Online Speed Dating » Singles in Homestead, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Homestead, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Hector perez rey , 46, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
Where You Were RaisedMIAMI
Alexandra , 21, Female seeking Male, Homestead, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I have a lot of spare time I like to go to the gym and work out! If not I'll just take a long walk until I get tired and then walk back home! Or sometimes I like to go to the movies and relax!
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I look for in my partner is honesty, trust, and respect! If we don't have that we have NOTHING! I want you to make me want to come home to you! Let's keep it exciting if you know what I mean! Let's go out! Do new things! Let's have fun your never to old to have fun!
Favorite MusicBatchata merengue salsa hip hop rock ALL TYPES OF MUSIC REALLY!
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal investigation, Psychics
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksThe flood that happen in chile! Wow really sad! First the earthquake then the tsunami! CRAZY!
Where You Were RaisedTarpon Springs Florida
Others NoticeEverybody always notice my eyes and my "beautiful smile"
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Favorite PlacesNew York Hawaii Europe Spain China
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching movies! Or sometimes I go to a bar/club!
Life GoalsTo have fun while I'm young! I want to have kids like at the age of 26-30 and settle down with my husband and raise my kids!
Freddy , 43, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
Favorite MusicRock 80
Jose , 49, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
More About MeI am I man that is honest caring and pssionent
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExplore new things
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest caring loving understanding good heart
Favorite MusicRb
Favorite TV Shows24hour
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe new Yurk times
Favorite FoodFlan
Favorite PlacesDisney world
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or with friends
Life GoalsTo have a relationship and no drama
juanluis , 30, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work
Favorite Musicany type
Favorite TV ShowsUfc
Favorite Moviesany type
Favorite BooksN
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico
Others Noticeask me for anything
Favorite Foodany type
Favorite Placesany type
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't know
eduardo , 57, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
danny , 25, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSmoke and Drink
Favorite MusicBone Thug & Harmony, Three 6 Mafia, Lil wane
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, Fresh prince bel air
Favorite MoviesFriday (1995), Blue Streak, Fast & Furious, Teeth (the Movie)
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were Raisedmiami
Others Noticemy freashly new haircut
Favorite Foodpizza and pasta
Favorite Placeslos vages
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia bar r home
Life Goalsto own a big house
James , 44, Male seeking Female, Homestead, PA
Dating StatusUmmm!!! don't know what to say
More About MeHappy good kind of guy. Don't get too stressed and hung up on life or politics.. Just want to enjoy life but would be nice to share it with someone. Don't like liars, cheats or dishonest people.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer and Ruby
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a friend, partner and companion first. Want to fall in love. Must be able to communicate. Easy going and happy to socialise.Someone who likes and can associate with sport, movies theatre.
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother Africa
Favorite Movies24 The Movie
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa
Favorite FoodVegetable
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivisit my friends and have an outdoor party
Jeremy , 25, Male seeking Female, Homestead, FL
More About MeToo much to say just get to know me
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesBad Boys 2
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodspanish food, and pizza
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows
Life GoalsBe successful
Connie sandoval , 30, Female seeking Male, Homestead, FL
Favorite TV Showsi love sex in the city the golden girls C S I with out a trace
Favorite Moviesi like romantic comedy

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)
Spanish (16)