Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jersey City, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Jersey City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Floyd , 51, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
More About Merespect
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to lift weights
Who I Would Like to Meetno drama
Favorite MusicI like it all
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookspaper
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Others Noticegood person
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placeschart house restaurant and wine
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing to the movies
Life Goalsto move up in my job
Simon , 55, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Dating StatusI am open, repectful, sincere, lovable person, and believe all things to be hope for to a better understanding.
More About MeI like all kinds of art works and a believer of the Bible 100%, it is my guide of life, and how to judge all things. I belive in family values and morals.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like all of art work, TV, I like going out to eat, as well to the movies, beach, and I like reading books, especially relgious studies, but the Bible is number 1.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetOne who believe in family values and morals, one who put God first into her life.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music, epecailly christian music.
Favorite TV Showswowowee, and other game shows.
Favorite MoviesHorror, action and science fiction
Favorite Booksthe Bible and other related books for studies and research.
Skills/Talentsrepair/handy man, and all kinds of art works, love drawing and painting.
Favorite FoodAsian-cookings
Favorite PlacesDominican Republic and the Philippines
Subjects You Think AboutWith God, all things are possible!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, or maybe shoping
Life Goalsan happy marriage without separation or divorce.
yamilet , 33, Female seeking Male, Jersey City, NJ
More About Meand good gril i have a big corazon soy humilde y me gusta ayudar ala gente
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdance movies
Favorite Musicsalsa bachata merengue de todo un poco
Favorite TV Showsnovelas bad grils club spanish program
Where You Were Raisedi from puerto rico
Favorite Foodcamarones tostones pasta
jose hidalgo , 54, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
More About Mewalking
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicclasica
Favorite Foodchina food
Favorite Placesolive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalshave e good women
oscar , 43, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNASCAR 09
Favorite MusicGuns N' Roses, Bon Jovi, Bruce Springsteen, Coldplay
Favorite TV ShowsSportsNation, ESPN First Take, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, SportsCenter
Favorite BooksBible, Sports Magazines
Diana , 62, Female seeking Male, Jersey City, NJ
More About Mefeel free to ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesQuilting, Reading & American Writing Standards, Spending Time at the Beach, Spending Time With My Family and My Grandchildren
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is secure & self sufficient. Loving, Honest, caring towards others. Loves life, enjoys traveling. & much more. feel free to ask.
Favorite MusicBealtes, r & b , Soft Rock 60's and 70's, cristian music
Favorite TV Showsscandal, Person of Interest CBS, Investagator ID
Favorite MoviesComedy, Dramatic Movies, Action
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others Noticeeye & my curves.
Favorite FoodPeruvian, Italian, Spanis, Greek
Favorite PlacesDR, Mexico, Peru, Puerto Rico,Canada. My next vacation will be Costa Rica orCuba.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome on Friday nights (I work on sat). Sat. night out with friends in NYC.
Life GoalsFeel free to ask.
Ivan G. , 36, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Judy , 51, Female seeking Male, Jersey City, NJ
More About MeSpontaneous, funny, outgoing, caring, loving and loyal
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humor, outgoing, caring, hardworking responsible
Where You Were Raisedny
Others NoticeMy eyes
santos , 46, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
More About Mewell im a hard working man who likes to have fun.i drive trucks an work on cars on my spair time..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI hate those moments right before you go to sleep, when you are forced to think about all the things you tried so hard to forget
Political Affiliationwell open to all..
Who I Would Like to Meetwell some one who like to have fun
Favorite MusicBob Marley
Favorite TV ShowsAnger Management
Favorite MoviesAssassin's Bullet
Where You Were Raisedjersey city.
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodall types of food its hard to say..
Favorite PlacesRio piedras,puerto.rico
Friday or Saturday Nights Imoves or working on cars.lol
Life Goalsto get a house of my own an to have some fun..
ecari , 32, Female seeking Male, Jersey City, NJ
Dating Statussexy, simple me
More About MeYou will determine how special I am when you get to know me..
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetResponsible, loving , hard working
Favorite MusicAll Muisc
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break
Favorite MoviesComedy Life xDé, Comedy
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedIn Dominican Republic
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesDominican Republic
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my house
Life GoalsTo be spiritually and financially rich.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)
Spanish (17)