Online Speed Dating » Singles in Grand Prairie, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Grand Prairie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mary , 28, Female seeking Male, Grand Prairie, TX
More About MeI'm simple...just show me you care and respect me as a woman....surprise menactions speak louder than words
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that is loving,compasionate, caring, supportative and LOYAL...someone that is simple but with class
Favorite MusicBachata
Favorite BooksThe Law of Attraction
Favorite QuotesWhen you focus on being a blessing, God makes sure that you are always blessed in abundance.nJoel Osteen
Where You Were RaisedCorpus Christi,TX
Others NoticeMy smile and body...smh
Favorite FoodItalian is my weakness
Favorite PlacesFlorida love the beach/ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with my girls
Life GoalsMy goal is to become an Anesthesiologist or Pediatric RN
ashley garcia , 21, Female seeking Male, Grand Prairie, TX
More About Mei am skinny kind of short i love dancing i love having a great time an i love to chill with my homegurls
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdance
Favorite Musicspanish
Favorite TV Showsjose luis
Favorite Moviesscary and romantic
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placesfarwest movies joelpool lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat club farwest
AURORA , 51, Female seeking Male, Grand Prairie, TX
Dating StatusAdventurous and Fun Dancer
More About MeWell, is hard to describe your self, but i say im honest,hard worker,i love to work with childrens i work for GPISD.lovely and loyal to my parner.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardering, i love flowers and also working with flowers,i'm a flower designer,also a cake designer
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetThey need to be a honest guy,hard worker like me,tall is a plus,cowboy and a good dancer.
Favorite MusicJulio Iglesias, Marco Antonio Solis, Marco Antonio Solis, Rocio Durcal, CHAYANNE
Favorite TV ShowsDespierta America
Favorite MoviesThe Karate Kid, Forest Gump, Forest Gump, Valentine's Day
Favorite BooksVolar Sobre El Pantano, Los Ojos De Mi Princesa, Un Grito Desesperado, Cien años de soledad, Juventud en Extasis 1 Y 2
Favorite QuotesMy favorite movie The color of the purple
Where You Were RaisedMEXICO
Others NoticeMY EYES
Skills/TalentsWell, i love karate and also i practice karate, i love to sing with Mariachi
Favorite FoodItalian Food
Favorite PlacesAny place with beach,Puerto Rico,Puerto Vallarta(Mexico)
Subjects You Think AboutWork hard every day to be sucesfull in my life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome i love to stay at my house...
Life GoalsBe the best in my business
Secretnothing
joe joe , 23, Male seeking Female, Grand Prairie, TX
Favorite MusicCorridos
Favorite MoviesScary movies
Where You Were Raisedtx
Others NoticeMy lips and eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night
carlos , 22, Male seeking Female, Grand Prairie, TX
More About Meim your typical southern cowboy iam sweet loving and hardworking im an emt paramedic im looking for a special gal to cherish and make her happy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go to the range and go outdoors bullriding and roping
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a loyal honest gal who will stand by my side
Favorite Musici love country
Favorite TV Showspbr and cmt and sons of guns
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookscritical emergency medicine
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticethat im tall and im very easy and laid back guy
Favorite Foodi love bbq
Favorite Placesitaly . Brazil
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibillybobs texas
Life Goalsto open my own ambulance company
amy , 29, Female seeking Male, Grand Prairie, TX
More About MeI am very outgoing person with a great personality... I have 2 boys, They are my life and my world. I have a very good heart that can go a long way in a female. (I am not a one night stand nor a Friend with Benefits, so if that is what your looking for look else where cause I am not the one) But if you wanna know more about me please hit me up im available :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Spend Time With My Kids
Favorite MusicJenni Rivera, Future, Lil' Wayne, The Hometown Boys, Jason Aldean, Carrie Underwood, 50 Cent, Chris Brown, Alicia Keys, Keyshia Cole, Mariah Carey, Sugarland, Nelly, Luke Bryan, Ludacris, Xtreme
Favorite MoviesMadea’s Witness Protection, Halloweenmovies, Madea's Big Happy Family, Friday the 13th, Friday
Favorite BooksWhere the Red Fern Grows
Favorite QuotesLearn to love for what you are, not what they want you to be!nnThis is me either you can love me or hate me...But It wont change me :)
Where You Were RaisedDallas, Texas
Others NoticeMy eyes are the first thing that a Man notices on me :)
Favorite FoodI love to try anything
Favorite PlacesI love to go where I can have fun and just enjoy my night....
