Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lewisville, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Lewisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gloria , 47, Female seeking Male, Lewisville, TX
More About MeI'm a great partner and love to communicate.Life is to short to be alone, have fun and live life to the fullest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read, music, art shows
Political AffiliationRather not say...
Who I Would Like to MeetBe truthful, honest and be my best friend
Favorite MusicAdele
Favorite TV ShowsHousewives of atlanta
Favorite MoviesOld movies
Favorite BooksWilling...a novel
Where You Were RaisedDallas
Others NoticeMy personality, then my sence of humor.
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesAquarium
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies
Life GoalsRetire by the age of 60 then travel
Felicia , 27, Female seeking Male, Lewisville, TX
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica's Next Top Model, Wendy Williams Show, TMZ
Favorite BooksPride and Prejudice and Zombies
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy Smile, and definatly my body figure..
Favorite FoodLobster and shrimp, and choctlate covered brownie...
Favorite PlacesRed Lobsterand strip club
Minnie , 58, Female seeking Male, Lewisville, TX
More About MeI am very outgoing, compassionate, caring, fun, and loving.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, reading, visiting friends and relatives
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm searching for a man that wants to go out and do things. Except sky dive! A man that knows how to treat a woman and is interested in a possible long-term relationship.
Favorite MusicCountry, and oldies
Favorite TV ShowsMystery Diagnosis
Favorite MoviesDocumentaries, romance, adventure, comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedDallas, Texas
Others NoticeMy hair and my outgoing personality.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday definitely at home relaxing, Saturdays out having dinner with friends or having a drink and talking.
Life GoalsTo retire in 3 years and work part-time in a law office.
jason , 23, Male seeking Female, Lewisville, TX
More About MeI am very shy and respectfull, responsible n im a nice guy tryin to make it in this world
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music watch movies n laugh with friends
Favorite MusicRap, rock, country, dubstep
Favorite TV ShowsSouth par, family guy, breaking bad
Favorite MoviesGangster movies
Favorite BooksA book called my bloody life
Where You Were Raiseddallas
Others NoticeNot sure
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesMovies, events, theme parks, zoo sports games
Life GoalsI want to work pay my bills on time n have a lil left over to spoil my family
misssunshine99 , 35, Female seeking Male, Lewisville, TX
Dating StatusReal
More About MeI cannot really say that there is anything that sets me apart from others. But I know this, I have have something good I treat it good. I am a very dedicated and loyal person. I stick with what works and try my best not to deviate from it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTechnology, Spiritual, Supernatual
Political AffiliationI really do not have one, although I do have a very strong opinion of how and what our government leaders are supposed to be like.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who can be can be real, real trumps honest. Matter of fact if you are really honesty and all of the other good virtues fall behind accordingly. I am so tired of people who switch up how they act, I have this saying "be one way all the time or no way at all". I want someone who is considerate and respectful of me. It is hard to find that these days, because most people cannot see past themselves to be any of that.
Favorite MusicChristian Contemporary, soul, rap, Country & Western
Favorite TV ShowsAncient Aliens, The O'Reilly Factor
Favorite MoviesSupernatural ( Official )
Favorite BooksA love worth giving - Max Lucado, Bible, The School of Seers
Where You Were RaisedLewisville, TX
Others NoticeThat I am happy
Favorite FoodI love pizza hut , pizza and I have grown fond of ice cream.
Favorite PlacesNot really many places make it to my favorite list
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a local gas station where we hang out.
Life GoalsMy main goal in life has become, to love and live well. I want to love everyone and actually LIVE. I don't want to live week to week or day to day, I want to LIVE FULLY. Having nice things and in the same turn sharing all of it with people. When I leave this earth I want to be known for the love I gave out to others.
email me eddy.nelly@yahoo.com , 33, Male seeking Female, Lewisville, TX
Jerry , 31, Male seeking Female, Lewisville, TX
More About MeI am a open book ask away
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay basketball and bowling and my ps3 :)
Who I Would Like to MeetA beautiful woman that is loving and faithful, plus she also has to want a child someday and she cant be a lazy bum lol
Favorite Musicr&b and jazz plus hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsNo favorites i watch anything
Favorite MoviesAction, horror comedy, funny-romantic
Favorite Booksbible
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeThat I am respectful
Favorite FoodMexican food and seafood and millionaire pie
Favorite PlacesDominican republic
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with family and friends
Life Goalsto have a family
concepcion aguilar , 46, Female seeking Male, Lewisville, TX
More About Meiam honest frankly open mind,sexual complete,sexy,fun,good listener,comprehensive,smart,spiritual,afectionate,and desperate
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswrite paint make exercise,read,meditation.dance
Political Affiliationany
Who I Would Like to Meetliberal,noselfish generous,good lover,afectionate smart,neat,order in all,handsome,male,romantic,good dancer
Favorite Musicall just hip hop and rap not
Favorite TV Showsamerican horror history,anarquy sun,criminal minds,paranormal
Favorite Movieshorror and comedy
Favorite Booksmarley and me
Where You Were Raisedlewisiville tx
Others Noticemi smile and good sense of humor
Skills/TalentsCOMEDY AND PLAY PIANO
Favorite Foodsushi and ocean food
Favorite Placesbeach camp mountain lakes,city
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin home
Life Goalshave a home with a family and travel
SecretI MAKE LOVE WITH A CHICK
jerome , 53, Male seeking Female, Lewisville, TX
More About Mechicks dig me ! just being silly got that one from stripes Bill Murrey I attend church weekly and serve at RLC in lewisville I work hard for terminix and my son is my hero his name is Jalen and 18years old and a good boy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI always have to do laundry
Political Affiliationdummycrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont want to change anything about you I want you have the same freedom you have now hang with your girls when you need to or talk to whoever you want I dont need a update when your schedule changes have lunch with whoever and share how each others day went later in a warm bubblebath ha ha what? thats if we know each other well enough!
Favorite Musicmotown
Favorite TV Showsjustified, 2/12 men, footbal pro mostly playoffs all hawaii 50
Favorite Moviesopen
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Quotesit is finished...Jesus
Where You Were Raisedamerica
Others Noticemy face it is trustful and approachable
Skills/Talentsgood cook hunkamex haungarian,mexican some itailian
Favorite Foodbeef or chicken or seafood or tacos or all dont car for peas
Favorite Placescedar pointe
Friday or Saturday Nights Icall my cell
Life Goalsto find my last love
STXgirl27 , 38, Female seeking Male, Lewisville, TX
Dating StatusC'mon Big "D".. whattya got for me?!!! ;)
More About Me36 years old. True South Texas girl.. searching for that ONE man who can give me butterflies. :) I'm a single mommy of 3 and LOVING every single moment of it. I'm strong, independent, sometimes stubborn, and extremely affectionate. I'm a simple girl who loves the simple things in life. I'm very easy to get along with and I LOVE TO LAUGH! I always try to find the fun in everything I do!! Let's have some fun!!! :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily Activities
Political Affiliation:>
Favorite MusicAnything 80's, And Anything With a Good Beat
Where You Were RaisedSouth Texas (Corpus Christi)
Others Noticemy smile?? ;)
Secretyou have to ask me. :)

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)