Online Speed Dating » Singles in Holland, Netherlands » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Holland, Netherlands are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
antonio , 42, Male seeking Female, Holland, MI
Dating Statusdowntoerth
Who I Would Like to Meeti seek a woman who does not need to pretend and no longer wishes to play games, very affectionate and does not need drama to make life interesting. someone who likes to be spontaneous
Favorite MusicAll types but no gangster rap and a little country :)
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Big Bang Theory, Grey Anatomy
Favorite MoviesComedy, action
Favorite BooksLeft Behind Book Series
Favorite QuotesFORGIVENESS IN YOURSELF IS GIVING UP ALL HOPE FOR A BETTER PAST!!!
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Noticei love to smile and spread happiness
Skills/Talentsi can build a home or a birdhouse :] very spontaneous
Favorite Foodlasagna, and strawberry ice cream :]
Favorite Places8th st. grill, drive-in theatre, long walks
Friday or Saturday Nights Icoffee shop, concert, spending time with family
Life Goalsin school for my electrician license, looking for an antique car to restore with my boys
Secretim not an illegal ;]
pedro , 56, Male seeking Female, Holland, MI
Dating StatusEnjoy's Life, 2 b happy
More About Mefull of energy and fun to be with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxation & movies
Political Affiliationrep
Who I Would Like to Meetfun witty , good att
Favorite MusicYanni Instrumental
Favorite MoviesAct of Valor
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedHolland, Michigan
Others NoticeI am funny , good time guy
Favorite Foodhome made soup
Favorite Placescalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be the best
joey , 54, Male seeking Female, Holland, MI
Political Affiliation?NONE
Where You Were RaisedNEW YORK. MICHIGAN
Others NoticeKIND AND HONEST
Favorite FoodI LIKE ALL KINDS OF FOODS
Favorite Places?
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsBE HEALTHY
egauna , 43, Male seeking Female, Holland, TX
Dating Statuslooking for the right women to enjoy life with
More About Meim out going like to have fun fishing is my favorite when i have time from work im a truck driver i haul fertilizer for a living i enjoy having fun and being around family and friends
Political AffiliationNun
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a honest women that knows how to treat her man
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything, Gene Simmons (KISS), George Strait, Joe King Carrasco, Cinco Doce (512)
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Choppers, Khloe & Lamar, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite Moviesphase ten, Comedy
Favorite BooksNews Paper, Weather
Favorite Quotesget er done
Where You Were RaisedAustin, Texas
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentstruck driver heavy equipment oporator machanic
Favorite Foodchineese food
Favorite Placescanada
Subjects You Think Aboutfishing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or fishing
Life Goalslive life to the fullest
Secretno
Ashley , 20, Female seeking Male, Holland, MI
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesRomances, Action
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm
Others Noticemy eyes and my funny personality. When peopl are sad, I can cheer them up! :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my friends house chilling.
LatinoLuv4you , 33, Male seeking Female, Holland, MI
Dating StatusAdventurous and wild
More About MeI'm a very passionate,understanding person that loves to Treat others with respect. I also enjoy every moment of every day as if it were my last. Live life to the fullest,because we are only here for a short time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI LOVE A SMART GIRL, I Love All Music, Business development, Computer and Internet
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun, relaxed, open minded,someone that takes good care of herself.
Favorite MusicAll, hip hop & rap, Love Songs
Favorite TV ShowsNew Girl, Man Up, Parenthood, Whitney
Favorite MoviesTransformer 3 - Dark of The Moon, Marvel Movies!, AvTaR, Green Hornet, Friends with Benefits, The Notebook, Love & Other Drugs, No Strings Attached Australia
Favorite Booksthe green pharmacy, Dictionary Thesaurus
Favorite QuotesTo be or not to be that is the question.nWe Live, We Love, We die.....
Where You Were RaisedTexas and Michigan
Others NoticeMy Personality,my lips,smile
Skills/TalentsVery smart in Business
Favorite FoodI actually enjoy all ethnic foods,not very pick at all, I do appreciate a woman that can cook.Because I enjoy cooking also.
Favorite PlacesFlorida is alot of fun to visit,Texas,ChicagonGrand Rapids .
Subjects You Think AboutBusiness,education,World issues and Romance
Friday or Saturday Nights II would say I'm enjoying the night life, Dancing, having drinks and being social.
Life GoalsLive life happy at all times, but also Success in Business ventures.Grow the economy for future generations to come.
Daniel , 47, Male seeking Female, Holland, MI
More About Me?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, muvies, church...etc.
Political Affiliationneutral
Favorite Moviessfi.. action.. war...etc..
Others NoticeI'm very tender and kind!!
Favorite FoodMexican all Vege.. italian.. some china..
Favorite Placesnew place!! buffetes... etc..
Friday or Saturday Nights Itravel.. w. muvies.. go to eat..!!
Life Goalsfind my real woman that love me.. and married!
Brittany , 25, Female seeking Male, Holland, MI
More About MeLiving life at it fullest.nnVery outgoing, fun, the best personality, Loves to be around fun and positive people.. I make the party happen... I know what I want in life.. and I go for it all the way! BABY!nnPositive and willing to just be me! Always go the extra mile to enjoy myself and my partner!!!
Erik , 40, Male seeking Female, Holland, MI
Dating StatusLOOKING FOR MY HONEST WOMEN ,WHO LIKE TO HAVE FUN,AND HAVE A GREAT TIME
More About MeJust a funny guy parent of 2 and living life at full if u need a friend I'm here 4 u
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, watching funny Movie, spend time with my kids
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA HONEST WOMEN
Favorite MusicAll
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others Noticemy beautiful smile LOL
Skills/TalentsI'm a Chef so I would cook anything for you
Favorite FoodAll
Friday or Saturday Nights IEvery other weekend just watching TV or going out to a restaurant
Secretyou would find out
Joshua , 24, Male seeking Female, Holland, MI
Dating Statusphoto coming soon and that eightball
Favorite Musicother
Favorite TV Showsjersey shore
Favorite Moviesother

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)
Spanish (10)