Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 5

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Haydee , 48, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About MeI am a down to earth person, do not like any drama, want to enjoy the rest of my life living, i am a daring person and adventurous, i love water sports, i love to dance and exercise. I am pretty much up to trying anything new. I love to ride Harley Davidson!! That pretty much sums it up for now i am full of surprises!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen life hands you lemons............ DEMAND Tequila and Salt!!!!!!, God understands our prayers even when we can't find the words to say them. Press Like if you agree! =), Let's join forces as Christians and start a Jesus Christ revival! Press like if Jesus is your Savior!!!, I would rather walk with God in the dark than go alone in the light. Press Like if you agree! =), God understands our prayers even when we can't find the words to say them. Press Like if you agree! =), God understands our prayers even when we can't find the words to say them. Press Like if you agree! =),
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Musicthe slags, Michael Jackson, Carlos Santana, DAVID LEE GARZA Y LOS MUSICALES - SIMPLY THE BEST - SIMPLY TEJANO, AC/DC, Tortilla Factory, Pura Onda Tejana, Tejano music, Rel the Chosen, Lady Gaga, Pink Floyd, Country music, Avril Lavigne, Ozzy Osbourne, George Strait, Alicia Keys
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, South Park, Keeping Up With The Kardashians on E!, Two and a Half Men, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Deadliest Catch, The Oprah Winfrey Show, Jersey Shore, Desperate Housewives
Favorite MoviesComedy, Disney, The Hangover
Where You Were RaisedDenver Harbor Houston, Tx
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Secretrather not answer
Lorena , 52, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About MeFriendly with a great sense of humor honest who doesnt lIke to play games. I graduated In 1997 as a Medical Assistant in Los Angeles.. worked as an Ophthalmic Technician in Los Angeles.. moved to Houston in May 2012.. I love Kids Dogs and Horses.... Born in Puerto Vallarta but raised in Los Angeles since I was 9 yrs old.. I got married and had one Daughter when I was really young and have 3 grandkids who Love very much.. I would love to find my soulmate grow older with him and treat him like a king : ) Are you the right one for me----- if you are contact me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening cooking read swim bike ride .. BBQ Steaks or Chicken :) go for a walk
Political Affiliationwill talk about later
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Funny, Friendly and Respectful someone who likes to have a good time no matter where he is.. A man that likes to dress for the occasion. A hardworking man that likes to cook with me ♥♥♥♥
Favorite MusicPop ...Rock ...Mariachi.. Romantic
Favorite TV ShowsSaturday night live ...Cheers...Dr. Oz ... J Leno ..
Favorite MoviesAction... scary...
Favorite BooksThe Bible, newspaper, and Cesar Milan how to train Dogs.. :)
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeMy Breast and smile
Favorite FoodB B Q steak or Chicken .. Chocolate ... Ice cream...
Friday or Saturday Nights IBBQ Steaks or Chicken :) .With Family-friendly
Life GoalsTo find my soulmate.. live in Cabo or Puerto Vallarta when I am ready to retire
Bear , 51, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Meway too much makes me different from a lot of men you will have to chat with me to figure it out...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell lots of things anything from darts and cards to computer games.
Political AffiliationDont want to answer i may incriminate myself....
Who I Would Like to MeetNo secrets , no lies, no cheating, i dont want to make a party out of loving, honesty is the best policy, Straight up kinda gal... You know no dang head games of any kind.... I want a Woman not a child or other.
Favorite Musicany thing rock and roll oldies to new
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI, SyFy channel. and many more....
Favorite MoviesAction and Adventure and SyFy and many different kinds even a chick flick once in a while...
Favorite Booksinstruction sheet on how to put together a table...
Where You Were RaisedHouston Texas
Others NoticeMy manors and then my attitude.
Favorite Foodlol that is part of my problem i like it all unless its super spicy!
Favorite PlacesEither Mexican or Chinese...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iby myself usually at home but with some one any where...
Life GoalsTo find Mrs. right and live life like we should... I am widower and i am looking for number two...
rick , 59, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others NoticeNot Sure....
fortify1123 , 36, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating StatusDam Yankee
More About MeWhen I see something I like I go for it, even women. I have average looks but I believe I make up for it with my personality and great attitude. I don't take things too seriously and I want o enjoy life. Looking for someone with the same interests.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm an explorer by heart so I like to travel, see new things. meet new people. I like to dine out and go to the movies. I ever go to the gun range sometimes.
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a sweet, intelligent woman. She doesn't need to be a model but personality is big with me. We all will loose our good looks one day. The only thing that will be left is personlity. Might as well invest with long term.
Favorite MusicI like many types of Genres but I like Power Metal, heavy metal, goth metal.
Favorite TV Shows"V" "Family Guy" " The Office"
Favorite MoviesRock, Industrial, Techno
Favorite BooksThe Houston Chronicle lol
Skills/TalentsGood with people, computers, driving, shooting
Favorite FoodRoast Beef sandwiches, anything Italian really.
Favorite PlacesI like the Galleria Mall way too much but I enjoy the Hermann park in Downtown Houston
Life GoalsIt's funny I don't know exactly. I know I get bored with everything I do. I concur one thing then I move on.
minasian , 30, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Mei have a nice personality,great sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestake my kids out
Political Affiliation........
Who I Would Like to Meetgreat personality
Favorite Musichip hop& r&b
Favorite TV Showscsi,house,animal planet
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedhouston texas
Others Noticemy lips
Favorite Foodlobster,steak,strimp
Favorite Placesthe cheesecake factory
Friday or Saturday Nights Iidk
Life Goalstake care of my family n make sure they dnt need for nothing
luis enrique , 43, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Mei am nice guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetsinceridad
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsn/a
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Others Noticenothing
Favorite Foodchicken salad
Favorite Placesbeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalsmy family
anita303 , 25, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Where You Were Raisedhouston, texas
Others Noticeam anita, 25. i am a friedly down to earth person who loves making friends.
Alex , 33, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite MusicLady Gaga, Eminem, Papa Roach, Kings Of Leon
Favorite Moviesaction
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith close friends
ryan , 33, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite MusicGeneral genre of tunes
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch T.V. much, and if I do it's a movie.
Favorite MoviesAction & Horror
Favorite BooksBook
Favorite FoodAnything health

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (336)
Spanish (267)