Favorite MusicSpm
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter
Favorite MoviesHip hop, oldies, old school
Favorite BooksEastbay magazine
Favorite Quotesdont judge a book by its cover
Where You Were RaisedL.A.
Favorite FoodRice pudding
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutall kinds , thinking of to many right now....
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome if i dont have any plans
Life GoalsTo long to write
SecretHMMMMMMMMM NVER THOUGHT OF THAT, DONT THINK I HAVE ANY
bear , 37, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Dating Statusis there a good man out there for me
More About MeLets see... I am a single mom of one... She is everything to me... I try to give her the best I can... I help her out with her home work, we go out to parks... I'm an easy person to get along with, when you get to know me... I may ask a lot in a man, but it just that there is guys out there that say they are a man, but trun out to be just a boy... More about me I guess... I know how to get things done when need to, I like to dress up when I want to, I like to wear pant's, tank topes n T-short... I dont I like to go out to clubs much, i dont do drugs or smoke... I like to drink at home, when i do feel like drinking... I love to dance, read, ride my bike when i get the time... I'm very easy to get along with, but I dont take anyones BS... I work nights, I enjoy going to the movies, beach, parks, an nice drive to just get out of the house... I like Football as in playing it and my team is Green Bay... I love the colore Black... If you want to know more, just have to ask...
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man to start out with a date, move to relationship n who knows, maybe more... He must understand i am a single mom of one, n i have to make date's around her... And after a few months of dating and getting to know each other, he will get to meet her... A family is what we our, and would like to make it bigger some day...
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, csi, bone n others
Favorite MoviesA lot of deffearent ones
Favorite Bookslord of the rings, harry potter, all of anne rice, all of steven king, no love stores...
Where You Were RaisedLA
Others Noticesingle mom of one... looking for a good man for the both of us...
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, my child, love, is there true love out there...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my child or out with my child...
Angel , 19, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Where You Were Raisedeast la
Others NoticeI am very nice person with a big heart and am open to a real relationship. very friendly and shy at first but very special inside ?;]
carlos , 39, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Dating Statusim fun loving man
More About Meim a fun lovin man ,like woman that r smart , n likes to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay soccer with my kids
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetI LOOKING FOR SOME ONE THAT WANT TO HAVE FUN,A WOMAN THAT IS NOT CUTOUT IN THE PAST SOMEONE HO WANTS TO LIVE AGAIN
Favorite Musicsalsa, merengue,hip pop,norteno
Favorite TV ShowsC S I.NCIS.BLUE BLODS,HAWAI5.O
Favorite MoviesTHE MASK .SCARFACE.N N ALL CLINT STWOOD MOVIES
Favorite BooksLA OPINION HAHAH
Favorite QuotesWHY FIX IT IF ANT BROKEND AND DONT RUIN A GOOD THING JUST COS U CAN
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles
Others Noticeim a nice and simple man!! I DONT LIKE DRAMA I JUST WANT TO ENJOY THE COMPANY OF A BEAUTIFULL AT MIND N HART WOMAN SOMEONE I CAN HAVE A NICE CHAT WITH NO DRAMA FRON THE PAST
Skills/Talentsgood lover
Favorite Foodsafood
Favorite Placesmy mind
Subjects You Think Aboutgod
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dont know i dont like to make plans
Life Goalsto be healty TO SEE MY KIDS UNTIL THE END
SecretHA! WILL U LIKE TO NO !!!!
Ralph , 61, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeEasy going,don't sweat the small stuff. I still enjoy a cold cerveza.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesold cars & motorcycles
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite Musicrock n roll,r&b,jazz,soft rock.
Favorite TV Showslaw & order,ncis,saturday night live etc.
Favorite Movieswesterns
Favorite Bookscar n driver
Favorite Foodmexican, italian

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (189)
Spanish (162)