Melissa , 34, Female seeking Female, Grand Prairie, TX
More About MeIm 5'2 of the time of your life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting
Who I Would Like to Meetto join me in finding ways on how to entertain myself, herself, and on occasion my hubby. BUT! who knows to wait for the green light before before three's becomes a crowd! She must know her place so that I may taker her to that place.....
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, Pysch, Glades,Akward, Drop Dead Diva
Favorite MoviesHorror, romance
Where You Were RaisedGrand Prairie,TX
Others NoticeI people think I am a bit intimadating, until they get to hang out with and gey to know me then they know I am a BLAST!
Favorite FoodTierra masu
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
jesse , 47, Male seeking Female, Grand Prairie, TX
Dating StatusAnybody out there i hope
More About MeIm diffrent dont ever want to be like nobody else
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHaving Fun Enjoying Life, Working Out
Political AffiliationDont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetbe yourself
Favorite MusicTejano and Country
Favorite TV ShowsTom And Jerry
Favorite MoviesFinding Nemo
Favorite BooksDont Have a Favourite
Where You Were Raisedwest texas
Others Noticethe way i am with them my smile always smiling
Favorite Foodchoclate cake
Favorite PlacesHooters
Life Goalsalways take one day at a time
Carlos , 40, Male seeking Female, Grand Prairie, TX
More About MeFirst I'm a Father, I don't always have my children with me but when I do they get all my time. I'm just your normal boot and jeans kinda guy..no smoke and mirrors here, what you see is what you get. I don't drive some big fancy car my truck does the job just fine. I'm a genuine person. I can appreciate the simple things in life from a walk in the park to a good conversation or a night out in the town. I like going to the lake, fishing, swimming, camping, hiking, hanging with my friends or just staying home with that special person just watching movies...
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for someone who isn't afraid to be herself..who is willing to be honest and truthful.. If you're into head games please move on... Just looking for the real thing...
Favorite MusicCountry,Blues,Rock...
Favorite MoviesAction,Drama, Suspense
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy lips..
Favorite FoodBBQ,Mexican..
Favorite PlacesThe lake, going to the movies and out to dinner..
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home hanging with my kids if it's my weekend or playing some pool singing kareoke and hanging with my friends..
Life GoalsTo be the best father to my children that I can be and the friend my friends can always count on..
Jose , 27, Male seeking Female, Grand Prairie, TX
More About MeI give amazing hugs...lol.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to just chill and have fun.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetIdeal partner is someone who is easy to relate to and likes to have fun.
Favorite MusicHard house, Techno, Trip-hop, Psy/Trance, Hip-hop, Funk and some country.d
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, Sports and some reality shows
Favorite MoviesI mostly enjoy anything really funny and some horror films. I like pretty much all movies.
Favorite BooksI read a magazine, but I usually read sports. Im not a fanatic, but I like sports.
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeI'm a laid back kind of dude.
Favorite FoodI like anything barbecue, mediterranean, italian, mexican. Trying new foods.
Favorite PlacesThe boardwalk is a cool place to go to. Something that has a laid back atmosphere and also somewhat exciting at times.d
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudying for school, but when I'm not I just relax and have fun.
Life GoalsMany life goals and aspirations...you'll just have to talk with me and find out.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)
Spanish (19)