Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 5

Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lucero , 65, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating StatusLa vida hay que gozarla!!!
More About MeAlegre, espontanea, juiciosa, casera, y llenita de amor
Political AffiliationNinguna
Who I Would Like to MeetEducado, jovial, limpio, organizado
Favorite MusicDe Toda
Where You Were RaisedColombia
Others NoticeAlegria y mi personalidad!!!
Favorite FoodPollo, Key lime pie
Favorite PlacesPlaya, Mall, Piscina
Friday or Saturday Nights ICasa con amigos
Life GoalsEncontrar una persona con la que yo pueda compartir, salir a las peliculas, a comer, una buena conversacion, etc
Milagros Patxot , 50, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeBbw/ full figured
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicChristian
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNa
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico
Others NoticeLips
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesPuerto rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsDibuja my bachelors
Jerry , 35, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Political AffiliationJust change parties to Republican
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Brooklyn raised in Florida
Others NoticeMy positive vibe
Favorite FoodDinner - I am talented in the kitchen.
Favorite PlacesThe Beach, Movies, Salsa Dancing & Church Social Gatherings
Friday or Saturday Nights IBible study or Salsa Dancing
Life GoalsTo climb up the ladder of success as far as I can go!
eric , 27, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Political Affiliationindependent
Moses , 49, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeIm down to earth kind person, honest, loyal, friendly and faithful
Favorite MusicMost of music
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, american idol, amazaing race, csi, criminal minds, etc
Favorite MoviesAction
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodSteak
Nell , 55, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeHonest, dependable, sociable, caring, loving, flexible.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake jewelry, sewing.
Favorite Musicsalsa,merenge, bachata, jazz,R
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, who's got talant.
Favorite MoviesComedy, action.
Where You Were RaisedIn Florida
Favorite FoodSeafood, Cuban, Italian, American, Flan, chocolate.
Favorite PlacesParis, Italy, Caribbean Islands.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing the nite away.
Life GoalsTravel more, Retire soon, not wait to get too old and enjoy life.
jhon , 20, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Favorite Musicchris b r o w n
Where You Were Raisedhaiti
janay , 23, Female seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Favorite MusicSoulja Slim, Yo Gottie, Boosie and Webbie, Hot Boys, 2 Chains, Guccie, dat gansta shit
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, First 48, ESPN College Football Saturday Primetime, Family Guy, Boondocks, if its good ill watch
Favorite Movieshorror, gangsta movies, Comedy, jamaican movies
Favorite Books? ;)
Where You Were Raiseddade county
Others Noticemy eyes and speech
Favorite Foodcollard greens yella rice and fried chicken with some cabbage
Favorite Placesanywere
cheddie Duncan , 54, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Others Noticei am a simple honest hard working guy
emanual , 19, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About Mei believe i was on this earth to make people happy u know whenever i see somebody looking sad i try to make them smile thats wat type of person i am and i care for everyone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoxing and Basketball, Working Out, Listening to music
Political Affiliationafrican american
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect thats all i ask for
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, Fresh prince bel air
Favorite MoviesValentine's Day, The Proposal, Black Knight
Favorite BooksTwilight
Where You Were Raisedfortlauderdale fl
Others Noticemy name is emanual im a boxer i love working out alot i dont go out no where like partying to much i like staying focus on my career and i like meeting new people so hmu
Favorite Foodi like fruits and salad
Favorite Placesi want to go to las vegas and san fransico and like eating at olive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home resting
Life Goalsboxing

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (60)
Spanish (54)