Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenville, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 2

Singles in Greenville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
stefon , 26, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
Where You Were RaisedNY/NJ
Others Noticemy smile
kent harris , 52, Male seeking Female, Greenville, MS
Dating Statuskeeper
More About Mei aint no one special just passing thr trying to help other along the way
Political Affiliationmost of them r crooker n they passed justment on the rest of the poor but when will we b able to judge them n make a different n thier life
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for good people it aint hard to b that if that what u r about
Favorite MusicMary J. Blige, ♥ Jill Scott ♥
Favorite TV ShowsCo-Ed Confidential
Favorite Quotesmacolm x , martin lurter king ,three heart that big as one
Where You Were Raisedin mississippi
Others Noticethey say I have a decent personality smile I really don't like to talk about me
Skills/TalentsI went to college back n 81 to 84 to b a social worker I wanted to help the elders , n the mintal challenge kids I still try to held people I have been into trucking for the last 23 yrs u can say jack of trades master of none
Favorite Foodi enjoy all food if u cook it I will eat it try me
Favorite Placescuba africa
Subjects You Think Aboutlife no y because I am a keeper of the life by the time u figure out what this me we will b n each other arms by then
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking I drive truck but sometime I b home I gould b there now if u say it ok
Life Goalsto b happy n try n kept people happy around me lady I want peace n my family I want to b part of my famiily
SecretI have three secret one u might know the second u have to think about n the last one I will tell n in your ear
blanca , 23, Female seeking Male, Greenville, TX
More About Meim outgoing, quiet sometimes, shy but ill be the best. im friendly, sometimes smart, im mature enough for my age, i have goals in mind and im a great person you can ever meet.. I love who i am and thats all it matters. My phisical wont show it but im working on it, but from the inside im like the lovely person u can meet.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, play video games, read a book, go out, movies
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone mature enough for there age.. not someone that all they can think about is sex. Want to meet someone who has there goals set in my on what they want to do or be.. someone that can fight for what they want and not what others want. Smart, funny, outgoing, and likes to try new things like i do. Dont want a one night stand, i will like to know about you, in every aspect. just want a great guy:)
Favorite Musicchristian, pop,
Favorite Moviesaction, scary, comedy, drama, love, suspence, family
Favorite BooksThe last song by Nicolas Sparks
Where You Were Raiseddallas, tx
Others Noticesmile
Favorite FoodChicken Alfredo
Favorite Placesanywhere as long if ita.fun:)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihometowm somewhere out there
Life Goalsbecome a Phisical Therapist and loose weight to my normal size
oscar martinez , 44, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video Games
Favorite MusicBeethovan
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy humor
Favorite Foodchinease food
Favorite Placesthe park
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
ike , 26, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
More About Meim awesome
Favorite TV Showsoffice, family guy
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Foodsteak
jaguar , 24, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go bowling, play pool, ride up the mountain, walk around the park/down town etc.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music
Favorite MoviesI like all kinds of movies
Favorite BooksCar magazine
Where You Were RaisedSimpsonville, sc
Others NoticeI'm a fun person to be around
Favorite FoodCookies
Favorite PlacesOpen to go anywhere so I don't really have a favorite place
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the Pool Hall or Down Town Greenville
Stephanie , 24, Female seeking Male, Greenville, SC
Dating StatusLoving Fun Chick
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer, Music, Out Door Activities, Pool, Swimming, Hanging Out
Political AffiliationI really could care less...
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite Movieshorror, Fantasy Channel
Favorite BooksTom Clancy, Manga Anime
Favorite QuotesTrust
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio Texas
Others NoticeThey notice my fun upbeat personality. I am 23 with a cool, calm but rarely tempered personality.They notice when I laugh and are shocked when I am hyper , cause I observe quietly in small corner of rooms before I open myself up to them in a friendly manner. NO I'm not here for sex so pervs back off.Thanks.IM me to know me.
Skills/TalentsWriting, Computers fixer.
Favorite FoodMostly Pizza and culture foods.
Favorite PlacesEverywhere
Subjects You Think AboutHistory usually
Friday or Saturday Nights IRandomly hanging with friends playing pool etc..
Life GoalsA lot of goals to compelete
SecretI rarely have secrets.
Roberto , 37, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
mario , 26, Male seeking Female, Greenville, TX
Favorite MusicOld School
Favorite TV ShowsDragon Ball Z kai, familey guy
Favorite MoviesExpendables, Twilight
Where You Were Raisedchristian
Others Noticewell u will see wand we meet. but my brothers from a other mother say i am funny..
angel , 49, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
More About Meim just a man to ask for the for the opportunity to people know me not for what can say about me but for my actions
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust honest woman who loves God and wants to please Him
Favorite MusicJesús Adrián Romero
Favorite TV ShowsNo preference
Favorite MoviesSuspense,
Where You Were Raisedmexico city
Others Noticemy eyes ?
Favorite Fooddont know I love food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work church or home
Life Goalsbeing a man according the heart of God

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)
Spanish (11)