Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 5

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Denisemartinez , 44, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to movies
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicOldies
Favorite TV ShowsSIFY
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite BooksTrue crimes story
Favorite QuotesIs what it is
Where You Were RaisedDenver,CO
Favorite FoodMexican food.Chocolate cake
max , 32, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI m a person that make others feel comfertable. Whn ur around me u can be urself even if its goofy stuff
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to Wright, go to movies, play guitar, make love to you
Political Affiliationgod
Who I Would Like to MeetBe equaly caring and loving plz
Favorite MusicLed zepplin
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70s show, 3rd rock from the sun, my name is earl, Barney miller
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raiseddenver
Others NoticeDimples
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesChillies
Friday or Saturday Nights IBowling
Life GoalsBe finnavially independant
Richard , 42, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI think I have a pretty good sense of humor and like to laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch movies, surf the web, fishing and camping
Who I Would Like to MeetLikes to laugh
Favorite MusicI like most types of music; rock, country and others
Favorite TV ShowsMy name is Earl, The Big Bang Theory and How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesComedies or sci fi thrillers
Favorite FoodPho ga soup
Amare , 32, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI'm a down to earth person, I can give as much as given. I honest, and playful.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone I can talk with as well as have fun with. I'm looking for companionship really, and not just sex, someone who can be there for me. Plus you have to funny and smart.
Where You Were RaisedBronx, NY
Others NoticeMy attitude.
Favorite FoodLove food peroid, no favorite.
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Japan.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes working.
Life GoalsGet my degree in psycology, and teach in another country.
Diane , 44, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake Jewelry, Build Computers, Watch Movies With That Special Someone, Surf the Net
Political AffiliationRepublican (Conservative)
Who I Would Like to MeetAbout HimnnLove going out and having fun. As well as staying home and hanging out on the couch. I love to be in outdoors whenever I can. I love going on the beach and being out on the water. I play softball, I love watching almost every sport. I am shy to begin with but once you are with me, I am fun to be around.I read my magazines and at times go for a horse ride.Just so you know that my personality traits are joking, kidding,teasing people but never forget my responsibilities.I would just love to meet a down to earth person that doesnt seem to have any hang-ups. A good old fashion woman that wants to be treated like a lady. I enjoy the beautiful outdoors and also all of the fine arts and dining.Romance just begins and not ends at the wedding altar. Every day I will say " I love you" through word and deeds of small acts of kindness , Letting you know you mean the world to me.Someone spontaneous with a twinkle in the eye as well. I find laughter bonds people together and really gives you and them a chance to know each other. Intelligence, strength of character, sense of self, what you do is interesting but "WHO" you are, that's important.Laughing for no reason at all. Knowing that nonverbal communication is just as powerful as speech. Holding hands EVERYWHERE even if there is dirt under your fingernails.That the sum total of you and I is greater then two, with or without egg roll. There is so much more, discovering things and feeling you didn't even know existed and looking forward to it, and that's just the beginning.myself and believe me there's plenty to laugh at.You will never be bored or sad with me...Please note - I am serious in my search and only wish to establish correspondence with ONE woman who is serious about establishing a relationship with only ONE man
Favorite MusicRock & Metal music, country music, TECHNO, Some Hip Hop and R and B
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, How I Met Your Mother - Remote, Frasier
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Superhero Movie, Romance Movies, comedy movies, Sci-Fi Movies, Fight Club, True Stories
Favorite BooksBible, Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus By John Gray
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, CA.
Others NoticePeople typically notice my smile and my breast.
Favorite FoodMy cooking, Italian, Japanese, BBQ, Mexican,
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, The Beach, Oahu, Gibbys bar and Grill, Buckin Harleys, Shot Gun Willies, Fireplace, campsite, My Tent
Friday or Saturday Nights IGibbys sometimes or at home
Life GoalsAsk me!
Andres Zacevich , 21, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI lke to stay physically actictive by running around washington park I enjoy to lift weight and look good I also like to spend as much time as i can outdoors perferably in the colorado rocky mountains. If you havn't been camping then your most likely
Favorite MusicRap, R&B, Rock, Techno, Dubstep, Oldies, some country, and much more.
Where You Were RaisedI was born at the denver general hospital in colorado on april 22nd, 1993 at 9:03am raised in Denver Colorado till I was ten and from their I spent my teen years in Rawlins Wyoming
Others NoticeWhen people first see me they notice my eyes, and body type;)
eddie , 27, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmake music
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Sports Center ESPN, 106 & Park
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raiseddenver
Others Noticemy smile and how happy i am
Favorite Foodmenudo
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
audra , 32, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating Statusplain and tall.
More About MeJust checking things out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy, Playing Sports, Reading, Hanging Out With My Daughter, Fishing
Who I Would Like to Meetthat guy all the songs sing about
Favorite MusicRock and Classic Rock, Bob Marley, The Offspring, Michael Jackson - King Of Pop, Prince, George Straight, Smokey Robinson, 3 Days Grace
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite Movieshorror, Suspense, Sci-Fi Movies, Comedy, Documentaires
Favorite BooksAnything That Catches My Eye
Favorite Quoteswell behaved women seldom make history.
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others Noticethat I am tall
Skills/Talentscazoo, cowbell, tambourine, maraca, tie a cherry stem in a knot, find lost things.
Favorite Foodhard candy
Favorite Placesmy big comfy bed, on a lake in a boat with a fishing pole, picnic in the mountains, disneyland
Subjects You Think Abouti think too much good bad naughty nice
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif i have a babysitter out dancing or having a drink with friends or anything adult oriented love my baby but sometimes need an adult conversation :)
Life Goalsenjoy it
SecretIm shy
marcus , 23, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, don't forget the lyrics,
Steven , 29, Male seeking Male, Denver, CO
Where You Were RaisedLubbock, Tx
Others NoticeMy personality

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (115)
Spanish (47)