Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 3

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 46, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the gym to relax.
Political Affiliationtell you later
Favorite MusicRock n roll
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentries
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedKansas City
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodSteak and lobster
SecretI cry when I see sad movies.
Raymond Hernandez , 46, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Political Affiliationconservative
Where You Were Raisednebraska
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night
Rose , 20, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About MeMy names Rose Marie Emmons! I'm 19. I have a bubbly personallity. I'm vain but not always. Lol! I love the outdoors... I don't really spend a lot of time out there anymore.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to write poetry, listen to music, spend time with family, go in midnight drives with the windows rolledd down, and CAMPING!
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone who's stable. Someone who can make me laugh. Someone who's got my back and I got there's!
Favorite MusicCountry!
Favorite TV ShowsHow I met your mother, Big Bang Theory, 2 and a half Men, The Nanny,
Favorite MoviesComedies, cartoons, and sometimes horror
Favorite BooksBeautiful Redemption
Others NoticeMy eyes!
Favorite FoodChinese, or any breakfast food!
Favorite PlacesTo the wishing well. The fountains so pretty there.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work until 11:30 12:00... but I'm usually up until 5...
Life GoalsTo become an RN, and be successful.
orlando , 44, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeIm just a guy who is looking for fun, if something else come along the way is ok too.nIm open minded, funny, easygoing, and nice. I love to explore my sexuality and yours of course, so if you are not into drama, BS of any other silly things , give me a holler and I will be ready to chat, meet and play with you. Thanks!
Political Affiliationnone but to the left
Who I Would Like to Meetbe yourself....wild , sexy and open minded!
Favorite BooksEleven Minutes
Where You Were Raisedcuba-usa
Others Noticemistery
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Places54 st
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or at home
Life Goalsbe better person...and go with the flow, lol
nico , 31, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
More About MeI'm 1 in a million when you get too know me
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be her self 1 thing don't lie too me or cheat on me if you do i will kick your ASS too the side
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music, hip - hop, R and B and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsBad Girls Club (Season 8), Love and Hip Hop: Atlanta, 106 & Park
Favorite MoviesScary moive
Favorite BooksHigh Times
Where You Were RaisedKCMO
Others Noticemy smile and looks!
Favorite Fooditalin food love all junk food
Favorite Placesit a surpraise
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling with my sis at times and chilling at the boat plus i have too get that money
Life Goalsjust like everybody else have my own SHIT
Malena , 32, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About MeThe way one views their self is quite often different then the way that they are viewed. I get complimented on my outgoing personality, my smile, and my eyes. These are compliments, the fact that I have a realness to me and a good heart are what makes me different then some people I encounter.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeing a mom. Decorating my place, painting, writing, reading. Anything artistic...
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and a drive in life to do great things.
Favorite MusicLots, slow alternative rock my favorite
Favorite MoviesDramas, some comedy
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite PlacesLove the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, working
Life GoalsTo be able to fulfill my purpose, give back to others and touch there life in some way. To pave a future for my daughter.
Barry , 58, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusBarry's Art & Music
More About MeI am a true Christian, and Gospel R&B Musician, also I am a local painting Artist in Kansas City MO. I am on a Musician's Site, for Musician's all over the United Stare's. Also, I am getting thousand's of views on this site, for my R&B electric Gospel soundtrack's.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Painting Portraits, Record my Music.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind of nice looking lady, with christian value's and a loving heart.
Favorite MusicR&B Gospel and old School R&B.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible, Old King James
Favorite QuotesI Do not have any.
Where You Were RaisedIn Kansas City Missouri
Others NoticeThey notice first, how tall I am Im 6 ft 6 in. tall.
Skills/TalentsHave already listed them.
Favorite FoodFish Dinner's, & Salad's.
Favorite PlacesTo the Park, and to the Show.
Subjects You Think AboutBecoming Successful, at what I do best.
Friday or Saturday Nights II do not do much, other than my Art & Music.
Life GoalsI've already mention'ed them.
SecretSecret's are my Own.
mamae77 , 30, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Roy , 37, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Meget to know me and you tell me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetno cheaters, no exceptions!
Favorite Musichip hop, rock, country
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory, seinfeld, king of queens, ice road truckers
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksbible
Where You Were Raisedsouthern california
Others Noticemy tattoos and bad guy look, lol.
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or downtown
Life Goalsto settle down and marry and raise a family
Tanya , 36, Female seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything that can keep me interested
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedKCMO
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican Food
Favorite PlacesFlorida, McCormick
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home with my head in the books or out dancing.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (34)
Spanish (15)